4.9

Average rating

Dr. Steven E. Weber, DO

Based on 33 reviews

5 star
(31)
4 star
(2)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)

Call for appointment information

Most Relevant Chevron Icon
All Stars Chevron Icon
Aug 21, 2020
Great Experience

As a physician I hold other physicians to high standards. I was very impressed with Dr Weber's thorough explanation of my problems and his evidenced based treatment plan. Dr. Weber was knowledgeable and spent considerable time reviewing the...

Garth B.

Sep 28, 2020
Professional

He was very gentle and professional. He listened to me and knew how to talk to me. His steps to better health was clear and very helpful. He was awesome!

V. J.

Jan 26, 2021
The Most Amazing Doctor I have ever been treated by!

I have never felt more comfortable being seen by any Doctor ! Dr Weber is extremely professional. Dr Weber listened to all my concerns , answered all my questions, took the time to explain my medical condition and performed surgery on my neck . I...

Daniel L.

Feb 3, 2020
friendly office rep and helpful,

great, Dr Weber always very professional and knowledgeable

and very nice too

BEATRICE D.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Feb 10, 2020
Excellent

Dr. Weber is one of the best doctors I have had the pleasure of dealing with. He is always on time. He always takes as much time as I need with me to explain everything I need accurately and thoroughly. I wish all of my doctors were like him.

CHRISTINE B.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Feb 13, 2020
So far so good

He was very knowledgeable and understood my condition.

M. H.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Feb 14, 2020
Dr Weber listens, remembers and offers solution.

Follow up from back surgery. Dr Weber gave me my life back. He can never retire!

Barbara B.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Feb 17, 2020
Great experience. I didn't have to wait long to be seen

Dr. Weber was attentive and down to earth. I would definitely recommend him to a friend!

R. R.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Feb 18, 2020
Very acceptable

Helpful

LEONARD B.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Feb 19, 2020
Really good

Ormc was amazing. Everyone was super nice

DAVID J.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Feb 27, 2020
Excellent doctor and staff

Excellent.

L. D.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jun 24, 2020
Takes the time to understand what is happening g to me

Great trust in his Diagnostic skills

SANDRA S.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jul 1, 2020
Recommended I get shots for my back as an alternative go surgery. However, it only lessened my pain a little. . Should I I wait for a second shot before reconnecting Dr Weber about surgery?

I like Dr Weber's approach. He didn t want to rush to surgery even though my back is "a mess". Since the first shot didn t work would he like for me to come back in to discuss what the next step should be?

DUFF H.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Aug 29, 2020
great

Spent time with me. Explained things well.

Nancy B.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 30, 2020
Went well

Good man, Dr and his decisions are sound.

James C.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Nov 3, 2020
He listened

It takes a long time to get an appointment,

Dee D.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Mar 3, 2021
Dr Weber was very professional, kind and understanding

Dr Weber took his time with me he listened to as I explained the problem I was having. Examined me and told me what was wrong explained what I needed do. He also was very friendly and also greeted me with a friendly smile.

JOAN T.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Apr 20, 2021
Great at explaining X-rays and MRI in cleat, unflinching terms.

Dr. Weber spoke at length about my condition, and in explaining my X-rays and MRI. He was clear and frank with his observations, and approved my disability parking permit and physical therapy.

CRAIG A.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Apr 22, 2021
Excellent experience

Too long for follow up

CHARLES H.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Apr 23, 2021
Knowledge, precise, courteous.

All as kisted above.

KENNETH R.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 29, 2021
Good

Good

CHARLES H.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jun 15, 2021
Worry free! total confidence in Dr. Weber

Straight forward experience, no surprises.

Charles M.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jun 16, 2021
Love dr weber but this last visit was disappointing

Love and trust dr weber. My last appt was disappointing as I was given no hope. Dr weber always left me hoping n aiming to work hard and this appointment left me sad, disappointed, and told to settle with my situation.

HELEN M.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jun 27, 2021
Dr. Weber was professional, clear in explanation

Dr Weber seemed committed to helping me, I was pleased by his suggestions and plan. I have much less pain already.

MARGARET A.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jun 28, 2021
Understanding and knowledgeable

Easy making appointments and the location in Oviedo is ideal .

PAUL P.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jul 4, 2021
Dr Webber was very friendly and helpful.

He suggested physical therapy and prescribed medication for my pain.

CONNIE L.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jul 6, 2021
Great

Very nice and listened to what I had to say.

SANDRA J.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jul 22, 2021
Dr Weber has been a life saver for me!

Great staff throughout Orlando Orthopaedic Center. Professional, courteous, friendly. Highly recommended!

ROBERT G.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Aug 3, 2021
Good

Good

W. E.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Aug 4, 2021
He was very clear and good telling me what was wrong

Was straight about everything

ANTONIO R.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Aug 21, 2021
Very knowledgeable and great at explaining

Very accessible and proficient

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Aug 31, 2021
I am thankful for his EXCELLENT care

My experience was very good

BONNIE K.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Sep 30, 2021
no judgement, just helpful

always a pleasure. The entire staff is amazing

GRETCHEN L.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient