4.9

Average rating

Dr. Samuel W. Cox, DPM

Based on 11 reviews

5 star
(10)
4 star
(1)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
Most Relevant Chevron Icon
All Stars Chevron Icon
Jul 21, 2016
Great Experience

Dr. was great and knowledgable. His office staff was very professional and friendly.

J. F.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jul 22, 2016
good overll visit

everyone very nice!

p. d.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jul 22, 2016
Very pleasant, I like to bring my son here they treat you like part of the team

He is very thorough and thoughful during procedure

Vicki F.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jul 27, 2016
Great Dr!

Dr. Cox was the only Dr out of many that saw my daughter that knew what was wrong with her and how to fix her. I would definitly recommend him and go see him again in the future!

N. O.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jul 28, 2016
AWESOME!!!!! Dr. Cox is the best!

I struggled with terrible pain from plantar faciitis and tarsal tunnel. After treating me conservatively, I opted for surgery. I just saw Dr. Cox and he was very pleasant. Finally I have hope for my foot.

Lisa B.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Sep 20, 2016
Better than other doctors I been sent to.

GOOd

Miranda .

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Sep 28, 2016
Awsome

Has always treated me with the up most respect, and always takes the time to explain the treatments and why

Stephen M.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 11, 2016
Amazing Experiance

My overall experience was fantastic! The staff was very friendly and polite. i was greeted when i walked in and the wait wasnt long at all considering i was a new patient. The medical assistant, Veronica was AMAZING!!! she was very kind and i was...

Christina B.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jan 10, 2017
Thank you!

Knowledgeble, answered my questions, made recommendations on treatments, shoes, stretches and continuing care. /very personable. No follow up yet as I am just leaving the appointment now, so can't comment on post-visit follow-up section :)

Demi F.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jan 23, 2017
Amazing

He was proactive, kind and really cares about my problems.

Darlene D.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Feb 24, 2017
great

he is awesome and extremely thorough

Darlene D.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient