4.9

Average rating

Dr. Howard D. Zaiff, DPM

Based on 174 reviews

5 star
(164)
4 star
(9)
3 star
(1)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
Most Relevant Chevron Icon
All Stars Chevron Icon
Nov 29, 2010
Dr, Zaiff's The Greatest

Dr. Zaiff is a great doctor.I had surgery for bunion/hammer toe/corns on 11-19-10 and Dr. Zaiff worked a miracle on my destorted foot. I am progressing so well and pain free that I anticipate having the other foot corrected. If you want an...

Anonymous

Sep 30, 2021
amazing

The staff and doctor are great

Juan A.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Sep 30, 2021
Very good

Wonderful

Liz C.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Sep 30, 2021
A very pleasant and helpful visit

Very friendly and explained everything well

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Sep 30, 2021
good

good

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Sep 30, 2021
good

good

n/a n.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Sep 30, 2021
Plantar Wart

Dr. Zaiff was great, originally thought I had a corn, but he quickly diagnosed that it was a wart, applied a correcting treatment and it has been working and healing.

Cesar V.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Sep 30, 2021
excellent

truly excellent

Kellye R.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Sep 30, 2021
helpful

good explanation of the problem and options to solve it

maria c.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Sep 30, 2021
I came to him with a chronic problem which he addressed in a new way.G

good communication, lots of new ideas and solutions for a problem of many years

L. S.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Sep 30, 2021
good...funny...explains stuff

All good. nice, pleasant guy!

Kai G.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Sep 30, 2021
Great diagnosis

Dr Zaiff is incredibly personable

courtney e.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Sep 30, 2021
very professional and courteous

Great

Michael S.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Sep 30, 2021
friendly and understanding care

very helpful and clear diagnosis

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Sep 30, 2021
professional and courteous

had surgery with him jacquie's follow up is great very caring wonderful doctor

marc l.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Sep 30, 2021
Great listening and explanations

Already leaving feeling some releif. 10/10

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Sep 30, 2021
Wonderful Experience

Dr. Zaiff was truly amazing. We was able to explain what was bothering me in a matter of minutes. He walked me through the xrays and explained them to my understanding. He was able to recommend several option to assist me with my pain and provided...

Gabriel H.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 5, 2021
good

very good

chatman c.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 5, 2021
Excellent doctor. Would recommend.

Dr Zaiff listens to all of my concerns and offers effective solutions/treatments. He is incredibly informative. Would recommend.

A. W.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 5, 2021
Great doctor!

Short wait time, easy scheduling. Dr. Zaiff is very informative and always has reasonable solutions to my issues. I have sent friends and family members to him. If you need a podiatrist, Dr. Zaiff is definitely the doctor you need.

D. C.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 5, 2021
great

great

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 5, 2021
he is excellent i love him as a person and doctor

i am a long standing diabetic, no complications for 20 years plus

inez d.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 5, 2021
excellent care

wonderful experienced doctor who listens and is compassionate.

Lizbeth R.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 5, 2021
verygood

he is a great doctor

shaimaroon m.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 5, 2021
wonderful doctor

words cannot explain was with him for many years

vilma d.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 5, 2021
Dr.Zaiff was very friendly and definitely cared about my health and wellbeing.

Dr.Zaiff was very welcoming and kind. During these tough times its nice to have someone who is considerate about everyone's feelings. He quickly made sure I understood how he would help me get better.

Pachence T.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 5, 2021
My experience with Dr. is wonderful.

Dr. Zaiff is a very good doctor. I would recommend all my friends to him. I see him for a long time

olivia a.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 5, 2021
Great

Always on time. Engaging & accurately diagnoses your issue.

Marwin H.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 5, 2021
hes a great doctorr

very well

joyce f.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 14, 2021
had hammertoe surgery

very happy with surgery great surgeon great bedside manner really listens and cares about his patients

roberto g.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 14, 2021
Nice doctor

He is friendly and knowledgeable

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 14, 2021
always enjoyable and informative

The experience is always great. Does an overall review and is very detail.

Michelle C.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 14, 2021
Wonderful podiatrist!

Dr Zaiff cured my foot issues which had not been cured by my previous podiatrist. I've been coming to him ever since, with excellent care and results. My wife uses him, too!

Keith K.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 14, 2021
great doctor

came in for splinter in foot

alison m.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 14, 2021
Dr. Z is terrific -- wouldn't go to anyone else

Thoughtful and thorough

George F.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 14, 2021
Very helpful

Very helpful

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 14, 2021
execruiating heel pain

Dr. Zaiff addressed the issue and gave recommendations to alleviate pain

loretta j.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 14, 2021
New patient, good explanation...feel comfortable with next steps.

He did a great job explaining.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 14, 2021
very efficient

He is very helpful, thoughtful, thorough, efficient, and not bad looking too

enma b.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 14, 2021
Great vibes

kind, knowledgeable, and personable

melissa c.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 14, 2021
Exceeded all expectations

Dr. Zaiff was very informative and offered fantastic advice to help me prevent further injury. He surprised me with his sports knowledge/shoe ware that will help me prevent further injury, as well.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 14, 2021
great experience

great and knowledgeable explained everything to me and super nice

marna r.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 14, 2021
Came in for an initial consultation. Dr. Zaiff made a terrific first impression

heel pain - explained xrays and treatment plan

david m.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 14, 2021
Very thoughtful, kind, and knowledgeable.

Excellent

W. M.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 19, 2021
Always feel well taken care of!

He has helped me tremendously with my feet .

Rita T.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 19, 2021
Excellent. Professional.

Excellent, professional.

Alice C.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 19, 2021
Always a pleasure

I adore Dr. Zaiff. He is kind and takes his time with his patients. And his hands are always warm & soft.

D. M.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 19, 2021
very good

excellent

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 19, 2021
The experience was outstanding

The experience was ideal and informative.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 19, 2021
it was a good experience.

h e was very caring

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 19, 2021
Dr. Zaiff And Jacquie are AWESOME!

From start to finish I was handled with care. I am happy to have had my much needed surgeries with Dr. Zaiff. Jacquie, at his front desk is amazing in navigating all that needed. Thanks to both!

Roslyn F.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 19, 2021
Treating for callouses on bottom of feet

He is one of a kind. He is very kind and great disposition

regina p.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 19, 2021
all around kind people in the office

my first visit i had my newborn baby and she was fussing. the wonderful staff offered to comfort her while i got my procedure done.

A. E.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 19, 2021
excellant service

very helpful with other health problems you have