4.9

Average rating

Dr. Saifullah Nasir, MD

Based on 86 reviews

5 star
(81)
4 star
(5)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
Most Relevant Chevron Icon
All Stars Chevron Icon
Feb 10, 2018
first time and it was great!

He was thorough about every detail.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Feb 17, 2018
Takes great interest in his patients.

Always polite and listens attentively. Searches and explains medications well. Really cares.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Feb 28, 2018
Takes the time to explain diagnosis, treatment regimen and make sure supply of medication is adequate.

Satisfactory experience with Dr. Nasir.

Virgilio M.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Mar 2, 2018
Great experience

Doctor is nice and professional, and the team is helpful and friendly.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Mar 6, 2018
easy,

the doctor listens carefully and patiently. very pleased overall. easy to make appointments.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Mar 6, 2018
very good doctor

treat patient very kind and alway check detail what we have any problem and good listening. very nice doctor

mei H.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Mar 23, 2018
Dr. Nasir is one of the best doctors

He's a very a very concern and thoughtful doctor, clear with his treatment and explanation and well experience in his field.

B. B.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Apr 4, 2018
A very well knowledgeable and thoughtful doctor

He listens sincerely and educated me on my health problem, making me feel secure about my health and well being.

Maria L.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Apr 14, 2018
Friendly Doctor and Friendly Staff

Everyone was great to deal with. Dr. Nasir takes his time and makes sure to answer all questions.

Jenny L.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Apr 14, 2018
accurate, and no long wait time

the doctor was warm and pleasant to speak to and there was no long wait time.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Apr 25, 2018
very thorough and knowledgeable

I had a pleasant experience with my visit at his office, all the questions I had were answered and explained perfectly and very understandable.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Apr 25, 2018
good experience

The doctor is very informative and patient

selenne r.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Apr 30, 2018
Efficient and Friendly

Embracing and friendly staff. Dr. Nasir is very knowledgeable and efficient.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Apr 30, 2018
very pleasant experience

Dr. Nasir explained every questions about my health issue in a very clear. I would recommend him to all my friends.

C. V.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 1, 2018
Very good

I am satisfied with the way he sees us and answering our questions that we understand easily.

Jiang W.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 1, 2018
Attentive & Professional

Dr. Nasir is very knowledgeable in his field. Assessment is thorough and directions prompt.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 2, 2018
Great

Very good bedside manor. He explains things very well

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 2, 2018
Excellent!

He is a very doctor who spent time with me to discuss my health issues,

Shaw S.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 12, 2018
Great experience

He takes the time to listen to you without rushing you. He's caring and he explains things clearly.

C. M.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 12, 2018
Excellent!!!

Very friendly staff. Dr very understanding. good listener.

not long wait.

Allen M.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 23, 2018
very satisfied

explains everything very clear and understandable! very thourough! very pleased!

carolyn b.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 25, 2018
Excellent doctor

Dr.nasir is an excellent dr. He answers all my questions and is great at educating me as to whats going on. I am glad i found him.

vincent m.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 25, 2018
A Very Good Experience.

I am a new patient. Everyone involved in the office was very friendly to me. Very short wait times as well. Dr. Nasir was very attentive and kind. he listened to my symptoms and explained everything clearly.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 26, 2018
Very informative and willing to listen

Dr. Nasir was very helpful, he did not rush me at all, was willing to listen to everything I was experiencing. He then gave me detailed explanations and examination. I could tell he is passionate about what he does! Definitely recommend.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 26, 2018
Knowledgeable and Efficient Physician

Dr. Nasir has very good patience to listen the patients issues and explain how to cure and prevent for any upcoming issues. He is perfect physician for my Diabetise.

Prakash B.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jun 12, 2018
Good Doctor, Intelligent and Calm

He is nice and calm doctor he has a time to talk about your concern. You can talk to him being a friend doctor he is open and understanding.

R. V.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jun 19, 2018
good

good

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jul 3, 2018
very pleasant

Dr. Nasir is very attentive and listens to all our questions.

Anonymous A.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jul 12, 2018
Very knowldgeable

All my questions were answered clearly.

Celena V.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jul 12, 2018
Very knowldgeable

Dr. Nasir answered my questions clearly. I would recommend him to my friends.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jul 18, 2018
Competent

My mother's doctor prescribed her multiple tests and scared us making us believe she was really sick. After showing the results and meeting with Dr. Nasir, he took the time to explain the results and answered our questions while giving her...

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Aug 11, 2018
Great Doctor

Dr. Nasir is very attentive and pleasant and answered all my questions in a clear manner. He takes his time evaluating my health issues. I would like to recommend him to all my friends.

S. I.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Aug 11, 2018
Very Attentive

Dr. Nasir answered all my questions about my health problems, he spent a great deal of time. He provided all the solutions to my health issues.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Aug 15, 2018
Very Satisfied Satisfied With my visit

Dr. Nasir is very thorough. Easy to talk to and answers questions completely.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Aug 16, 2018
I was very well taken care of

Dr. Nasir cares about his patients! He is a very smart guy that knows what he is doing. He is also a very good listener and gives great feedback!

c. z.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Aug 18, 2018
good

Doctor listen to patient and explain to patient well.

Anonymous A.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Aug 18, 2018
It's been very easy to work with Dr Nasir

Dr Nasir has been very patient and friendly. I like he listens to my view on how I want to approach my own healthcare, which I find to suite my need.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Sep 15, 2018
He's an incredibly patient man who will do his best to help you with your various concerns

Very professional and polite. He answers all of the concerns that come to him with detailed responses.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Sep 18, 2018
good doctor.

he is a very good doctor. listen to patient. very nice. recommend to everybody.

m. l.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Sep 18, 2018
The best doctor I've had so far

Dr. Nasir is the best doctor I've had experience visiting so far, he listens to all of my concerns and explains everything in as much or as little detail I require. He follows up with me and tailors my treatment based on my concerns. I am very...

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 6, 2018
Consistent, dedicated, and easy-going

Dr. Nasir is patient, kind, and everything a doctor should be. He has been a true gem, and I look forward to continuing my care with him.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Nov 12, 2018
very nice

very nice person

shuma m.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Dec 1, 2018
excellent caring physician and cardiologist on my diabatic

very good and friendly staff and clean premises. Mr Nasir is very knowledgeble, listening and addressing the issues properly. Avaliable when it is needed. follow ups are very good. I am glad as he is my physician. Thank you

Prakash B.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Dec 1, 2018
A normal experience.

The normal experience very informative easy to speak to.

a. s.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Dec 4, 2018
A Great Doctor

Such a wonderful person with a wonderful bedside manor. I wish there were more like him. He takes his time, asks questions and is always engaging. How many doctors give out there cell phone in case you have questions or need something in a pinch...

Nick S.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Dec 7, 2018
Good Overall Experience

The doctor is thorough and caring

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Dec 12, 2018
We love him.

He is very good all round.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Dec 26, 2018
Consistent and dependable

Dr. Nasir is very patient and will take your input/descriptions of symptoms into account prior to diagnoses. He also takes time to explain the details of his diagnoses and the causes of symptoms. Overall, I believe Dr. Nasir is an excellent...

R. L.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jan 9, 2019
Excellent Doctor

Very happy to see Dr. Nasir. I would be proud to recommend him to all my friend and relatives.

Maya J.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jan 28, 2019
Dr. Nasir is an excellent doctor

Dr. Nasir is very professional and knowledgeable. He listened and answered all my questions about my health problems, I look forward to continuing my care with him.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Feb 19, 2019
Excellent Doctor

Dr. Nasir is very attentive and answers all my questions clearly.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Mar 2, 2019
Good experience

Listens and explains things thoroughly. I recommend him to others. He takes care of me and my wife.

Vern M.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Mar 11, 2019
Very good doctor

Very good and very attentive

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Mar 12, 2019
great

amazing doctor. great bedside manner.

n. s.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Mar 12, 2019
Outstanding medical service provider

Dr, Saifullah has been very professional in his service providing while visiting his clinic, willing to listen and understand the medical concern and do his best to provide the best medical solution. Polite and kind person and easy to communicate...

SAM B.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Mar 13, 2019
10/10

very outstanding doctor. very good service

G. J.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Apr 6, 2019
Great Experience

Had a overall great experience. Doctor is very caring and understanding. He also listen well and spends time with patients.