5.0

Average rating

Dr. Tammy Balatgek, DDS

Based on 11 reviews

5 star
(11)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
Most Relevant Chevron Icon
All Stars Chevron Icon
Aug 23, 2016
Helpful for my TMJ pain .

I had a fantastic experience with Dr.Tammy and staff.My headaches and jaw pain were unbearable.Within a couple days of wearing the appliance I can wake up ready to face the day .I highly recommend Dr. Tammy and her staff for your TMJ and dental...

lori t.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Sep 21, 2016
Wonderful, awesome

Staff is very helpful and Dr Tammy is amazing.

Jeanean V.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Sep 22, 2016
TMJ relief

Good

k. r.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 18, 2016
Very well done service.

They provided a service that probably extended my life span. My daughters were worried when i would stop breathing. That has stopped.

Nevin A.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 18, 2016
Dr. Tammy and her staff are highly recommended by me. I am very pleased with the service and care I was given.

I had a wonderful experience. Dr. Tammy was able to help me with my tmj pain and sleep apnea.

Tanya H.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 20, 2016
Always a great experience - all concerns are addressed and additional interesting information provided!

Great experience overall. Pleasant helpful staff and comfortable environment.

Monica Z.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Nov 2, 2016
made a believer out of a cynic

excellent results with appliance, no more HA, better sleep, 75% less neck pain and resolution of back pain. I am amazed and feel so much better with deep sleep. I made my husband get one too! similar awesome results

crozier k.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Nov 2, 2016
Grateful

I deeply appreciate Dr. Tammy's expert & kind approach as she treats my TMJ. My symptoms have improved dramatically & for that I am very grateful.

K. B.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Nov 3, 2016
Enjoyable

Cares about her patients and is interested in their progress.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Nov 9, 2016
Very professional, informed experience that made my daughters feel very comfortale.

We never felt rushed. She and her staff explained every step and described what she was doing at every visit.

Barbara B.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Nov 10, 2016
open communication - satisfactory results

Tammy is extremely friendly and professional and she makes you feel confident that you are getting good care.

Michael W.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient