5.0

Average rating

Dr. Stephan S. Kim, DMD

Based on 12 reviews

5 star
(12)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
Most Relevant Chevron Icon
All Stars Chevron Icon
Jul 7, 2015
Great atmosphere and friendly staff

Dr Kim did a great job he was very friendly and described everything to me so that I can understand him.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jul 9, 2015
Everybody was great.

Everybody was great.

Michael H.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jul 9, 2015
I am very pleased

I am very pleased about the quality of his work and the way I was treated by the staff.

Maricel P.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jul 14, 2015
Awesome!

Awesome! Love this practice!

Jennifer R.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jul 15, 2015
Checkup and cleaning - excellent experience.

Very helpful, efficient, and professional. Made the process easy.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jul 30, 2015
Office staff is great as always. The new hygienist is awesone too.

This office since coming in years has gotten even better. Hanks for the support and helping keep my teeth healthy.

Randall S.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Aug 3, 2015
Awesome!

Awesome!

Sylvia L.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Sep 28, 2015
Preventive exam

Took the time to thoroughly examine and address my concerns. And also to explain all his findings.

I was very satisfied.

D. T.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 1, 2015
Very happy!

My first time visiting. My boyfriend recommended to come here. Dr. Kim, Dr. Cho, Julie and everybody at the office was very nice and professional. Very happy to come over this place.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Nov 19, 2015
Quick visit

In and out - professional and prompt. The technician also went above and beyond to find different toothpaste that would work for me. I need a special kind.

Suzanne W.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Dec 2, 2015
He's awesome!

Dr. Stephan was really great! Wanted to be sure I was absolutely satisfied before I left the chair and I didn't feel rushed!

Rosey T.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Feb 9, 2016
Always a pleasure

The staff at Larchmont Dental are always a pleasure when I come in for exams and check ups, etc. I would recommend them to everyone!

S. L.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient