4.9

Average rating

Dr. Reena Kuba, DDS, MS

Based on 228 reviews

5 star
(223)
4 star
(5)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
Most Relevant Chevron Icon
All Stars Chevron Icon
Jun 29, 2016
Exceptional Service

I am amazed at the entire office of Dr. Reena Kuba. Everyone that my daughter and I encountered were super friendly and well-knowledged. Even the phone calls are a treat because the receptionists are so wonderful. From each of the staff at the...

Deborah W.

Nov 14, 2016
Glad I found this office

Our appointment wasn't until 9 but we arrived early and were seen early. My children loved their visit and the staff is great

S. K.

Apr 28, 2016
Awesome visit today!

Dr. Kuba is always very patient and kind and her staff is amazing with all the children. I will continue to refer all my friends and family to the office for their children's needs.

D. F.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Apr 28, 2016
excellent experience

everything has been so good with dr kuba

prabhjeet k.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Apr 28, 2016
excellent

veeeeery helpful and awesome

ibtissm a.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 2, 2016
awesome

Wonderful and very professional

N. S.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 13, 2016
She is a good doctor, always addresses our concerns to our satisfaction.

She is a great doctor. Always willing to listen and addressing our concerns to our satisfaction, no matter how much time it takes.

I recommend her to all !

garima g.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 13, 2016
muy bien me explico como mejorar la higiene bucal de mi hijo

muy bien me explico como mejorar la higiene bucal de mi hijo

m. l.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 13, 2016
Always great experience!

Always awesome, my kids love this office

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 13, 2016
my kids love dr kuba...

overall experience very satisfied

s. r.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 19, 2016
apt was great

sarah alashoor love in hear was great

mike a.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 19, 2016
excellent treatment was given to him for his tooth filling by reena kuba

reena kuba was caring and very keen in the work she does. she gave excellent treatment to my son

anu c.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 20, 2016
great visit

great visit

Ana g.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 20, 2016
awesome

great customer service.

erica .

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 23, 2016
Great

Everything was well.

Adrian M.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 23, 2016
Best Doctor we have ever seen for our children

We have two children that visit this office one special needs and one not. This is the best doctor we have ever seen for our children. We always have the best experience the staff is awesome.

G. S.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 24, 2016
meagustado mucho su servicio muy amables y muy profecionales

muy satisfecha

alma p.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 24, 2016
great

very friendly

karim l.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 24, 2016
friendly

provide great information

Thelma T.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 26, 2016
great

always a great experience

melanie d.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 26, 2016
No Better People than Children's Dental Centre for Your Kids' Dentistry Needs

We had an emergency on a Sunday afternoon. Dr. Kuba was in constant communication throughout the day with us, even though her office was closed. We came to her office the next day, and both Dr. Kuba and her staff have continuously accommodated us,...

Justin W.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 26, 2016
awesome

really great

A. c.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 26, 2016
I have loved this dentist for my children since i was referred!

My daughter loves coming here and has a great time. the staff is wonderful and always very helpful. The appointment reminders help so much when trying to keep up with everything else that's going on.

Starr C.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 26, 2016
Our experience has always been good

Our experience here has always been good and giving us all the info we need to take care of our kid's teeth

Sridharan D.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 27, 2016
Amazing ALWAYS

Dr. Kuba is always so caring and concerned and always makes us feel comfortable, love it here!

e. r.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 27, 2016
My son had a great time!

Dr. Kuba was great! She took the time to meet with me after my son's checkup to talk about his teeth and his health.

Terry F.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 27, 2016
great experience

Dr. is very nice and excellent with kids

maria a.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 27, 2016
Friendly Dentist!

Dr. Kuba is a very knowledegable, approachable and friendly dentist and her staff are awesome too. We are so glad to have her as our child's dentist.

V. M.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 27, 2016
woundeerful visit

david love it thank you

lopez d.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 27, 2016
Awesome Person!!!

Friendly Staff!!!

Krithika K.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 27, 2016
Dentist time is a happy time

Very good experience - everything's great

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jun 1, 2016
Patient and Great with Kids

Thank you for your extra time and care with my son!

Leslie J.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jun 1, 2016
A wonderful experience, Dr Kuba is awesome, very caring. We love her.

Entire staff is great! And again Dr. Kuba is the best!

Lorena H.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jun 1, 2016
Very Pleasant

Wonderful.

Cristina R.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jun 1, 2016
Very good experience

My kids love her.

Brenda A.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jun 3, 2016
Amazing care and patience

Dr. Kuba and her assistants are amazing, patient, and friendly.

J. B.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jun 3, 2016
Great experience!

Dr. Kuba was lovely and helpful. It was a very pleasant experience.

Kayla W.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jun 3, 2016
Awesome!

Awesome!

Selene W.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jun 3, 2016
We Love Children's Dental Centre of Irving

Dr. Kuba is always very thorough in her exam and professional in her manner. My children love to come to Children's Dental Centre of Irving!

M. B.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jun 3, 2016
It was good

Good

Chirasmita B.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jun 3, 2016
My two 6 yr old boys actually love visiting Dr Kuba

Exceptional care! Which is why we drive all the way from Garland!

Cindy P.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jun 3, 2016
A great experience!

Dr. Kuba was very friendly and gentle, and so were her staff!

Pooja M.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jun 3, 2016
Wonderful experience as always!

Every time my kids realize that they have an appointment with Dr. Kuba, they are very excited for their visit. All the employees in the office are very pleasant and friendly. Makes me want to come as a child for my dental visits.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jun 8, 2016
awesome!!!

Love here!!! Takes her time and explains everything.

meddy a.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jun 8, 2016
Good experience

First visit. Apprehensive. But pleased. Everything was explained well.

Valentin B.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jun 8, 2016
amazing!!!

couldn't be better! my kids are excited to go to the dentist!

jessica s.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jun 9, 2016
awesome!

we love dr. kuba & staff

amber h.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jun 9, 2016
The best

She was great with Andrea and the best.

Nancy G.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jun 9, 2016
Outstanding

Dr. Reena is absolutely wonderful. A great friend and an awesome peadiatric dentist.

Lavanya L.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jun 9, 2016
Awesome job!

Fantastic. My 2 year old had no fear and enjoyed her time here.

Renea B.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jun 9, 2016
Awesome

Dr Kuba is super gentle and sweet and its a pleasure to come visit her.

Yasmin B.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jun 10, 2016
great experience

a great time! children loved it!

n. z.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jun 10, 2016
Good

Doctor was very good