4.9

Average rating

Dr. Ramon J. Castro, MD

Based on 50 reviews

5 star
(47)
4 star
(3)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
Most Relevant Chevron Icon
All Stars Chevron Icon
Apr 25, 2018
excellent

warm and friendly atmosphere.Very attentive staff. Caring doctor.

b. g.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Apr 25, 2018
excellent care

great staff and easy parking

Anna L.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Apr 25, 2018
Profesionalismo

Altamente recomendable. Alivio inmediato y recuperacion satisfactoria.

Beatriz Y.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Apr 25, 2018
professional services,

I had Great experience with Dr Castro,

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Apr 27, 2018
great services

I like staff working with me ,there are a very patient and professional. I felt very good during procedures and after and can recommend this place to everyone who has veins problems.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Apr 27, 2018
Excelente Servicio

Doctor y personal de esta oficina son excelentes! Ambiente muy acogedor,yel Doctor me hizo sentir bien comoda y el procedimiento fuel simple. Les recomiendo al Dr.Castro para sus problemas de venas varicosas.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Apr 27, 2018
Wonderful experience

Great doctor, very professional. I would recommend doctor Castro to all my friends and family

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Apr 30, 2018
great job

great experience with doctor and staff.

carlos f.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Apr 30, 2018
great service

I am very happy that I found this place.Great stuff and super doctor.I feel here like my second home.

Anna G.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 1, 2018
good services.

highly recomended.

Inecilia A.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 2, 2018
great person

i have very good time in the clinic. Great doctor and a very nice staff and professional staff.

a. m.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 2, 2018
very good service

I will recommed Dr Ramon Castro to everybody. He is very open and nice person.

Wioletta K.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 5, 2018
pleasant atmosphere

Staff is friendly.Dr Castro has a personable attitude.He is great! The niles office is beautiful and peaceful.

Irene M.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 5, 2018
Great clinic!!!!!

Doctor and staff were amazing. Highly recommend coming here.

Slawomir W.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 5, 2018
Buena

Mi experiencia a sido muy buena. Es claro y paciente.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 14, 2018
hola

es mi segunda vicita me gusto la disposicion. en hacer el tratamiento lo recomiendo muchicimo

m. l.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 15, 2018
venas

es un buen doctor

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 15, 2018
Buen medico

Buen medico, puede comunicarse bien con el,buen trato y buenos horarios de atencio.

Elvira D.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 15, 2018
Buen medico

Muy profesional.

camila c.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 16, 2018
good place

I am very happy that I found this place. My legs look good and I feel healthy. I can recomended this place. Dr Castro is proffesional and staff very helpful and also professional.

mieczysaw .

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 24, 2018
Buen medico

Se toma su tiempo para escuchar a una. Habla mi idioma por el cual me puedo comunicar con el muy bien.

maria V.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 24, 2018
Very nice professional physician

very professional physician and great atmosphere in office.

Edward M.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 25, 2018
dr .R.Castro /Niles Office

great and very professional aproach to patient .Highly recomended

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 25, 2018
My expierience with Chicago vain care center

The dr Castro was absolutelly professional , extraordinary helpfull and nice .Exeptional front desk service they even helped me to wach my doughter during the procedure of screening.

Agata C.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 26, 2018
me gusto,

un poco doloroso,

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 29, 2018
Estoy muy contenta con mi procedimientos lo recomiendo.

maravillosa

veronica r.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 31, 2018
Buen Medico

Muy atento, responde a la preguntas.Muy asertado. Bien paciente.

Patricia V.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jun 5, 2018
great

excellence

Ramon P.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jun 6, 2018
chicago vain care clinic /NILES Location

Finally I found great clinic with great specialist dr .R.Castro .It was great experience to find the right doctor in good location .The team is great they also speak Polish,Russian and Spanish ! Great place to be !Good job !

K.L

k. l.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jun 6, 2018
chicago vein care center Niles

I will come back here for 100 % .Doctor Castro is very patient,professional and well educated .Thank you

E. J.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jun 9, 2018
muy buen servicio muy amables

maravillosa muy buena atencion del doctor y sus asistentes

maricar r.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jun 14, 2018
muy profecinal

todo el personal muy amigables muy buen ambiente

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jul 16, 2018
Chicago vein care center at Niles

very good experience with this clinic . Dr Castro is so sweet and very professional , staff are very friendly .Thank you

ruth r.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jul 23, 2018
Niles /Chicago vain care center

Great experience with front desk stuff, nice , professional .I also was able to buy at the same place compression stockings .Thank you !!!!!

k. k.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jul 27, 2018
Botox

Great Doctor ! Highly recommended . I have got great service and got promotion price because of my wedding ! Very , very friendly front desk stuff ! I was visiting Niles location at 7437 N.Harlem Ave ,Niles IL 60714

K. S.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Aug 3, 2018
Radiesse /Cosmetic Procedure

I had amazing experience as a person and client .The Niles location is closest to me and I really enjoy to go there because of the Dr Castro and great front desk stuff . The girls speak not only English but also Polish and Russian as well . Highly...

k. s.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Aug 6, 2018
Radiesse /dermal filler

For a first time client I have to say I am delighted with the results .After RADIESSE a had results instantly ! Immediately upon injection I had natural , smooth results .

k. k.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Aug 30, 2018
Good overall doctor

Dr. Castro is a caring physician that will explain exactly what your problems are. Takes his time and and doesn't press one to do anything other then what i wanted.

Juan V.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Sep 6, 2018
very satisfied with physician

ver happy with the work. unable to walk prior to treatment and now she's now walking for 2-3 hours a day and uses the stairs

alina f.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Sep 6, 2018
good doctor

she is feeling much better

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Sep 8, 2018
perfect result after laser procedures

Dr Castro and stuff in Niles are very professional and very good care of patients. I'm very happy when I see a result after treatment. I can recommending this place to everybody who has problems with legs.

M. B.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Sep 19, 2018
perfect place to treat problems with legs

I'm very happy, that I found Dr Castro and stuff from Niles clinic. I feel perfect, my legs look good and I forgot about pain. I can sent to this place everybody who needs any treatment for legs. Good job!!!

T. D.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Sep 19, 2018
highly recomended for any vein problem

very high quality service

p. c.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Sep 20, 2018
I feel pretty good after all the procedures with more energy and less fatigue.

Always on time ,very polite. Nice atmosphere and everybody very very friendly.

A. M.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 22, 2018
excellent!!!

I love Dr. Castro and the stuff. Friendly office, excellent service and easy parking. Highly recommended place!

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 22, 2018
awesome legs

I had so much pain and heavy legs at the end of the day. My friend recommended Dr Castro and she was right about the services. I got laser and sclerotheraphy. The procedure was easy, well explained. My legs are light with no pain.

Z. B.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 23, 2018
great

love it great place come

r. p.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 30, 2018
A very pleasant atmosphere and kind doctor

I have been wanting to do this procedure for a long time. The doctor really made me feel like I made the right decision, The procedure itself was not painful at all, and I cannot wait to see the results.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Nov 5, 2018
The Best experience through out the process!

Dr. Ramon is very kind , attentive, takes time to listen as well as patiently evaluates the condition. Has ability to make the procedure painful and even enjoyable .

Office staff is very friendly.

In general: pleasure visiting this...

R. K.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Nov 14, 2018
very professional

the visit went very well, the staff and the doctor are very professional. I would recommend this place to everyone.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient