4.9

Average rating

Dr. Edward M. Sonnenberg, DDS

Based on 31 reviews

5 star
(30)
4 star
(1)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
Most Relevant Chevron Icon
All Stars Chevron Icon
Nov 2, 2015
Love Him!

They don't take my insurance, but I would pay 3 times what I should, because the service here is incredible! We love everyone there!

Thank you for being such sweet dentists!

Jennifer D.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Nov 6, 2015
As always, the staff is wonderful, caring and made my son feel comfortable. We have been coming since my son was 3 and we love Flanders Pediatric Dentistry.

Wonderful!

Letitia E.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Nov 16, 2015
Great - Dr Ed is wonderful and the staff is awesome.

Awesome - at 64 I have never had a filling without novacaine. Sweet air is the way to go. Thank.

Tyler B.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Nov 16, 2015
Forever greatful

So thankful to Dr Sonnenberg. He really helped our little Alex in so many ways with his condition. I am forever grateful.

Cynthia F.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Nov 16, 2015
Always a pleasure!

Dr. Ed is always amazing. His bedside manner is the best we have ever experienced. I wish he could be my dentist!

Natasha O.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Dec 2, 2015
Amazing

He really knows what he is doing. He is fun and knows how to talk to children, especially children with special needs. We thank him so much and recommend him as much as possible.

Roger M.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jan 6, 2016
best ped dentist ever!!

dr ed is fantastic.. he takes time to explain everything he is doing. as a mom it's so comforting to know your kids dentist knows exactly what he's doing. i recommend him 100%

maria f.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jan 21, 2016
Very enjoyable.

Very informational about my teeth and my future in college.

Stephanie R.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Feb 22, 2016
Staff was friendly and caring, making Natalia at ease.

always a pleasure to see doctor Ed. He caters to both my child and I to ensure we have a fun and informative experience.

yannira p.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Feb 27, 2016
Role Model Pediatric Dentistry

Our visit was fantastic for our 3 and 7 year olds. Great explanations, fantastic office environment and friendly staff. Thank you...I wish we had this when we were kids..or maybe even now.

Rahul N.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Feb 27, 2016
Awesome expierence

Very good with kids and takes the extra step to explain to parents

M. Y.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Mar 2, 2016
I really liked it.

My only complaint is that the metal tools scared me a little

CJ B.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jun 18, 2016
dr ed is the best!!

dr ed is great. i love that he takes times to educate the parents and the patients. my kids love him and have no fear of coming to the dentist largely due to how personable and friendly he is.. we love dr ed!!

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jul 11, 2016
Pernell Review

Dr Ed is the best!!! His professionalism coincides with his love for his work and children he's working with. We love him!

Pasha P.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jul 27, 2016
wonderful experience with doc, love the staff

wonderful experience with doc, love the staff

Diane D.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Sep 15, 2016
He is so good, it's like not from anything I've ever seen before.

My children fight for who goes to the dentist first. My child with ASD has been great with this place, like nothing ever could achieve.

Very sensitive with any autistic child. Great is not enough word to describe them, and this doctor in...

Javier B.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Sep 26, 2016
The best experience we've have thus far

Very polite and Professional.

David G.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 14, 2016
What a great experience. Dr. Ed is so good with the kids. He made going to the dentist no so bad!

He make coming to the dentist fun for kids. Such patients! It is a great experience overall.

Stacey P.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 19, 2016
amazing

love him so much. He is amazing!

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Nov 7, 2016
He just pulled my tooth out.

He was very good and I enjoyed my experience.

J. A.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Nov 17, 2016
Dr. Ed is great.

We did a checkup. everything is great

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Dec 21, 2016
outstanding

he was very thorough and educational on how to brush my daughters teeth. my daughter loved him!

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Dec 22, 2016
AMAZING! There is no one quite as great as Dr. Ed!

Dr. Ed has been caring for my autistic son for years. He's been amazing, understanding, and the only one I would trust with my unique guy!

Patty R.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jan 4, 2017
Awesome

wonderful experience every time we come.DR Ed and staff are awesome! Thank you for great care!

Kim S.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jan 23, 2017
Awesome!!!

This was my my sons first visit to the dentist and it! He explained everything he was going to do and eased any anxiety he had! Dr Ed was amazing! Highly recommend!

C. F.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Feb 1, 2017
We Love Dr. Ed!!!

The entire sraff is always thorough and pleasant!

Chris F.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Mar 20, 2017
Great experience. Dr Ed answered lots of questions for us and gave detailed explanations.

Excellent experience. Both my kids and I liked him.

TIna M.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jun 21, 2017
It was out of this world!

We were in the Star Wars room and it was great.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Aug 10, 2017
Dr. Ed

very good!!!

Anonymous A.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Mar 14, 2018
outstanding experience!

Called at 12 to report that my 10 year old was complaining of tooth pain and was given an appointment for 3pm with Dr. Ed. We walked in and were escorted back immediately, Within 10 minutes the exam and xrays were completed and we were sent on...

Anonymous A.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Aug 1, 2018
Great Dentist

Very helpful and friendly. Made sure we understood everything and took great care of brothers as well as patient. Definitly recommend!!!!!

Jamie G.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient