5.0

Average rating

Dr. Lainie J. Hurst, MD

Based on 29 reviews

5 star
(29)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)

Call for appointment information

Most Relevant Chevron Icon
All Stars Chevron Icon
Jun 12, 2008
Highly Recommended

Dr. Hurst is very knowledgeable and cares about patients. I highly recommend Dr. Hurst.

Anonymous

Feb 22, 2017
This was one of the best experiences i have ever had as a new patient.

The experience was exceptional. she is so excited and positive which gives me hope.

Nicola J.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Feb 22, 2017
Dr. Hurst is the BEST

Dr. Hurst is an exceptional doctor. She takes time to explain all that going on and doesn't rush one out of office. Integrity......the best

Rebecca A.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Mar 6, 2017
great services

very happy with the doctor , excellent

david l.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Mar 6, 2017
Exceptional

Wonderful

Veronica L.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Mar 15, 2017
3/15/2017 Visit

After four years living in another state, it was good to see Dr. Hurst again and I am just as comfortable and happy with my experience as I was four years ago.

R. R.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Mar 22, 2017
clear, thoughtful, intelligent, helpful, friendly

Dr. Hurst was helpful, thoughtful, clear, compassionate, and I feel she is sending us in the right direction for our issue.

Elana B.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Mar 22, 2017
excellant thoughtful listener

excellant thoughtful listener

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Mar 27, 2017
Amazing experience!

Dr. Hurst is extremely patient and informative. I always feel that she listens to me and proactively has a plan.

Allison F.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Mar 29, 2017
Efficient, Cordial, Pleasant and Productive Appointment

excellent

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Apr 5, 2017
She is very profesional, and nice Dr. I will recomended her very highly. The best endocrynology.

She is the best Endo, I ever meet. I recommended her very highly.

Aminta R.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Apr 10, 2017
Dr. Hurst is a wonderful person and doctor.

They are wonderful and very caring.

Janet T.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Apr 24, 2017
Worthwhile

Great

Aarti B.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 2, 2017
Very professional and knowledgeable

Dr Hurst is very professional and does a thorough checkup.

Corinne C.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 8, 2017
First Visit

I was referred to Dr. Hurst by Dr. Elena Resnick. Today was my first time meeting with Dr. Hurst. I felt very comfortable and confident in her approach to figuring out why I've been very exhausted the past few months.

(I left two...

Y. L.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jun 6, 2017
Very informative and helpful

Informative and answered all of my questions.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jun 21, 2017
well described the options for the treatment

willingness to check all the options for the treatment and fix the problems

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jun 21, 2017
First time patient-great experience

Dr. Hurst was warm, knowledgeable, and thorough. Great experience!

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Aug 2, 2017
Warm, compassionate, kind and empathetic

In short, Dr. Hurst is everything you want in a doctor. I can't speak more highly of her.

S. J.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Sep 27, 2017
Excellent and personal

Always timely, remembers details about you and your life, very patient and kind. Never a wait in the office. Good phone answering. Would definitely recommend!

n. e.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Nov 20, 2017
Warm, friendly, good listener and easy to talk to

Dr. Hurst was warm, friendly and professional. She is personable and explained things to me in in easy steps to understand. She's very knowledgeable in her field and she respects whatever decisions I make in whether or not to take the...

Tanyin S.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Feb 26, 2018
Dr. Hurst was very thorough and makes you feel so comfortable.

I had a wonderful experience. Dr. Hurst made me feel so comfortable and provided a thorough examination. She gave an in depth explanation of of her diagnosis. I would definitely recommend her.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Mar 8, 2018
So friendly, such a good listener & great doctor

Loved meeting with Dr. Hurst - she is so friendly, such a good listener and will get to the bottom of your problems. Felt so comfortable with her.

E. W.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jun 19, 2018
Absolutely Amazing

Dr. Hurst is one the best doctors I have yet to visit. She made me feel so comfortable and took the time to get to know me. It didn't feel like a doctors visit at all but rather a nice conversation with a friend!

Methela N.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 17, 2018
Wonderful!!!

Dr. Hurst takes the time to listen and is very easy to talk to. Her clinical skill is exellent.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jun 11, 2019
Very thorough and so nice

Dr. Hurst is extremely thorough, nice, and really great at explaining her thoughts about possible medical conditions. I would recommend her to anyone who needs an endocrinologist!

Karin T.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Aug 12, 2019
excellent

excellent

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Sep 16, 2019
Dr. Hurst is not only very smart, but extremely caring and comprehensive.

Dr. Hurst is very thorough in her analysis and diagnosis and takes time to case plan, taking all aspects of patient care into consideration. We're very fortunate to have be referred to her.

P. D.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Sep 23, 2019
Thorough exam

Great!

Marta A.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient