4.9

Average rating

Dr. Vlad Gendelman, MD

Based on 79 reviews

5 star
(74)
4 star
(5)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
Most Relevant Chevron Icon
All Stars Chevron Icon
Mar 11, 2019
Dr Gendelman

I had a knee surgery 2 weeks ago and now I'm back to my regular activity very happy with the result.Dr Gendelman is the best you can count on, great surgeon very understanding professional and trustful

Thank you Dr Gendelman

Ferial H.

Jan 6, 2021
excelente servicio

Desde un principio que yo llegue con el doctor en su otra oficina de la wilshire, senti que me atendieron bien. Hasto ahorita todos el doctor y sus asistentes me han tratado bien y no pense que mi brazo iba a quedar tambien. Me alegro de haber...

Arturo G.

Apr 2, 2018
very helpful

very helpful

Rafael S.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Apr 2, 2018
I'm very happy with the decision the doctor made sending me to physical teraphy.

I will recommend others to this clinic

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Apr 2, 2018
Great Experience

I had a great experience with Vlad and his assistant. They knew exactly what tests to perform on my shoulder and what the problem was.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Apr 2, 2018
Great doctor

I like patience of doctor Gendelman, his professional skills, and his kindness.

Y. B.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Apr 2, 2018
Thorough and informstive

Dr. Gendelman took the time to fully explain all the facets and possible treatment options of issues I am experiencing.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Apr 2, 2018
Best doctor

Dr Gendelman is a very experienced orthopaedic surgeon. He took care of my ankle after a sport injury. Two months after going to his office I was playing tennis and feeling like nothing happened. I recommend to anybody with any type of injury to...

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Apr 5, 2018
happy over all

happy over all

Guadalupe V.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Apr 9, 2018
Excellent!

Dr. Gendelman's professionalism, excellent bedsise manner make him one of the best doctors I ever came across. Highly recommended!

Elle M.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Apr 16, 2018
Excellent

Excellent

V. C.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Apr 19, 2018
amazing , an attentive and very knowledgeable doctor

Excellent bedside manners. Very knowledgeable and skillful

surgeon.

High;y recommended. One of the best doctors i have ever met.

Anna K.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Apr 23, 2018
Quick and Knowledgable

My appointments were made quick and easily. Didn't have to wait long til my appt times. When the doctor came in he reviewed the history and checked for problems. I never spent more than 45minutes here.

Sara S.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Apr 25, 2018
good experience overall

work on wait times to be seen. waited an hour to see him from initial appointment time

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Apr 25, 2018
AMAZING Dr.

Multiple Surgeries in both legs Great work

coby c.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Apr 30, 2018
first class doctor,

very happy with doctor gendelman. gives me confidence,

shirley b.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 30, 2018
Great and friendly staff

Overall a great experience would recommend to all my friends with any ortho injuries, doctor was right on the point with my diagnosis and treatment

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 30, 2018
A trustworthy orthopaedic!

My experience with Dr. Gendelman and his staff was wonderful. The staff greeted me warmly, and I was swiftly seen by Dr. Gendelman. Dr. Gendelman listened to my concerns, examined me and diagnosed what I have. He really took his time in explaining...

Lucy A.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jun 4, 2018
Thanks

very helpfull

i. l.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jun 4, 2018
I feel so much better.

He is hardworking and has a lot of experience

Mauricia V.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jun 11, 2018
Good experience overall

Went in to see the Dr. for a shoulder injury. He and his team were on top of everything and I didn't feel rushed.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jun 11, 2018
i was very satisfied with the diagnosis and how he arrive at itd

my experience with dr. gendelman was both pleasant and satisfying. i am leaving comfortable that he came to the correct conclusion. he is a straight shooter. i find that refreshing. his explanations were both simple and straightforward. he is...

anonymous a.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jun 13, 2018
trustworthy and kind

I came here a year ago in the worst pain of my life. a month later, based on Dr Vlad Gendelman's referal, i was no longer in pain.

Sean S.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jun 13, 2018
saved my legs

multiple emergency surgeries absolutely amazing

yaacov c.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jul 23, 2018
great experience

dr. Gendelman was very nice and helpful , great service and staff

Peter W.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jul 25, 2018
Great doctor

Was very helpful and informative about my condition and treatment.

Lyudmila B.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Aug 6, 2018
well done

fast and effective! awesome

Evgenii L.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Aug 6, 2018
tres bon

remarquable!

R. S.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Aug 6, 2018
Muy buen doctor

Muy dedicado y amable. Explico muy bien mis opciones para tratamiento. Lo recomiendo.

J. L.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Aug 8, 2018
It was a pleasure dealing with the office, Dr Gendelman is wonderful.

The staff is great, I never had to wait more that 15 minutes for any appointment. All my questions were always answered and made me feel more secure with what was a major surgery and recouperation period. I highly recommend them to anyone who...

e. f.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Aug 8, 2018
Great experience

My name is Anahid Gharibian. I would highly recommend this clinic to all my family members and friends. Wonderful physicians and staff.

A. G.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Aug 9, 2018
very patient

listened and was caring took his time

bryan h.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Aug 9, 2018
knowledgable

I appreciate the fact that he didn't prescribe pain killers. He had me go to physical therapy first.

Anonymous A.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Aug 16, 2018
Staff was great!!

All the doctors and staff were great!

Varouj S.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Aug 20, 2018
Excellent

An excellent doctor. I felt very comfortable with him. He performed x-rays on site. I got an injection and didn't feel a thing.

Patsy R.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Aug 29, 2018
It was great and fast

I've had an appointment with Doctor Gendelman about pain in my hip. It was competent and fast. Thank you.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Sep 5, 2018
Excellent and knowledgeable doctor

Very knowledgeable and very happy with the results of my surgery.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Sep 12, 2018
Award winning doctor!!!

The best doctor I've seen and I've been living in the United States for 30 years, absolutely professional and very caring. I highly recommend this doctor to everyone. If I could I would nominate him for an award.

Dina G.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Sep 13, 2018
fast

was a successful visit

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Sep 17, 2018
Great Experience

Dr. Gendelman and his staff were efficient and made me feel welcome and cared for. I felt like I was in good hands the whole time.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Sep 20, 2018
Very Good

Dr. Gendelman was very thorough in his explanations. He seemed very receptive to my input and I felt included in the decision making regarding treatment. First appointment, but very positive so far.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 1, 2018
good doctor

very good doctor

yefim s.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 1, 2018
Very pleased.

I was very pleased with my visit, From the moment I walked in I was greeted by the receptionist with a huge smile. I filled out my paperwork and was taken to my exam room by a medical assistant within 5 minutes. When the doctors came to my room I...

A. K.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 10, 2018
I liked him right away

Office staff inspired confidence.

T. C.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 15, 2018
Outstanding Service

My wife has been treated with outstanding service every time we've been to this office. All the doctors and staff members are very kind.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 22, 2018
Great Office

Very happy with my treatment, doctors and and staff are very kind and knowledgeable. I wouldn't mind coming back here.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 25, 2018
Good visit

I had good visit. Nice doctor. The girls are nice too.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 31, 2018
Very Good Doctor

The doctor is very attentive. His office staff are very kind. I will recommend this office to my family and friends.

P. S.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Nov 21, 2018
excellent

I felt comfortable and appreciated his explaining of my injury and the steps needed to heal.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Nov 26, 2018
Great doctor and amazing diagnostic work

Dr. Gendelman is a great doctor. He is very nice and helped me so much.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Nov 26, 2018
great guy

Honest. Simple. Clear. Did a great job.

a. b.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Nov 26, 2018
great visit

Dr. Gendelman was fantastic but it was Dr. Nevarez that set up the mood of the entire exam. She was efficient and funny and just a really great human being.

Thank you for an amazing visit

michael s.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Dec 17, 2018
Very informative!

Great overall experience.The staff was very courteous and kept me informed. Will definitely refer others to Dr. Gendelman.

Mayra F.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Dec 19, 2018
2nd opinion consultation

Doctor Gendleman was great. He was very thorough, patient and honest with his explanation relating to my condition. He also took his time and answered all my questions and concerns.

Anonymous A.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Dec 19, 2018
5 Stars

Happy with my visit, Dr. Gendelman provided me with a clear explanation for my future treatment.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jan 9, 2019
very comfortable experience

everyone was very caring and intereted in my issues. definitely had a great experience

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jan 10, 2019
great experience

The entire office is extremely attentive. I was helped as soon as I walked in and had to wait no more than 5 minute in between each step of the appointment. Would definitely recommend.