5.0

Average rating

Dr. Susan R. Baskin, MD

Based on 26 reviews

5 star
(26)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)

Call for appointment information

Most Relevant Chevron Icon
All Stars Chevron Icon
Mar 17, 2016
Excellent!

Love Dr Baskin and her staff. They really know their stuff - I have never felt better about the way I look. I look better than I did 10 years ago. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this office to anyone.

J. H.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Mar 21, 2016
Great Office

Nice atmosphere. Excellent results from my laser treatment for brown spots

Douglas H.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Mar 23, 2016
Terrific!

I have been seeing Dr. Baskin for more than 8 years. During that time she has been unfailingly honest, encouraging and, most important, effective in her evaluation and treatment. People I meet are consistently surprised by my age - she has made...

Lynn L.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Apr 4, 2016
Exceptional service every time I visit Baskin Aesthetic. I won't go anywhere else.

Doctor Baskin listens and together we determine the best treatment for me--I've never been disappointed.

Betsy M.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Apr 6, 2016
awesome

enjoy looking natural

j. s.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Apr 19, 2016
Love this practice

Always so helpful, and excellent service.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Apr 27, 2016
A great experience!!

Discussing how to improve your appearance can be difficult - not with Dr. Baskin; she is encouraging, supportive and professional.

K. L.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 16, 2016
The experience was great, not painful and Concetta is always checking to make sure I am feeling okay.

Professional, confident, kind, honest

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 27, 2016
Long-time client, always happy with results

All staff are helpful, friendly, attentive, and excellent at what they do.

Nina M.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jun 6, 2016
Every one here is great ans receptive!!

Fantastic

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jun 17, 2016
Amazing, I've been coming for over four years now and love my results. Very professional.

Allison has been providing me with important information for keeping my skin healthy and looking fresh. I am very pleased with my results and will continue sending my hair clients in here as well.

Sandra D.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jun 29, 2016
conservative approach exudes confidence.

Have been a client for many years now. Have established not only a patient/client relationship but, I friend.

Very approachable

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jul 22, 2016
Amazing! Always a wonderful experience!

Baskin is always professional and takes the time to talk to the patient to understand what they want to achieve and having that discussion is vital to achieving the results you want. I would never go anywhere else!

Amy R.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jul 26, 2016
It's rare these days that you find the dedication, caring, professionalism as this wonderful office provides every single time I have an appointment. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Above all else professional, extremely dedicated to every individuals need. Dr. Baskin's personality helps make my visits enjoyable, she creates a relaxing environment, which is always refreshing.

B. F.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Sep 2, 2016
Professional & Knowledgeable Staff

Excellent Service!

Jacqueline S.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Sep 16, 2016
Wonderful

I do see Alison and love this practice.

L. D.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 31, 2016
Cool sculpting

Excellent - looking forward to seeing final results in 3 months!

K. S.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Nov 21, 2016
professional and experienced

very experienced with a good aesthetic sense

A. M.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Dec 7, 2016
excellent!

very positive

n. d.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Dec 21, 2016
Excellent

Very professional, excellent results and suggestions

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jan 12, 2017
Consistently a positive and beneficial experience.

Susan consistently goes above and beyond in serving her patients individual needs.

Kathleen B.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jan 25, 2017
super

super

kathy c.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jan 26, 2017
Dr. Baskin is a skillful doctor; a master of her craft!

Wonderful experience!

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jan 31, 2017
SUper

super

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Feb 1, 2017
Great office

Staff is knowledgeable and friendly

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Feb 1, 2017
Great office

Knowledgeable and friendly

D. H.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient