4.9

Average rating

Dr. Robert Anolik, MD

Based on 264 reviews

5 star
(261)
4 star
(3)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
Most Relevant Chevron Icon
All Stars Chevron Icon
May 19, 2021
Amazing Doctor

I took my son to see Dr A in 2019. My son was a little nervous about the process but Dr. A was great. He made my son feel comfortable and he has a sense of humor and my son is always cracking jokes with him. My son told me Dr. A is his favorite...

Jill A.

Nov 26, 2018
Great with children.

Took the time to build relationship with child and explained everything to mom. Great interpersonal skills.

Kim G.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jan 15, 2019
Great experience

We have been coming to this practice for almost 20 years and have nothing but good things to say. Both of my children started here as infants and the level of care is phenomenal. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone.

Eleni C.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jan 21, 2019
Exceptional Doctor

Every appointment or consultation with Dr. Anolik has been exceptional. He has the wonderful ability to put the children at ease and comfortable from a very early age. His explanations are understandable and he and his staff are always very...

Anonymous A.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jan 21, 2019
very good doctor

he is great with kids

Anonymous A.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jan 21, 2019
good

good

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jan 21, 2019
very helpful

made the experience easy to deal with

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jan 21, 2019
Awesome!!

Dr Anolik is compassionate and kind. He took the time to get to know our son who is on the spectrum. I highly recommend him!

Anonymous A.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jan 21, 2019
Great visit

Dr. Bob always takes time time to listen and allows us (child and parent) to participate in the discussion.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jan 21, 2019
Awesome Dr. Awesome experience

I totally trust Dr. Anolik I truly rely on his experience . His bed side manner is second to none..I wish he was my daughter's lol all around doctor

Giselle B.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jan 21, 2019
good experience.

the dr was very informative and the medical assistant was very polite and kind.

m. s.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jan 21, 2019
Great

He's wonderful!

A. G.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jan 24, 2019
Great with kids

"Dr Bob" is very good with our infant daughter, and patient with my many questions.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jan 25, 2019
Dr. Bob is great!

We've been coming to Allergy and Asthma for many years and have always seen Dr. Bob. He is amazing! He's great with kids, explains everything thoroughly and spends the appropriate amount of time with you. Highly recommend Dr. Bob!

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jan 25, 2019
Excellent Specialisty

Dr. Bob is a thorough and caring physician. He has a wonderful bedside manor and gives very clear explanations. He also takes a lot of individual time with patients. Maureen at the front desk is also a great help when navigating health...

Lainee L.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jan 28, 2019
Wonderful!

Dr. Bob is an excellent doctor. Kind, patient, and amazing with kids.

G. A.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jan 28, 2019
pleasant

great

finn c.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jan 28, 2019
A great doctor and staff

I have been to Dr. Anolik's office twice with my daughter and the experience was always positive. A truly knowledgeable Doctor who knows how to approach kids, how to talk to their parents, what tests and medicine to prescribe. I enjoyed our time...

Ekaterina P.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jan 28, 2019
Our experience has always been great

Dr.Bob is consistently attentive and always helpful. Not to mention has a great sense of humor. He makes all issues very clear and understandable. I can happily say the same about the Allergy and Asthma staff.

Nathaniel C.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jan 28, 2019
Overall Wonderful Experience

Dr. Anolik made my shy son, feel comfortable from the start. His bed side manner is excellent and so hard to come by these days. I would recommend my family and friends in a heartbeat.

Elizabeth C.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jan 28, 2019
I have experienced how he takes care of my kids and their needs.

Great personality.Fun to be around.Good doctor.

George T.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jan 31, 2019
Best allergy & Asthma specialist ever

He's very good at listening I feel I can talk to him about anything. He's really kind to me just all of the above outgoing

Joshua K.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jan 31, 2019
Best Doctor Ever

He is very nice but he tickles me a lot

M. K.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jan 31, 2019
Nut challenge

everything went well, Lisa is great with patients.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jan 31, 2019
amazing!

awesome Dr. Bob is the best!!! Staff is so great and friendly

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jan 31, 2019
We love coming to Dr. Anolik

He is a great listener and very in-tune with the patient. He is willing to listen, and spend time and is very caring.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Feb 1, 2019
Fabulous visit - made my child feel at easy

Very thorough and made a nervous child feel comfortable. He was funny and Maureen at the desk was pleasant.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Feb 4, 2019
amazing

we love dr bob...clear and helpful as always.

Joyce S.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Feb 4, 2019
New patient check to determine treatment options

Dr. Anolik gave us (the parents) the exact information we needed while keeping our daughter (the patient) entirely at ease and feeling empowered by the treatment plan. Excellent bed side manner!

And the nurse who administered the...

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Feb 4, 2019
So our appoinment was a follow and our doctor did amazing.

excellent

anonymous a.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Feb 6, 2019
Great Experience

I've been coming to see Dr. Anolik for my son for almost 7 years. My son loves the office and everyone in it. professional care at all times.

d. s.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Feb 6, 2019
not enough words to praise Dr. A

Dr. Anolik is by far one of the most incredible doctors we have seen. His kindness, humor, and approach with my daughters (11 and 15) makes the appointment one of ease and appreciation. The girls laugh from his humor and listen to his questions....

Stacy H.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Feb 7, 2019
Great Doc, Great office

Dr. Bob is fantastic! He listens and really cares for his patients. He helps my daughter feel comfortable and makes her laugh.

Sharon A.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Feb 7, 2019
very educated with diagnosis and answers all questions

educated when I had questions to ask and answered all questions that I had to ask Very good with children and made my daughter feel comfortable

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Feb 7, 2019
Took time and listened to concerns

The Dr took his time and listened to concerns and made sure to explain everything to us so we understood.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Feb 7, 2019
a very excellent experience

he makes me laugh but also knows what he is doing, made me feel very comfortable (this is an evaluation from my 11 year old daughter, who is the patient)

Anonymous A.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Feb 11, 2019
Excellent every visit no complaints at all

Dr Anolik is great with my kids, they listen to his instructions.

Shelley R.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Feb 11, 2019
Very good with children

He is a wonderful listener and takes a good amount of time with the patient, talking to both child and parent. He is great with children, funny, and very personable.

Beth B.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Feb 12, 2019
Fantastic

We love Dr. Bob! He takes the time to talk to me (mom) and answer any questions I may have. He also makes the appointments fun, which, the allergy world is not. He makes my child feel at ease!

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Feb 13, 2019
Always great with my son and makes me feel comfortable and confident in his decisions.

Dr. Bob always makes our family feel comfortable with his diagnosis. Never an alarmist, but always shares appropriate concern.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Feb 13, 2019
Very experienced, good with Kid

Excellent doctor. Very knowledgeable. Good conversation. All questions answered.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Feb 13, 2019
kind and reliable

Dr.Anolik is the exactly same as I heard. He is kind and nice enough to explain those symtoms. I'm so happy to see him as my kids allergiest.

sarah o.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Feb 13, 2019
Highly Recommend!!!

We've been seeing Dr. Bob for years. Very confident in him and he's very thorough. Great listener and does not rush you, my entire family sees him. Love his office staff from the moment you walk in the door. The nurses are great and also very...

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Feb 13, 2019
i had a great time, love coming to see Doctor Bob

Awesome diagnosis sad to say its my last visit until next year.

Evan H.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Feb 13, 2019
always great

have seen dr anolik for 13 yrs. he is always very thorough

Anonymous A.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Feb 13, 2019
great service

excellent healthcare

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Feb 13, 2019
great visit!

Dr. Bob is the best!!

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Feb 13, 2019
Always a pleasure seeing Dr. Bob

He takes so much time to make my 4 year old feel at ease. Would highly recommend Dr. Bob!

Marisa B.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Feb 14, 2019
always a positive experience

my daughter dealing with allergies and migraines the doctor is very helpful trying to get results to get rid of them.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Feb 14, 2019
very understanding

Everyone is great in the office.

a. g.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Feb 14, 2019
Thorough examination while making your child feel comfortable!

We can always rely on Dr. Bob! He is thorough, friendly, puts you at ease, and always has a great plan to make you feel better. So thankful that he was able to diagnose my daughter quickly and accurately.

s. C.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient