4.9

Average rating

Dr. Rebecca E. Stigall, MD

Based on 18 reviews

5 star
(17)
4 star
(1)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)

Call for appointment information

Most Relevant Chevron Icon
All Stars Chevron Icon
Oct 17, 2017
very beneficial

thorough, and very thorough in her examination. explained everything to me and was friendly and courteous.

Anonymous A.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 17, 2017
A great experience

Dr. Stigall is friendly and professional, made me feel at ease and thoroughly explained everything.

Christian N.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 24, 2017
A pleasure to be around.

Everyone that I have dealt with has been super helpful and made coming here a positive experience.

T. H.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Nov 2, 2017
thrilled with the care I received !

Dr. Stigaii was amazing along with her nurse. am a first time patient and am thrilled I choose DermOne and Dr. Stigall. I moved from Pa. and its comforting that I found such an incredible doctor.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Nov 13, 2017
great experence

she was very professional and on point she had a very specific way to do her process that will take some getting use to I like to talk but she got the job done and was very good at this

Anonymous A.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Nov 13, 2017
Super sweet!

She was extremely helpful and kind. I felt like I could ask her anything without judgement. I felt very comfortable with her despite my anxiety disorder!

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Nov 28, 2017
excellent care

The doctor was professional, listened well and supportive

Susan R.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Dec 13, 2017
Great experience!

She listens and explains in great detail and helps in any way she can

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jan 3, 2018
review for Dr Stigall

I have had a great visit all three times. professional and explains all processes to be understood easily. The entife staff has been great.

james h.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jan 23, 2018
Great. She made me feel very comfortable

Good listener and showed concern. I trust her judgment.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jan 23, 2018
pleasant & informative

bump on head. Checked rest of body while at it. Gave recommendations.

Sandra W.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jan 23, 2018
Strong confidence in guidance received from Dr

Dr Stigall covered all my open questions and gave me confidence from her review and guidance on treatment.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jan 23, 2018
Kind but seemed rushed

Seemed unwilling to form relationship with patient and seemed rushed. Great job at explaining things.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jan 30, 2018
She was very gentle

She made me feel comfortable.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Feb 13, 2018
Absolutely Wonderful!

I loved the whole experience. The facility, the staff, the presentation of the rooms and whole facility was amazing! Beautiful, kind, I wish all doctor offices and visits went this smoothly. Thank you DermOne

Tara H.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Feb 14, 2018
very personal

good explanation of procedure

Anonymous A.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Feb 19, 2018
a+

she was very nice and did it fast. thank you

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Feb 22, 2018
Thorough and friendly

Dr. Stigall listened to my concerns and made sure I was comfortable before performing any procedures

Anonymous A.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient