5.0

Average rating

Ralph Rizk

Based on 19 reviews

5 star
(19)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
Most Relevant Chevron Icon
All Stars Chevron Icon
Dec 7, 2020
Excellent Personable and knowledgeable

No complaints. Good service Helpful

Pat L.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Dec 10, 2020
I very much enjoyed my experience.

I received a quick appointment and was seen quickly. The support staff was very helpful and friendly.

Al G.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Dec 10, 2020
Personable and knowledgeable doctor

Clear explanation of condition provided with prognosis and treatment options communicated.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Dec 11, 2020
Dr. Rizk was very kind and helpful. I had a very pleasant experience.

Dr. Rizk explained exactly the problem that I have with my knees and what needed to be done next.

Helen G.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Dec 14, 2020
Excellent visit!

Dr. Risk really listened while I was explaining my issue. Wonderful to have someone listen!! And then discuss options on how to move forward.

V. S.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Dec 17, 2020
Exceptional bedside manner and very knowledgeable and professional.

Initially, he came in with a positive attitude and a patient/doctor relationship. Dr. Risk was very knowledgeable about my condition and offered different types of testing to help remedy my situation. He didn’t pressure me into doing anything that...

G. C.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Dec 17, 2020
Wait time, office staff and Dr. Rizk made fir a wonderful experience.

Dr. Rizk was easy to talk with and he was very knowledgeable about my injury. He replanned everything and made me very comfortable with his treatment plan.

Kasandra B.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Dec 18, 2020
Excellent

Dr Rizk is caring, compassionate and a very skilled surgeon.

Thank you Dr,Rizk

Casy V.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Dec 22, 2020
First meeting and felt at ease.

He spent time and explained everything and all my options. Really liked him a lot!

Brian W.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Dec 23, 2020
I’ve never had a better intra-articular injection

He was very personable and clinically astute. Inspires confidance.

Jim C.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jan 13, 2021
Great

Great

Paula D.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jan 16, 2021
Prescription never reached my pharmacy

All good except three days elapsed and prescription not in pharmacy yet (:

Francisco F.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jan 20, 2021
Great

Great took time to explain everything

John G.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jan 28, 2021
Succinct and to the point.

Knowledgeable and told me straight up how my knee was. Communicative and listened to my concerns.

M. C.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jan 28, 2021
It was great. I really wanted to meet and talk with Dr. Rizk

It was great. Exactly as I expected- but I had been wanting to meet Dr. Rizk and ask about my hand.

Alice B.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jan 28, 2021
pleasant

Enjoyed his input and professional demeanor. Liked him a lot.

w. k.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Feb 2, 2021
was very rewarding and informative

My first visit with Dr. Rick was an excellent visit I am happy I met him and his staff.

My treatment was pain less and I was educated in some very informed information about my health so going forward I can make good decisions about needed...

Brenda B.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Feb 3, 2021
Very satisfied

Hopefully he is going to be able to help with my problem.

Melvin W.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Feb 4, 2021
Great

Very Knowledgeable very kind understanding and explained everything to me me

Sherry M.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient