5.0

Average rating

Dr. Isabella T. Nguyen, DDS

Based on 18 reviews

5 star
(18)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)

Call for appointment information

Most Relevant Chevron Icon
All Stars Chevron Icon
Mar 3, 2020
A great kids doctor!

A very pleasant experience for our children!! Everyone from the front to the back was kind, patient, and sweet. Dr. Nguyen was thorough and gentle with my kiddos! We will make this our new dental home.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Mar 3, 2020
Best Dr. for children

Dr. was very friendly and very patient with my 1 yr.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Mar 3, 2020
Very friendly

Great, wonderful!

Kim G.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Mar 3, 2020
In an out! :)

She was very thorough in explaining each procedure, and has a very pleasant personality. Definitely will be coming back, we have finally found our new dental office. I Lovett Here! :)

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Mar 10, 2020
Comfortable office. Friendly doctor and team.

I have been going here for many years. My children like it here a lot. I'm comfortable with the whole staff.

Reina C.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Mar 10, 2020
Everything was great!

great experience

Caitlin c.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Mar 10, 2020
great and quick

does well each visit

m. w.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Mar 10, 2020
Terrific

Dr Nguyen is awesome. She is patient and listens very well. My daughter loves her and makes my daughter comfortable. I haven't had a problem with my daughter not liking to come to the dentist. She always excited to come see Dr Nguyen. We love...

Audrey B.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Mar 10, 2020
fast and friendly service

very friendly and helpful with my questions.

James V.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Mar 10, 2020
Dr. Nguyen is the sweetest

Always a pleasure coming to this office. Very knowledgeable and great with kids. My kiddos feel comfortable every time! Her staff is amazing as well.

zelda g.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Mar 10, 2020
good experience

she explain so nice

h. m.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Mar 10, 2020
love it here....

great!

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Mar 10, 2020
great experience

always great service and excellent towards my daughter

Jorge M.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Mar 10, 2020
Wonderful, love coming to my dental appointments

Everyone is super nice. Dr. Nguyen is always gentle, sweet and kind! Our kids are always happy to come to the dentist because of the great team here. Keep up the good work guys!

R. M.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Mar 10, 2020
great office!

I love bringing mi kid here! everyone is so nice and attentive.

jessica s.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Mar 10, 2020
Quick and easy. Always friendly.

Always smiling and friendly. Takes time to talk with my Son and I.

T. S.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Mar 10, 2020
great and quick experience

Excellent service and great with my daughter, will definitely be back!

Nathan T.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Mar 10, 2020
we love it here.they are the absolute best.

she is awesome nice explains everything.

Rhiannon R.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient