4.9

Average rating

Dr. Neetu Dhawan Shah, DO

Based on 61 reviews

5 star
(57)
4 star
(4)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
Most Relevant Chevron Icon
All Stars Chevron Icon
Jan 17, 2019
kind caring and knowledgable

she knows her stuff and cares for her patients

mike s.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jan 18, 2019
nice

very nice. does not make me feel uncomfortable.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jan 18, 2019
A very pleasant experience

Dr. Neetu was very detailed in her diagnosis of my allergies. I truly appreciate the time and consideration during my consultation appointment. I very much felt like a valued patient.

Rob C.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jan 21, 2019
helpful

very thorough and knowledgable

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jan 21, 2019
kind gentle caring

she listened to all my needs, trust me, i have many issues, and addressed each one with kindness and caring

steve s.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jan 21, 2019
ive tried the rest

shes the best

joe n.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jan 22, 2019
excellent

i have a better understanding of my condition

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Feb 13, 2019
excellent

very caring of my needs

libra r.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Mar 6, 2019
Hives/Allergy/Infection

Dr. Shah,

Listens extremely well. She has a great bedside manor is an is very caring about the patience's well-being. She is a problem solver and wants good outcomes for her patients.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Mar 6, 2019
Friendly and Caring

Dr. Dhawan Shah was attentive, let me ask questions, and answered all of my questions. I am very happy with the time spent with me during my visit.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Mar 8, 2019
Inital appointment to get allergy shots

was very helpful with the decision to get allergy shots and scheduling those shots

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Mar 8, 2019
very nice and informative

I got detailed answers to all my questions (even the ones I asked twice).

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Mar 8, 2019
absolutely great, one of the best!

Always kind and caring, make sure your always comfortable. She lets me eat and drink milk now, that's pretty awesome. That receptionist is pretty cool too.

Riley H.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Mar 13, 2019
Dr. is an excellent Allergist.

I am happy to have this physician as my Allergist and would highly recommend her to others.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Mar 13, 2019
Immediately improved my quality of life!

Very attentive, thoughtful, and helpful. Listens carefully, explains options and approaches very clearly. Developed an effective treatment plan that has really improved my quality of life.

One of the best interactions/experiences I have had...

S. M.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Mar 15, 2019
thorough evaluation

Dr Shah was kind, a great listener, and thorough!

R. J.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Mar 15, 2019
good

Good

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Mar 20, 2019
Great!

Dr Dhawan was very knowledgeable and helped explain the issues I have in a very clear manner

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Mar 29, 2019
Very good first visit

Very good.

H. M.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Mar 29, 2019
It was a very helpful experience

Dr Dhawan was very pleasant and professional at the same time.

Fran F.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Apr 3, 2019
No complaints here

Always very kind with me and I feel listened to before diagnosed. Great allergist!

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Apr 3, 2019
Good experiance

The doctor was friendly and listened to what I had to say. She checked on me during the allergy test.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Apr 3, 2019
friendly experience

doctor was very friendly and helpful

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Apr 5, 2019
experience

very good service

robin g.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Apr 5, 2019
Personable and great with teens and adults

She took her time and explained everything thoroughly to my son and I. I'd highly recommend her.

D. E.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Apr 12, 2019
Thank You!

Excellent, they made my son feel safe and I trust that we will figure out what he needs for care.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Apr 16, 2019
pretty awesome

Dr. Dhawan is an awesome doctor and person and I couldn't ask for anyone better :)

Emma N.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Apr 17, 2019
Very knowledgeable, clear and helpful. Leaving feeling confident

I broke out in hives 2 weeks ago and a Urgent Care gave me an Epi Pen and inhaler rx, plus steroids... and really freaked me out. I came to see Dr. Dhawan and she gave me a clear diagnosis and let me relax knowing that I had an acute reaction that...

C. S.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Apr 17, 2019
asthma

helpful

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Apr 23, 2019
great

great

j. z.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Apr 24, 2019
Service With a Smile

The staff here was very pleasant and informative. I was able to ask questions until i felt comfortable and the nurse and doctor were patient (pun intended) with me. They explained the process from today until the end. I would definitely recommend...

Mike R.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Apr 30, 2019
very nice staff

very helpful and informative

janet s.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 3, 2019
Excellent doctor!

Dr. Dhawan is the best. She listens to my needs and comes up with the best solutions to tackle my allergies without over medicating! Highly recommend!

Rachel M.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 9, 2019
Very determined

I really appreciate Dr. Dhawan hard work in trying to figure out what my allergy is, working on ruling things in/out, and then finding a solution that is helping me stay symptom-free!

L. P.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 28, 2019
awesome!

Dr. Dhawan listened well to me about my hives. She evaluated and re-evaluated medications and options to help clear them up. She did not put me right on steroids like my previous allergist would do. She is very friendly and answered all of my...

S. C.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 28, 2019
Concern

listened and concerned

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 29, 2019
Great Experience

Did not have to wait long. This was a follow-up and the doctor was great.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jun 5, 2019
Very thorough

Dr. Shah was a very attentive listener to all of my symptoms, and made sure to specifically address each one. She gave me various options and plans, and when I left I felt confident I knew which direction to take to better my health.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jun 5, 2019
good experience

spent time to review results.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jun 7, 2019
nice doctor

she listens very closely and has comfort opinions to help rule out diagnosis recommend her strongly

n. t.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jun 12, 2019
great

SHe took the time to listen and come up with a good solution for all of us

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jun 21, 2019
it went well.

i liked the doctor and she suggested things that i think will help.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jul 19, 2019
excelent

excelent

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jul 24, 2019
Made changing allergists very easy

The doctor and office staff have been great to work with and seem to be patient focused. Everyone explains procedures in an easy to understand manner. Location is also convenient to my office.

V. M.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jul 26, 2019
top notch and very curtiuos!!!!!!!!

excellant

m. v.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jul 26, 2019
wonderful doctor

she is an amazing doctor!

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Aug 6, 2019
Caring and Complete

Always gives me all the options available to alleviate my allergy symptoms and helps find the best plan for me.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Nov 27, 2019
Very friendly

Good information about how to deal with allergies

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Nov 27, 2019
Overall it was such a pleasant experience

I enjoyed her positive energy and how communicative she was throughout my experience. She was very articulate and willing to explain my results so that I could comprehend what my allergic issues are. I would definitely recommend her to anyone...

Victoria J.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Dec 13, 2019
Wonderful and had all my questions answered!

Dr. Dhawab Shah is a very thorough and attentive Doctor. She has a wonderful bedside manner and I have recommended her to family and friends.

K. D.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Dec 13, 2019
Great.

Great listening and went over everything I was worried about.

N. T.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Dec 31, 2019
Annual check up

Great visit, covered all aspects of my current health

Mark F.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jan 8, 2020
Kind, helpful, and to the point

My visit with Dr. Shah was very pleasant. I had a handful of different allergy concerns coming into the appointment and she thoughtfully and thoroughly addressed each one of them.

Matthew G.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jan 16, 2020
excellent

very nice and caring listens to my concerns and makes suggestions without medication if possible.

sarah c.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jan 22, 2020
excellent

great

Elsie R.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jan 29, 2020
excellent

clear and precise