4.9

Average rating

Dr. Rebecca L. Cohen, DMD

Based on 17 reviews

5 star
(16)
4 star
(1)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
Most Relevant Chevron Icon
All Stars Chevron Icon
Aug 21, 2014
Great experience

Great experience, she was sensitive and told me what exact I need.

P. C.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Aug 21, 2014
Love my dentist and the office!

I have been a patient in this office for over 25 years and would not even think of going to any other dentist. The staff is very professional and courteous. I feel very comfortable and relaxed with my hygienist Connie. I cannot say enough about...

Beth A.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Sep 9, 2014
Quick and professional

Made the visit pleasant. The work was done quickly and professionally.

m. b.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Sep 18, 2014
I (heart) EMA!

Dr. Cohen and all the hygienists have changed my life and my mouth AND my attitude about going to the dentist! I now look forward to my visits. They are all amazing!

Anne G.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Sep 22, 2014
Good

Good

kevin c.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 2, 2014
She's the best!

Kind, gentle, funny and enormously talented dentist!

m. g.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 2, 2014
Very calming with human interactive understanding

She is very caring and professional about her work. Treated me as an individual.

t. H.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 7, 2014
Very Pleasant Experience

I met Dr. Cohen today and she was very pleasant and very thorough in her examine. I would definitely recommend Dr. Cohen to any of my family and friends. I came today to have my annual cleaning and I met Evelyn who is the hygienist. As I was...

Christine W.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 21, 2014
Great

Gentle.

M. B.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 23, 2014
Just awesome

Attentive, professional, very skilled. And funny. Funny is very good in a dentist.

L. D.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 29, 2014
Complete check up

As always, a very complete check up with all bases covered. Jennifer did an awesome job in getting the x-rays needed to view my whole tooth.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Nov 5, 2014
Enjoyable

Cute!

Mitchel M.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Nov 6, 2014
I think Connie my hygienist is amazing

Connie is warm and wonderful and skilled.

Linda P.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Mar 17, 2015
Pleasant and Painless!

Both my dentist and my assistant were friendly and did a great job.

Jackson K.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Mar 18, 2015
Judgement free

I've always been very self-conscience about my smile. The doctor was very understanding of my story and didn't focus on the negatives of the past. Rather she focused on the positives in the future. She's pretty awesome!

Brennan M.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Mar 19, 2015
Dr. Cohen is the BEST!

Dr Cohen and all the personnel at this office have given me the VERY best of care and are A-1 Painless!

Sally I.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Mar 27, 2015
Friendly and accomodating

Dr Cohen accommodated me within an hour of my phone call for an emergency visit even though I was not an existing patient there.

Joshua N.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient