4.8

Average rating

Dr. Mohamed L. Shalaby, MD

Based on 161 reviews

5 star
(136)
4 star
(23)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)

Call for appointment information

Most Relevant Chevron Icon
All Stars Chevron Icon
Nov 21, 2018
great doctor

great doctor and staff

j. r.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Nov 21, 2018
awesome doctor!

Dr. Shalaby is very caring and professional

Patsy G.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Nov 21, 2018
Great experience

very efficient

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Nov 21, 2018
The most positive Wxperience

He is very thorough and very attentive to my concerns. He is very knowledgeble and explains everything fully in detail.

J. G.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Nov 21, 2018
expert

i trust to be on their hand

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Nov 21, 2018
excellent

i have always received excellent care, in a people friendly office.

patsy r.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Nov 26, 2018
Awesome experience every time

Always a great experience, everyone is super freindlly and helpful. Easy to get appointments and seen promply.

Anonymous A.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Nov 26, 2018
Confident of his diagnoses and recommendations.

I believe that I am fortunate to have Dr Shalaby as my cardiologist He has improved considerably my quality of life. I am confident of the advice that he gives me.

David S.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Nov 26, 2018
inspires confidence

overall, very good

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Nov 27, 2018
very positive review of doctor and staff

Experience with provider and staff has been very well from the beginning.

Gilbert C.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Nov 28, 2018
Overall great doctor

Dr. Shalaby is friendly and really listens. I did struggle a bit with my last appointment (which was diagnostic in nature). I left feeling like they knew something I didn't and it caused me a great deal of anxiety until the follow up....

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Nov 28, 2018
Friendly and professional

I'm very picky with my doctors, but Dr. Shalaby easily won me over. He is warm and friendly, and is also willing to spend time with you and explain everything that you have questions about. I also appreciate that he is willing to try all other...

Miranda S.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Nov 28, 2018
Always Great Care

Always professional and high quality health care from a very knowledgeable Doctor and Staff. Thank you Doctor Shalaby and Staff.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Nov 28, 2018
great customer service

Every visit is a perfect visit. The staff are very friendly and Dr. Shabaly spends time with his patients and he make sure that all questions are answered and explained well.

La T.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Nov 28, 2018
pleasant experience

i wasnt sure what to expect from initial visit... staff was very nice dr shalaby very nice as well

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Nov 29, 2018
very professional, staff is always extremely kind to us

never have any problems when having a visit wait is very short and staff is always kind and completely willing to help in any way.

CLINT W.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Nov 29, 2018
great

Love the doctor, nurses and tech!

Joan P.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Nov 29, 2018
my experience is always positive with dr shalaby

i put all my trust in dr. shalaby

cynthia k.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Dec 3, 2018
Dr. Shalaby`s offfice always very nice and caring.

Have had no problems making appt.s and everyone willing to work with me.

Mary D.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Dec 3, 2018
past experiences were great

explanation of testing was very clear. Very personable.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Dec 3, 2018
well cared for

i feel i have been in good hands with dr shalaby

deward c.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Dec 4, 2018
Very good

Thorough and kind.

John J.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Dec 5, 2018
Always a pleasant experience.

Dr Shalaby is a very caring person, through and takes time to explain everything We are very pleased to have him as out Cardiologist

Frances M.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Dec 5, 2018
Dr.Shalaby & Dr. Amadad Saved My Life

Exceptional service. Kind-hearted, & I appreciated their bedside manner in the OR during my procedure. My care during appointments w/ Dr. Shalaby has always been amazing. Thank you so much thus far as I continue to go to him for my cardiac...

Richard G.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Dec 5, 2018
excellent heart doc

He's thorough, careful and easy to talk to about problems.

D. K.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Dec 5, 2018
usually seen when needed

we have had good experiences with testing and visits with dr shalaby. nurses are competent and listen to me.

Rene D.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Dec 5, 2018
Care

I am happy with my care.

L. H.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Dec 5, 2018
good

always very thorough

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Dec 5, 2018
Great Cardiologist

Dr. Shalaby listens well, throughly explains everything, and answers any questions I might have.

L. C.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Dec 5, 2018
great dr

dr. shalaby takes his time and listens.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Dec 5, 2018
Over all for Dr. Shalaby

Dr. Shalaby listens and goes over everything with you in the office. Answers any questions you have. He is very detailed in what he does. I recommend him to anyone needing a heart doctor.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Dec 5, 2018
A special case requires special care

I have had two heart attacks and I am only 31. Dr. Shalaby has taken special care to find out the reason for these attack. From stress test to echograms to blood work, he has pulled out all the stops to make sure my diagnose is accurate. I thank...

R. A.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Dec 5, 2018
Reassuring

I had open thoughts about my heart condition following a relatives death by heart attack, I am now reassured

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Dec 5, 2018
You can trust Dr. Shalaby tp take good care of your heart

I have had a good experience with Dr. Shalaby. I trust him nd know he has my best interests in mind when he sees me.

B. J.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Dec 6, 2018
Professional

Very Friendly Office.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Dec 7, 2018
i have a very good experience

great

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Dec 7, 2018
thus far confidence in the doctor and his advice

seems thorough

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Dec 7, 2018
great doc

He is knowledgeable, attentive, and has a true concern for my personal health.

Nick B.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Dec 11, 2018
Dr. Shalaby: A knowledgeable and patient doctor

I feel that Dr. Shalaby is very knowledgeable in his field, making me comfortable in trusting him with my care.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Dec 11, 2018
Very fast and right to the point.

I love the phone call the day before the appointment to remind you about it. Also the staff is very nice.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Dec 12, 2018
thorough, caring, attentive

very pleasant and attentive.

Paul W.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Dec 12, 2018
a dr who cares and a great staff

overall good experience with dr shalaby and his staff.they have taken really good care of me

kevin l.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Dec 17, 2018
listens to patient

well taken care of

romeo a.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Dec 17, 2018
The best

the visit is always wonderful. the office personel is great!!!

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Dec 17, 2018
excellent

he explain everything well and understable

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Dec 17, 2018
great cardialogist i Know of.

On time listens carefully to problems

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Dec 20, 2018
Awesome Service

The entire staff does a great job! Everyone should get a Christmas Bonus!!

Joe S.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Dec 20, 2018
Excellent

Everything went well and staff were very accommodating.

V. G.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Dec 20, 2018
Helpful

everone very nice and helpful. Dr Shalaby seems to care about his patients. He has given me good care.

Sharon B.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jan 28, 2019
Happy to have found Dr. Shalaby

Always listens when in the office. Always explains things clearly. Calls back when I have issues outside of office hours. Most importantly, truly cares about patients.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jan 29, 2019
Well taken care of here!!

No long wait times and his office runs smoothly.

Kevin R.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jan 29, 2019
Every visit I leave knowing how I'm doing and what expectations Dr. Shalaby has for me.

Dr. Shalaby is always professional. He is very thorough with each and every visit I have. He answers any questions that I may have and he's willing to listen. I trust Dr. Shalaby as my cardiologist.

Rebecca H.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Mar 8, 2019
patient

great

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Mar 8, 2019
wonderful

listens well ans takes time to explain