4.8

Average rating

Dr. Sophia P. Davis, DO

Based on 15 reviews

5 star
(14)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(1)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)

Call for appointment information

Most Relevant Chevron Icon
All Stars Chevron Icon
Jul 19, 2021
Fantastic Visit

Awesome visit on 7/16/21 with Dr. Davis . She was friendly and explained

everything in detail . Highly recommended. Just a pleasant experience. Thank you Dr. Davis !!! Tom M.

Thomas M.

Jan 29, 2020
I felt she gave me a thorough consult.

Very thoughtful, knowledgeable and gave me enough time to answer all my questions.

SUSAN P.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Feb 13, 2020
Dr. Davis was so wonderful and encouraging to my daughter.

Dr. Davis was personable, encouraging and just so incredible with my teenage daughter.

KAYDENCE A.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Feb 13, 2020
Dr Davis was great she explained my problem and gave me answers to how to manage my foot problem. She also explained what could be done in the event the exercise and cream does not w work.

Very friendly staff and the wait time was short. I got an appointment within 2 days of calling.

MONICA M.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Feb 23, 2020
Positive & very helpful.

Everyone in this practice I have met are very nice & have been helpful in answering my questions.

CHERYL R.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jul 20, 2020
First Time I Felt Someone Listened

I have had numerous ankle issues in my life and have seen several doctors about them. Dr. Davis was the first to be kind, patient, and empathetic. I was petrified of the appointment prior to it but now that I have hope about my ankle, I wish I...

Sarah A.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 15, 2020
Dr. Davis was literally the best doctor I've ever seen.

Competent, patient, thorough, and warm--Dr. Davis is everything you could want in a doctor.

Kailey N.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jun 25, 2021
Very attentive

Very detailed & attentive

CHERYL K.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jul 2, 2021
Follow up appointment was fast, efficient, and positive

Always an excellent experience. She has a great personality and thoroughly explains treatment, progress and future expectations.

ANDREA C.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jul 5, 2021
Very friendly and helpful

Easy to make an appointment online. I waited about 2 minutes to be taken in to my room. X-rays we’re done quickly, read quickly and a diagnosis and plan was made quickly. I was out of the office in 38 minutes yet felt very taken care of. Bravo

...

LAURA R.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jul 7, 2021
Great experience.

Dr. Davis takes the time to explain everything to me. She never appears rushed and is very patient. She ensures that I am satisfied before she leaves the room.

ROSELYN C.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jul 19, 2021
Very impressed!

Reattached the anterior tibialis tendon. Great job!

L. C.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Aug 2, 2021
Very good. New resident without a doctor.

New to area. 86 years old and fell 4 steps. Needed surgery fractured leg/ankle. Have no doctor. Pleased with outcome.

CHARLES M.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Aug 2, 2021
helpful

Dr Davis , did an awesome job helping me with the pain I have felt in my leg for 1 year.

DOROTHY C.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Sep 3, 2021
Feels like a business

Dr. Davis was friendly and communicated her diagnosis and treatment plan well. When asked about alternative treatment methods she told me I could “come back in 3 months if it still hurt” and sent me to the bracing department to purchase a special...

M. C.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient