4.9

Average rating

Dr. Nicholas S. Fuller, MD

Based on 270 reviews

5 star
(267)
4 star
(3)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
Most Relevant Chevron Icon
All Stars Chevron Icon
Oct 4, 2020
exelente

exelente

maria g.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 4, 2020
exelente

exelente servicio

maria c.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 9, 2020
Easy intake and evaluation.

Good care immediately following surgery

Brian L.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 9, 2020
amazing

very knowledgable and understanding

chucky l.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 9, 2020
it was amazing

he was awesome

tanis m.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 11, 2020
Always feel cared for

Great care. everyone is super personable. Left with no pain.

Charisse L.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 16, 2020
Entire Staff Extremely personable.

Wonderfully attentive to the needs of my personal care.

Walter R.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 16, 2020
very good, clear and quick. No pain in procedure.

Overall very good.

Jon B.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 23, 2020
excelente servicio

amable todo el personal

oswaldo h.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 23, 2020
Great listener and I am feeling great

He listened, explained in detail, and showed exactly what would be happening today. Very impressed and highly recommend. Very professional and put my mind at ease.

A. T.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 25, 2020
Trust worthy

Exccelant

Stephen P.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Nov 6, 2020
Great service. Doctors and Nurses are very helpful and respectful!

Love Dr. Fuller he is truly genuine in getting you back to good health! Lovely people love the staff and the thoroughness of the procedures. 10/10

D. S.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Nov 15, 2020
excellent

thoughtful considerate medically knowledgeable and accurate overall excellent. He is the best.

Thank you

Patricia V.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Nov 15, 2020
Great overall visit.

The Dr. and staff alike are wonderful, as they provide excellent communication about whatever it is that is ailing me.

Walter R.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Nov 15, 2020
Amazing experience. Staff is extremely professional and the whole process is seamless.

Amazing experience. Staff is extremely professional and the whole process is seamless.

J. V.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Nov 15, 2020
very good

well explzined

nestor f.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Nov 22, 2020
Great staff

Very comfortable

Nadia S.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Nov 22, 2020
great help in answering questions

great experience with everyone very helpful

elisabeth l.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Dec 4, 2020
Everyone made me feel very comfortable.

I was nervous at the beginning but the staff walked me through the process and was very thorough and explained and helped me get through it.

Christina K.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Dec 4, 2020
excellent

outstanding

justin h.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Dec 4, 2020
Professionalism at is bestq

i can say nothing but good thing about DR. Fulller and his staff. They are all knowledgable with professional and courteous service.

raymond c.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Dec 4, 2020
Exelllent services positive upbeat staff

amazing

antwon w.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Dec 6, 2020
Very efficient and pleasant Drs and nurses

Very professional and simple to have this procedure, and I thank you

Karla M.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Dec 6, 2020
wodnerful

awesome

maria p.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Dec 6, 2020
awesome

amazing

juanita a.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Dec 18, 2020
lovely staff wonderful time no pain all smiles

One word amazing !!

Benjamin M.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Dec 20, 2020
Pleasantly recieved......and left splendidly relieved

From the very first, initial conversation on the phone with Dr. Fuller, I have been impressed with Dr Fuller's demeanor, and the experience in the office was simply OUtSTANDING!!!

jeffrey s.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Dec 20, 2020
great experience

very welcoming and nice

nate r.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Dec 20, 2020
The best experience I have had.

Dr. Fuller is very polite and very attentive. Dr. Fuller is a good doctor.

Valentin A.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jan 3, 2021
wonderful and staff is amazing

wonderful Dr Fuller is the BEST

Bryon R.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jan 8, 2021
Perfect

Great service and Great staff

Jimmy H.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jan 8, 2021
good attencion

personal is very profesional

Asael B.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jan 8, 2021
great experience

amazung experience will come again

ryan b.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jan 8, 2021
great

i like how they took care of me. very attentive

bennie r.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jan 10, 2021
excellent

took really good care of me dr fuller and the whole team

m. r.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jan 10, 2021
professional, friendly, great experience overall.

great teamwork

yadira a.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jan 10, 2021
I had a pleasant experience

I have a better day for now.

Ahmed A.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jan 10, 2021
awesome!!!!!!!

Super great service and very attentive to your needs!!

Ivan M.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jan 15, 2021
it was very nice

very clear and respectful

jocelin m.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jan 17, 2021
Pleasant, helpful staff made the experience enjoyable.

Positive

Stephan G.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jan 17, 2021
staff and doctor are very polite and great service

Dr fuller is a great doctor explain all details answers any questions and makes sure i understand. all the treatments and recommendation have helped.

veronica z.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jan 22, 2021
overall i

t was great

Hugo H.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jan 22, 2021
wery well

well done

Esamt M.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jan 22, 2021
Efficient and professional! very pleasant

Felt like I was perfectly taken care of and respected. As enjoyable of an experience as it could be.

R. B.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jan 22, 2021
Excellent

Friendly, Explained everything thoroughly, the procedure was fast and painless

Elizabeth M.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jan 22, 2021
was very fast and like the apple juice

good and comfortable

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jan 29, 2021
these people are amazingly awesome

awesome

nora p.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jan 29, 2021
GreatTeam

Dr. Fuller's team are such a great group their very attentive to every single patient. They are great with follow ups as well.

Jaime V.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jan 31, 2021
Great doctor!

Can tell he really cares about the patient and the recovery of them. Always very kind, and goes out of his way to insure everything runs smoothly and all of the pain is gone!

Mikaela E.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Feb 5, 2021
buena atencion

todo muy claro

maria e.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Feb 5, 2021
Super Good / Extremely Feels like Family

Feels like family

Lucila O.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Feb 5, 2021
Excellent and helpful

Excellent and helpful

Maria M.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Feb 5, 2021
Remarkable!! Great Staff! HIGHLY recommend!!

Awesome!! Dr. Fuller is aaaaaamazing!