5.0

Average rating

Dr. Timothy C. Lin, DMD

Based on 8 reviews

5 star
(8)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
Most Relevant Chevron Icon
All Stars Chevron Icon
Jun 2, 2017
Best Endodontic Care in The Valley

I have been treated at this office several times and find the care outstanding. I trust Dr. Lin and believe he is an excellent practitioner. I highly recommend him .

Sharon H.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jun 5, 2017
review

wonderful and pain free! makes patients very comfortable and he is very knowledgable and she reccommends him to everyone.

Margaret T.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jun 5, 2017
The care I received was excellent.

Dr Lin has been kind, professional and is able to accommodate my severe latex allergies. Feel much better and trust him and his staff.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jun 13, 2017
I highly recommend Dr. Lin

I have had Dr. Lin perform more than one root canal on me. I am a big baby when it comes to dental work and he and his staff always put me at ease, they listen and are good at what they do. When I found out that I needed another root canal I...

Michelle M.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jun 19, 2017
best root canal experience I have had

Dr. Lin was very thorough in explaining the procedure and what to expect after the procedure. He took the time to answer any questions I had. Considering what the procedure entails, it was very comfortable. I had total confidence in his...

cynthia c.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jul 24, 2017
Very caring experience

His caring bed side manner helped put me at ease. provided explanations along the procedure as he was working.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Sep 28, 2017
Great visit and courteous office staff

I've been coming to this practice for over 12 years and everyone is great.

S. H.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 5, 2017
everything went well

The Dr. did great. I felt no pain!!!

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient