4.9

Average rating

Dr. Yelena Kopyltsova, MD

Based on 143 reviews

5 star
(136)
4 star
(5)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
Most Relevant Chevron Icon
All Stars Chevron Icon
Dec 29, 2020
10

Very nice

Vanessa C.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jan 4, 2021
Feel like I am in good hands

Dr K is friendly and awesome in every way . Happy to have found her as my doctor!!!

Kurt M.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jan 8, 2021
The best and very caring

Dr. Yelena and Nurse Wendy delivered everything and more. They concentrated on partnering with us!!!! The were very clear and explained the plan of care easily!!! My son is 8urs old and didn’t flinch complain or move while be pricked. Best...

Lucas S.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jan 14, 2021
Dr. kopyltsova was great and so was her nurse. loved my experience

Dr. Kopyltsove was very thorough, didn't feel that she was rushing through the appointment, answered all my questions and made me feel that I was dealing with someone who was very knowledgeable in her field.

Catalina P.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jan 18, 2021
A pleasant experience

An excellent doctor, she is very kind and very professional. I had a great and informative experience. I would recommend her to anyone. Thank you.

Suleyman K.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jan 22, 2021
One of thee best experiences with any doctor in 30 years.

The doctor and the nurse practitioner (Krystal) were, in an understatement, phenomenal! They were so throughout in explaining every detail in a clear and calm language. I felt genuinely listened to and comforted. An allergy test in undoubtedly an...

Natasha O.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jan 26, 2021
Wonderful!!!

She is a very professional, kind and seeet young lady!.

Sandra C.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jan 28, 2021
I had a wonderful experience! From the receptionist to the nurse to the dr!

She was excellent. Very thorough and explained everything in detail!

Angelos T.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jan 28, 2021
Good experience

Very professional

Sebastian C.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Feb 2, 2021
Very professionals

Excellent

N. D.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Feb 4, 2021
Very satisfied

She was attentive, patient and answered all my questions. I never once felt rushed. All the medical options including pros and cons were clearly explained to me.

Mary K.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Feb 9, 2021
Excellent

They are very good and very helpful

Yasser E.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Feb 10, 2021
Everything was clear and professional

Very good

Z. H.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Feb 10, 2021
Very good

Good experience

Mohammed J.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Feb 15, 2021
todo ok

todo perfecto

Eduardo L.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Feb 16, 2021
She is a good doctor

Very good, everything nice

Angelica L.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Feb 22, 2021
Excelente

Me pareció la Dra. muy profesional en su trabajo. Me sentí muy tranquila.

Paola S.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Feb 25, 2021
Muy buena, es una doctora Tan cariñosa y amable le

Perfecta

Nathaly (.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Mar 3, 2021
Wonderful experience

Doctor K was very patient and caring. The nurse also was well read and I had the less painful experience with the blood test. I am waiting for the results and I am hoping they will keep delivering this extra care.

Thank you!

M. C.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Mar 3, 2021
All was great

It was great all my questions and concerns were taken care of.

Jennifer A.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Mar 8, 2021
Amazing Doctor

I have to say Dr. Kopyltsova is the best Doctor I have seen, she is so thorough and she takes her time with you and she listens to you and she explains everything. I am very pleased and will recognize her to everyone

Frantrudy W.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Mar 9, 2021
Very good

Very good

Rene P.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Mar 11, 2021
Perfect

Im very happy with everything

Demetris M.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Mar 13, 2021
Pleasant, efficient and safe

She explained everything fully. Made sure I understood what is going on. She obviously cares in helping her patients.

Olivia R.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Mar 16, 2021
Amazing

Both doctors were one of the best ENT and allergy doctors I dealt with , super friendly and very informative. They explain the entire process so you don't get any concerns later on

M. A.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Mar 17, 2021
Dr. K is one of the kindest doctors I've ever seen.

She's kind, she listens, she offers practical treatments, and thinks ahead of what my needs may be in the upcoming allergy season. Even though I'm okay today, she knows that in the upcoming months I'll go downhill and she has my prescriptions...

Jennifer T.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Mar 17, 2021
Excellent

Had a great experience. Very detailed and professional office all around.

Antonino L.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Mar 18, 2021
Excellent

Very good

Mariela S.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Mar 18, 2021
Excellent

She is patient, compassionate and thoroughly explains all my options.

Mary K.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Mar 25, 2021
pleasant

very knowledgeable and explained in laymen terms

K. D.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Mar 25, 2021
Great Doctor

Great interaction and very caring and knowledgeable doctor

Gale. .

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Mar 25, 2021
Excellent

Doctor K is patient, compassionate and very informative. She provides all options and explains the pros and cons. She is an amazing doctor who I highly, highly recommend.

Mary K.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Mar 26, 2021
Exquisite

Dr. K is incredibly kind and truly cares about her patients. She is so thorough and truly one of the best medical providers I have ever had the pleasure of seeing. A class act!

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Mar 29, 2021
Beautiful

Clear and to the point very effective with service

James K.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Apr 1, 2021
She takes her time with you and makes a dedication to her patients

It was good overall and it’s my second time with her. I really love this place and really makes the surrounding wholesome

Angel R.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Apr 6, 2021
Fantastic

Doctor's willingness to listen and work with patients to find a suitable solution

Dennis C.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Apr 8, 2021
She was very thorough and was interested in getting to the solution of my problem

She was friendly. She asked questions and she was very, very consistent

Yvonna M.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Apr 8, 2021
Caring, accurate and kind

Amazing Doctor. Who is incredibly knowledgeable in her field. The exams are accurate and she is patient and kind. Also polite and treated me with respect. Offer variety of treatment and made it easy for me to decide. Thank you

Cindy R.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Apr 16, 2021
Dr. Kopyltsova is always very patient and thoughtful

Dr. Kopyltsova is very knowledgable and empathic doctor. She spends a lot of time and listens carefully.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Apr 16, 2021
Very attentive and nice practice

The doctor and nurses made me feel at ease and comfortable throughout my appointment. I felt they listened to my medical history and concerns in order to make a plan.

Everyone was very nice and I felt well taken care of.

Y. A.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Apr 18, 2021
She is an amazing doctor and my allergies have been at their best ever since I started seeing her!

She really takes the time to understand what is happening with me and she is always putting me on the right track. She does tests every once in a while to see where I'm at. My allergies usually came up once or twice a year with a full-body...

Y. H.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Apr 21, 2021
Dr. Kopyltsova was so sweet and knowledgeable!

Everyone who attended me was so nice. The entire experience was great and Dr. Kopyltsova was super helpful and caring!

M. A.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Apr 22, 2021
Dr. Listens and focuses on resolving the problem.

Dr. Listens and makes suggestions, asks questions and focuses on solving the problems.

Oscar P.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Apr 23, 2021
Wonderful

Dr. Kopyltsova is so kind. She is an amazing Doctor.

M. D.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Apr 23, 2021
Great attentive, patient doctor who really cares about her patients well being.

Dr. Kopyltsova was genuinely concerned for my well-being from start to finish. She gave me all of the facts and options while completely leaving the decision up to me. Usually, doctors are rushing you out the door and don't take the time to even...

Adrien A.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Apr 29, 2021
Pleasant and easy to talk to.

Excellant experience. Travel from Brooklyn to Astoria to see her. She is always available and explains everthing so you can understand. I heighly recommend her.

C. Z.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 4, 2021
One of the best doctors

She is one of the best , she know how to deal with kids, my daughter lover her so much .

Her treatment plan is very effective and conservative at the same time. She is listening patiently to all my concerns .

Sarah M.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 10, 2021
Empathetic about my concerns

She was very attentive and heard my concerns. Her and her staff was very friendly, they did all the allergy tests necessary that would help me get started with my allergy shots

P. K.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 12, 2021
Pleasant stuff and very helpful

Very comfortable and very satisfied

Marios S.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 17, 2021
Amazing

Doctor was very nice and gave all she could she made me feel good and took good care of me and also the nursers and I appreciate it so much and highly recommend this to anyone who has allergies

Walid A.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 19, 2021
Best, Most Humane, Medical Experience in NYC

I cannot speak highly enough about my experience. Dr. Kopyltsova was as kind, focused, clear, and helpful as one could hope. She listened carefully to my situation, gave me of an idea of the steps she would take to resolve it, and I left the...

Gabriel P.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 20, 2021
One of the best doctor in Earth

She is the kindness respectful professional doctor I have ever met

We call her Doctor ( K )

Alaa O.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 24, 2021
Very attentive and sincere

The doctor I met with was very kind and treated the patients with the upmost respect. They got straight to the point and utilized their efforts to give my childreb the best care they can give.

Ryan R.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 24, 2021
Very kind and tentative

The experience was outstanding. Even in my time of uneasiness, they took care of me and assured me of my well being. The environment was very positive and welcoming.