5.0

Average rating

Dr. Mark H. Kaley, DDS, MS

Based on 14 reviews

5 star
(14)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)

Call for appointment information

Most Relevant Chevron Icon
All Stars Chevron Icon
May 23, 2016
Always a wonderful experience

The Kaleys have treated all 4 of my children. I wouldn't go to anyone else and I am always eager to recommend them if a friend is in need of an orthodontist.

Jeanmarie B.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 23, 2016
Efficient, friendly... and efficient.

Excellent. Flexible on appoint times. Very efficient time use and not a long wait time on the front end or lag time during the visit. Number one concern for me is time, and they manage it well.

Egbert D.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 23, 2016
I have had the greatest experience here!

I went into my treatment knowing that it was going to be a long plan. Dr Mark Kaley has made this experience great and I don't feel nervous or leave with any questions. I don't think you could ask for a better Orthodontist.

Brad G.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 23, 2016
very thorough & takes time to explain treatment options

really appreciate the willingness to take time & explain treatment

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 24, 2016
GREAT!!

Dr. Kaley is professional and personable. I am so happy that I choose his practice for my braces. I highly recommend his practice and staff is warm and friendly!!!!!!!

Wendy p.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 24, 2016
Top Notch!

Wonderful!

L. B.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 25, 2016
Only place in the Triad for Orthodontics!

Outstanding individual care, flexible appointment times, school shuttle, and the very best in orthodontics. For Orthodontics anywhere in the Triad, NC...there is simply no other choice!!!!

K. .

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 26, 2016
Hello- a fine experience !

I appreciate the amount of attention that ark and his staff have given me.

Bonnie M.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 26, 2016
Great!!!

Super nice Doc!

c. b.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 31, 2016
Great doctors and staff! So thankful for all they have done for our daughter and soon for our son.

Our daughter was in need of help for an underbite, teeth that needed to be pulled down and a couple to be pulled out to make room. I can't believe what wonderful job Dr Kaley has done to improve her smile! We are so thankful that we were referred...

Julie Y.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jun 8, 2016
very polite and smiling

my daughter enjoys the visit each time

M. E.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jul 11, 2016
Dr. Kaley Rocks!

Dr. Kaley has made my daughters experience with braces a great one. He is always friendly, energetic and informative with her care. We highly recommend Dr. Mark Kaley.

Barakat A.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jul 11, 2016
Simple plan with a caring staff

Dr Kaley has a plan that makes it easy for families. No extra charges for extra visits, transportation directly to/from the schools for working parents and a staff that wants you and your child to be comfortable.

Cari K.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jul 14, 2016
Dr. Kaley is the best!

Dr. Kaley always takes the time to put my child/ren at ease and make sure they understand exactly what's going on. He's very funny and personable and we never feel like he's rushing. His staff is also excellent and have been great to work with...

Rebecca S.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient