5.0

Average rating

Dr. Kamran K. Mehr, DDS

Based on 13 reviews

5 star
(13)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)

Call for appointment information

Most Relevant Chevron Icon
All Stars Chevron Icon
Jan 27, 2017
It was a very pleasant experience and Dr. Mehr does a great job.

Dr. Mehr has always been incredibly kind and offers a great service. He offers such a great service at a price far more affordable than any other dentist I have found. I highly recommend Allure Dentistry!

Cal B.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jan 31, 2017
Fast, professional and efficient.

I have been coming to Dr. Mehr for years and don't plan on changing dentist anytime soon.

Bradley C.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Feb 1, 2017
awsome He was very informative and polite

very very good . will tell all my friends

darlene c.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Feb 1, 2017
I wouldn't go anywhere else

Nothing but great things!! I have been coming here quite regularly for almost 2 years now and have never had any wait times or bad experiences. I would recommend Dr. Mehr and his office to anyone who is looking for a great dental experience.

Daniel L.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Feb 1, 2017
Best Team ever

Love how team works together to make patient comfortable.

Patrice P.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Feb 2, 2017
I had a terrific experience, kind, friendly and caring staff

I am very pleased with the service and quality of work provided by Dr. Mehr

Amy L.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Feb 3, 2017
Excellent service. Awesome Doctor and Staff.

I came to Dr. Mehr for some much needed dental work. During my initial cleaning and consultation, Dr. Mehr was super nice, non-judgmental and so very patient. He took the time to show me my x-rays and give me an honest assessment of what work I...

TIffeny Y.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Feb 17, 2017
Best dental experience ever

This was the best dental experience I have had in a long time. I will tell all of my friends about this practice

Juan H.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Feb 21, 2017
Dr. Mehr was very friendly and made me feel comfortable

Dr. Mehr was very friendly and did not make me feel like I needed to get more work done than was necessary. His demeanor was calm and made me felt relaxed.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Feb 24, 2017
Great dental experience

Had a great experience with Dr. Mehr. He is willing to listen and explore alternative treatment ideas. Very helpful, and the ultrasonic cleaning was gentle and pain-free.

Jen H.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Mar 1, 2017
Great Job!

Dr. Mehr did a fantastic job cleaning my teeth at my first appointment and helping me feel at ease. Katrina was very friendly also.

A. T.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Mar 2, 2017
AWESOME!!!!!!

from walking in to leaving it was a great experien ce. Staff was wonderful in keeping me calm!!Dr.Mehr could not have been any kinder or gentler with the exam.

rebecca a.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Mar 2, 2017
Great, comfortable, and painless (who says that about a dentist lol)

Dr. Mehr was very thorough in his explanation of my treatment, including the process and exactly what he would be doing. He took his time and was very gentle. They even had pandora and allowed me to choose my own station! I signed up for the...

dominique n.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient