4.9

Average rating

Patricia B. Hood, PA-C

Based on 60 reviews

5 star
(57)
4 star
(3)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
Most Relevant Chevron Icon
All Stars Chevron Icon
Apr 3, 2017
Friendly and professional

Very satisfied

Andrew M.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Apr 3, 2017
excellent bedside manner

excellent. will recommend

Janet R.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Apr 3, 2017
great care

always get expert advice and help.

steve b.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Apr 3, 2017
Great experience! Very knowledgeable!

Mrs Hood is very professional and took the time to listen to my concerns and addressed them in a professional manner.

John D.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Apr 3, 2017
Patricia was polite and professional as always.

Always a pleasure to work with Patricia. She has proven to be know what she is doing and is always "right on" target.

Richard B.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Apr 3, 2017
Everything was fine.

Excelent

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Apr 4, 2017
As expected, professional, courteous, and timely

As described in the one line description.

p. o.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Apr 6, 2017
Good, timely and straight to the point.

It has been good. I have been informed and have been in and out quick with straight forward up front information.

Jade .

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Apr 6, 2017
It was quick and to the point.

It was quick determination of the issue.

tamasha d.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Apr 6, 2017
Wonderful!

I came in for two areas and asked if she would scan some other areas. She didn't hesitate.

M. T.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 2, 2017
very good visit

good experience ,very pleasant

m. k.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 3, 2017
great provider. been seeing her for years and would recommend her to everyone

she makes me feel respected and treats me as an individual.

great Doctor.

J. F.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 10, 2017
good experience

good experience

m. h.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 10, 2017
Quick diagnosis, good result

Timely, efficient.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 10, 2017
Informative and seeking to help and fine answers to problem

Always a professional and very pleasant

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 10, 2017
friendly

yes i would recommend DR Hood

john c.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 10, 2017
Patricia Hood was very kind and understanding and helped me understand about my moles

Patricia Hood was in over all great i rate her a 5 star. my experience with her for the first time was just grest

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 10, 2017
warm and friendly

went well helpful information

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 10, 2017
Excellent

Very friendly and helpful. Very prompt.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 11, 2017
Great Job

She took her time and answered my questions.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 17, 2017
She is great!

Very friendly. Good sense of humor and explains everything very thoroughly. Takes her time with you.

Wouldn't go to anyone else.

J. a.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 17, 2017
A great experience

Patricia Hood is very caring and professional when in the office with her.

Stephanie G.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 17, 2017
removal of stiches

very good. Quick and efficient

Anonymous A.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 17, 2017
annual check up

pleasant

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 19, 2017
great

great bedside ...makes you feel important

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 24, 2017
Great PA

Patricia is always easy to talk to and takes the time to listen to my needs. Highly recommend her.

Nancy G.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jun 6, 2017
she's thorough and i sooooo appreciate her dilligence

easy, quick and positively positive

c. h.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jun 19, 2017
Had a skin check

I thought that Ms. Hood was very good and thorough. I was pleased

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jun 19, 2017
an informative and comfortable experience

very pleasant

merlyn b.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jun 19, 2017
Friendly and inspires confidence

I have received care from Patricia Hood for a number of years and I have always appreciated her calm manner. I recommend DermOne to many friends--the rest of the staff is helpful and knowledgeable.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jun 19, 2017
smooth and easy

easy and explained. No problems

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jun 20, 2017
Good check up...hooray!

Felt I was in good hands. Thank you for making me feel more relaxed. I love you are a Viking parent, I felt at home.

Anonymous A.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jun 20, 2017
she did a fabulous job painless

The three ladies that took care of me were wonderful

sheridan v.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jun 26, 2017
Great experience. Very friendly staff

From the receptionists to the PA to checking out the experience was one of professionalism and courtesy. I will definitely be back for any dermatology needs. Thank you

A. P.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jun 26, 2017
Very pleasant

Very professional

Angie C.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jun 28, 2017
great!!!

always takes her time with me.

j. j.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jun 28, 2017
Everything went well

Pleasant experience

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jun 28, 2017
very very pleased with everything

always a pleasure

linda w.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jun 28, 2017
Very Efficient and Knowledgeable

Patricia listens to your questions and concerns and answers in a way I can understand.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jul 26, 2017
eased my worries

she sees my mother so i decided to see her also i love her she is so engaging. and doesnt mind looking at imperfect skin made me feel like a godess i love my skin even more now.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Aug 3, 2017
great visit

she is always willing to listen and takes her time.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Aug 3, 2017
very positive exoeriuebcet

Except fir a itter longer than usually wait, I willir

Kim A.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Aug 3, 2017
Positive visit for routine skin check

Patricia has always been professional and courteous, I trust her with my heal

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Aug 8, 2017
Helpful

Quick and fully addressed my needs.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 12, 2017
fantastic

always enjoy talking with Patricia. She ia wonderful with clear expectations, spends time and always has a pleasant atttitude.

pat w.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 12, 2017
Quick in and out

On time and very nice

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 12, 2017
Always a good experience.

I appreciate how quickly I get seen and it's always a good experience.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 17, 2017
HF

She takes very good care of her patience.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 17, 2017
great experience

had a good visit, all questions were answered and explained thoroughly.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 17, 2017
Good Appointment

Fast appointment and good PA.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 18, 2017
Great service

She was on time. She had good bedside manners

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 19, 2017
quick, efficient & friendly

Dr. Hood always makes my yearly visit a positive experience. She is friendly, on time, and always cuts to the chase to let me know what I need. I am a busy person and it is tough for me to get over here, but the experience here is always a good...

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 24, 2017
Awesome experience, wonderful bedside manner!

Loved Patricia, so easy to talk to and her mannerisms put me at ease.

Margie M.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jan 23, 2018
Love Patricia Hood!

Very professional, but it's like we're friends the way she talks with me.

Shannon S.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jan 23, 2018
A thorough good exerience

Very helpful during my experience. Has taken time to explain everything and never seems in a hurry to leave the examination room. Very friendly.

Anonymous A.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jan 23, 2018
Great

I really liked this provider

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jan 23, 2018
Very nice first meeting.

Answered all my questions and put my concerns at ease.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jan 23, 2018
Friendly as well as concerned about patient issues

very positive