4.8

Average rating

Dr. Robert M. Dunlap, DDS

Based on 35 reviews

5 star
(30)
4 star
(4)
3 star
(1)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
Most Relevant Chevron Icon
All Stars Chevron Icon
Apr 18, 2017
Exceptional

Very pleasant doctor and staff

Jonna M.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Apr 18, 2017
great he was able to do what was needed to help my teeth not hurt

alweays takes the time to see me when needed

rosalie d.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Apr 18, 2017
Doctor and staff very courteous and professional.

Doctor Dunlap explained all procedures and was willing to listen to my concerns.

Richard E.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Apr 18, 2017
reasonably painfree!

he doesn't waste time. In and out pretty quickly

M. E.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Apr 19, 2017
Great experience with Doctor and his staff.

Had a pleasant experience with the services Dr. Dunlap and his staff provided. Dr. Dunlup and staff were always professional, explained the process so I could understand and very courteous..

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Apr 19, 2017
Great Dentist

Awesome

Terry A.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Apr 20, 2017
I love these guys!!!

I am always amazed at the time and trouble this Dr takes to explain what exactly is going on and all the options to consider. His kindness is contagious, all the office staff have the same attitude.

Jayne M.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Apr 20, 2017
excelente

siempre el personal es muy amable, profesional y agradables

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Apr 26, 2017
Outstanding

Very little stress, pleasant atmosphere.

Phillip P.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Apr 26, 2017
Very professional office that I love coming to

Dr. Dunlaps office is the best! That's why I keep coming back!

serenity m.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Apr 27, 2017
You get great care and service!!

I definitely feel taken care of at this office. From the receptionists, Jessica, Carmen, and Karla, to the dental assistants, Gabriel and Cassandra, and of course, the excellent care that Dr. Dunlap gives you each time you come in. He is such a...

Maria E.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 2, 2017
Very helpful

I have been coming to this practice for several years and always found them to be very helpful and willing to work with their patients.

Malcolm P.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 9, 2017
One of a Kind

Very great office, such amazing people!!!!

Joaquin A.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 12, 2017
excellent

always positive pleasant and timely

wesley c.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 12, 2017
great people and excellent at their job

wonderful Dr.Dunlap and staff

cynthia m.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 12, 2017
I have great confidence in Dr. Dunlop.

My experience has always been very positive over the years .

K. O.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 12, 2017
I am well impressed by the high professional services for my 15 years patient.

I had implants as well as diagnostics of highly professional complexities with successful outcomes at Twin Oaks Periodontics.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 25, 2017
excellent

Service was wonderful! Plus the Dr. called me at home to see how I was doing. Very pleased...

Kristin N.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jun 28, 2017
excellent

excellent

v. h.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Sep 21, 2017
Excellent Staff, Dr. Dunlap is great!!

I enjoy coming in , everybody is so friendly ! Carmen is very friendly .

T. A.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Sep 25, 2017
Feel comfortable

Very positive experience.

R. W.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Sep 26, 2017
very good dental office.

always a good experience with accurate diagnosis.

a. a.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 2, 2017
excellent care

my care was top notch, especially since it has been years since my last dental visit

e. s.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 3, 2017
Very pleased with Twin Oaks Periodontics

Ive been coming here for over 20 years and dont intend to change.

John C.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 30, 2017
Meeting Dr. Dunlap

I was there for treatments.

Dr. Dunlap was so kind and friendly.

He explained the treatments very well.

The office ladies were always helpful and organized.

Thank you so much for that!!

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Nov 3, 2017
great office

The staff are cordial and very professional, compassionate and caring.

Myrna C.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Nov 3, 2017
very accommodating in every aspect even in financial matters

I could not ask for more in their services and accommodations. Their the best dental group one could have imagined. Since 1994 when I first experience the need for a dentist/specialist they are simply the BEST.

Flor M.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Mar 1, 2018
Great staff, friendly, helpful service.

Staff always friendly and helpful. No surprise bills everything is detailed prior to and after treatments.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Mar 13, 2018
great doctor and staff

i have been coming to this office for over 10 years. By my experience both are good drs. and the staff has been outstanding.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Mar 13, 2018
its been great!

its been great

loretta g.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Mar 13, 2018
Dr. Dunlap is the best periodontist!

I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Irene C.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Mar 16, 2018
very nice office

excellent service nice staff

Terry A.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Mar 22, 2018
Great dentist/Perodist!

Feel relaxed and enjoy conversing with Dr. Dunlap, even on subjects outside dental appointments.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Mar 26, 2018
Professional and Caring Staff

I have always had issues with my gums and a fear of dental work. Dr. Dunlap and the staff at Twin Oaks Periodontics made me feel at ease at my first visit. They are very caring and most helpful in explaining your specific treatment options.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Apr 5, 2018
only measure pockets

he has always been nice

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient