5.0

Average rating

Dr. Stephanie S. Grogan, MD

Based on 19 reviews

5 star
(19)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
Most Relevant Chevron Icon
All Stars Chevron Icon
Apr 1, 2020
Great visit

Warm and caring

K H.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 12, 2020
Excellent bedside manners and patient education

Dr Grogan is a true physician. She dedicates the time to answer my questions and concerns, gives me alternatives and provides confidence with her knowledge. Thank you for loving your career and in being the #1 gynecologist in the nation!

Cynthia A.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 12, 2020
Caring

Dr Grogan was extremely kind and

Thorough explaining my medical issue.

Anonymous T.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Aug 11, 2020
I'm so lucky to have found her as my OB-GYN!!!

She never seems to be in a rush and always listens intently and connects with me as her patient. It's such a welcome difference from other physicians I've had in the past. I love that I felt comfortable enough to talk about difficult subjects with...

Tiffany M.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Aug 11, 2020
Excellent visit with one of the best!

Dr. Grogan is always ready to help, listen, and care. She has always made me feel so comfortable and always truly cares about my well being. She is a wonderful doctor who I enjoy getting to see every time I'm in the office.

Kelly H.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Aug 18, 2020
Excellent

Great from start to end. Efficient

Dr. Grogan is always energetic and extremely friendly. She does a great job explaining each topic

Joleen H.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Aug 18, 2020
Quick and helpful!

I know Dr. Grogan is a very busy doctor, yet she always comes in the room, listens well, and provides thorough answers/advice. She's the perfect balance of competence and excellent bedside manner.

H. J.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Aug 18, 2020
Dr. Grogan is such a caring and special doctor.

Dr, Grogan always takes time to listen to me. She truly cares about me and any issues that I may have. I would recommend her to anyone.

Jennifer H.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Aug 20, 2020
dr grogan was very attentive and offered explanations regarding healthcare

Very positive experience. I feel very confident in Dr. Grogan and the office staff to take care of me. Loved meet Charlane!!!

alicia w.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Aug 27, 2020
amazing experience

Easy, comforting, and quick!

Lauren S.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Aug 27, 2020
Sweet demeanor

I like talking to DR. Grogan. Feels like I'm talking to someone I've known a while.

J. B.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Aug 28, 2020
Overall Amazing Experience

Incredibly approachable and down to earth. Took the time to listen and explain all options. Very knowledgeable about issues, especially relating to menopause. Highly recommend.

Liz T.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Sep 10, 2020
Dr. Grogan is a fantastic provider.

Peachtree Women's Clinic and Dr. Grogan have always taken such good care of me. They listen and really want to help and take care of the patient.

Anna L.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Sep 10, 2020
Dr. Grogan is amazing! She is very sweet and easy to talk to.

This provider is very easy to work with.

S. W.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Sep 10, 2020
Love Dr. Grogan! The absolute best!

Best OBGYN! Fabulous doctor and a lovely lovely person.

Heather P.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Sep 10, 2020
friendly staff and quick wait times.

Everyone I encountered in my visit was cheerful and friendly. The facilities are beautiful and I was made to feel comfortable the entire visit.

Lindsey A.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 1, 2020
This was my first time meeting Dr. grogan. Shes very sweet and i felt very comfortable around her

She did a very good job on my examination and i felt comfortable around her.

Ava B.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Dec 3, 2020
Amazing! Such a great calming presence!

Dr. Grogan listened attentively to all my questions and gave thorough answers. She help dispel any feelings that I might be weird or abnormal. She thoroughly explained everything before proceeding. 10/10!

Katherine J.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jan 15, 2021
I saw Susan today. She was great.

My Mother sees Dr. Grogan and I saw Susan her Nurse Practitioner. This is my first visit, and she was great.

Nadriah A.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient