4.9

Average rating

Dr. Travis B. Van Dyke, MD

Based on 17 reviews

5 star
(16)
4 star
(1)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
Most Relevant Chevron Icon
All Stars Chevron Icon
Feb 6, 2020
I was impressed with Dr. Van Dyke explanation of surgical technique he uses a

At this time I am waiting for medical clearance before I can get a surgical date.

DONNA T.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Feb 7, 2020
Excellent Service

El servicio fue excelente, muy agradable y fácil para comunicar y recibir respuestas a todas mis preguntas. La oficina está muy organizada y todo fluye excelente antes, durante y luego del proceso de la cirugía.

EVELYN V.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Feb 7, 2020
Hospital & Surgery was the best experience for me.

He has a rare ability-he makes you feel like you are a member of his family. I feel very secure I hid ability to help me.

Dian H.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Feb 11, 2020
Excellent professional services

Knee operation Torn meniscus

ROBERT S.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Feb 13, 2020
Excelente

Excelente

RODOLFO C.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Feb 13, 2020
Doc. and the staff are always attentive, patient and helpful.

Doc. and the staff are always attentive, patient and helpful.

Nancyjane R.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Feb 26, 2020
Steroid injections, getting ready to have one replacement this summer

Very kind and helpful with my unique situation.

B. L.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Mar 4, 2020
Great place, very friendly staff and great Doctors.

Perfect

JOHN W.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jun 30, 2020
Excellent Doctor

I have treated Dr. Van Dyke's patients as a physical therapist for years. What I love about him is that he was very thorough with explanations regarding my issue. He is not surgery happy and offers several treatment options. He is friendly,...

Patty D.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jul 26, 2020
Professional and caring for the patient

Dr. Van Dyke has been our family Orthopedic for a few years. He is professional,trustworthy and really cares for his patients

Mary A.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Aug 9, 2020
Other than the long wait time due to virus. All went well

Great bedside manner. Very important to me

Harry K.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Aug 10, 2020
Good

Very helpful

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 22, 2020
Clean office, friendly staff and short wait time

He is very personable and friendly. Listens to your needs and explains things so a average person can understand,

Larry G.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 23, 2020
Very informative and straightforward

Excellent

Bill D.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Nov 15, 2020
Awesome.

This was my second knee replacement with Dr. Van Dyke. Everyone on his staff is awesome. I feel really comfortable with him.

Frank T.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Nov 23, 2020
I saw the PA more than doctor but liked him

I would only go to the Lake Nona office. Great group and good service.

LaDona M.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Dec 9, 2020
Good so far

Operation went well

Murry S.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient