5.0

Average rating

Dr. Er-Jia Mao, DDS, PHD

Based on 9 reviews

5 star
(9)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
Most Relevant Chevron Icon
All Stars Chevron Icon
Jun 9, 2017
Great Dentist!

Dr. Mao is amazing, thorough and supportive, even when I had an after-hours emergency. Also Callie was skillful and kind.

Lynn P.

Apr 19, 2017
Dr Mau and his staff are awesome and have helped me a great deal to get my gums healthy again.

I have been seeing Dr Mau for several years. I am always super comfortable when visiting him, due to his kind professionalism and his great, friendly staff. I have had other, much less comfortable experiences in the past, but certainly not here....

S. L.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jun 13, 2017
Nitrous is my new experience and my great helper!

Using Nitrous was very helpful, it makes me feel very relaxed, so the anesthetics could work more effective and the cleaning could be perfectly done. I greatly appreciate the advise to use Nitrous, and would recommend other people to try it.

Anonymous A.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jun 29, 2017
Awesome experience

Awesome experience

Z. W.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jun 29, 2017
great

funstuff

Steve C.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jun 29, 2017
my experence was very excellent,

the dentist was very easy to talk to and I felt very confident and relaxed,

I did not even feel the shots he gave me, which was a real bonus.

Also I want to mention the office staff, who were very kind and helpful,

Suzanne S.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jun 30, 2017
Great Experience

I always felt prioritized when I contacted Dr. Mao's office for diagnosis and treatment.

Dr. Mao and the staff of his practice have always been available to address my concerns before and after the treatment.

B. T.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jul 6, 2017
Very positive experience

Everybody was very friendly at the office especially Lisa and Jennifer. I felt less nervous after talking to Dr. Mao and staff members before the surgery. My implant went very well and didn't even hurt as I expected.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Aug 22, 2017
The best periodontist in Seattle!! Staff and Dr. Mao are top notch!!

My first visit to Dr. Mao's office , i felt welcomed and comfortanle, which is very important anytime you walk into a medical office. Extremely knowledgeable and ecplained my procedure throroughly and made me feel confident and secure.

David L.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient