5.0

Average rating

Lili Mirtorabi, DDS, MS

Based on 10 reviews

5 star
(10)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)

Call for appointment information

Most Relevant Chevron Icon
All Stars Chevron Icon
Jan 8, 2013
recommended

Today, as always, was a good experience. I have never been kept waiting for an unreasonable period of time. All staff front and back counter have been consistently professional and courteous. I truly expected to have a horrible experience with...

Brenda L.

Jan 9, 2013
Good

Every time I come to get attended, all the staff smile at me. I never leave upset or unsatisfied with the service. However, I feel that sometimes I wait a little long to get attended while I am waiting on the chair.

Marisol S.

Jan 17, 2013
Awsome

I received my service by Dr. Kan at the Santa Ana location. I just went in for a regular check up and was instructed on how to place my rubber band. The staff is pretty nice there are a few that stand out the most that seem to be more genuinely...

jacqueline s.

Mar 14, 2013
Amazing

Amazing care and detail to my treatment. I am glad I chose this provider for my orthodontic work!

Gumaro S.

Mar 16, 2013
Superb

Overall love my orthodontist and the staff there.

Lisa D.

Apr 18, 2013
Great

My experience at Dr. Lili Mirtorabi's office today was great! I was attended in a timely manner and the procedure of placing my expander was made very simple and harmless by the staff that worked with me.

Mextli L.

May 2, 2013
Great

Overall phenomenal staff in organization, costumer service, Flexibility, and Communication. Would absolutely refer your services to another person.

Oscar G.

May 18, 2013
Great

I went to get my braces tightened for the first time at Dr. Lili's office in Santa Ana. The guy that did it was very nice and easy to talk to.

Ariel P.

May 18, 2013
Happy

I'm so happy with the results of my braces. I highly recommend this facility. Everything was easy and efficient, they take care of you quickly and most important make you fell at home. Thank you so much .

Yurisve O.

May 18, 2013
Amazing

I love the ortho, the girls and doctor are amazing! I've only had my braces for 3 months and already See a huge difference!

Jessica M.