5.0

Average rating

Dr. Mauricio F. Herrera, MD

Based on 26 reviews

5 star
(26)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
Most Relevant Chevron Icon
All Stars Chevron Icon
Jun 10, 2019
Great doctor and a very successful rotator cuff surgery would recommend always.

had a great experience and a successful recovery with doctor herrera.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jun 10, 2019
very good.

very satisfy

cesar l.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Sep 16, 2019
great

great personal treatment

neida l.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Sep 25, 2019
Very professional and attentative

Very please and confortable

Anthony G.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Sep 25, 2019
Successful hip arthroscopy!

Thank you Dr. Herrera, everything went better than expected and I'm very happy with the results. More than anything I look forward to finally being pain free thanks to you and your team.

M. R.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Sep 25, 2019
Amazing

He did an excellent job. I have 0 complaints. Very cool, Very good at what he does and I never waited way too long. Got it done quickly and got it done well. 2 months later and I feel like nothing ever happened.

Thanks Dr....

Gabriel L.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 2, 2019
Great Service

Dr. Herrera took his time explaining everything very thoroughly and the nurses were very nice. All around good experience.

G. H.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 9, 2019
Best Doctor Ever

He is helpful polite and a very talented Doctor

Lourdes D.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 23, 2019
Excellent

excellent

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 23, 2019
He is the best surgeon in usa

he is always available to see, solves the patienst complaints

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 23, 2019
excelente

excelente en su experiecia medica, magnifico, ,maravillosa calidad humana, recomenndado al 100% , el mejor medico ortopedico cirujano del mundo mundial.

maritza s.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 30, 2019
Great Doctor

He been so great with me that I want my mother to come and see him as well. Great Doctor overrall!!

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Nov 13, 2019
Excellent doctor

Amazing doctor, up to date with the latest technology, excellent bed side manner. He is our family doctor.

Sunjaila S.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Dec 11, 2019
Best Doctor Ever

Not only is he a very good Doctor hes very caring a patient something rare nowadays

Lourdes D.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Dec 11, 2019
yes

very good

abby m.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Sep 16, 2020
great

my experience with him was great, from the beginning to the end. felt very comfortable with the staff, especially with his secretary Kelly. I would definitely recommend him to friends and family.

Terry W.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Sep 16, 2020
Super polite and informative!

The team was all helpful and leaving very satisfied and relieved.

M. G.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Sep 16, 2020
even though i dad to wait a while to see the doctor i was worth the whwhile since he was very ty thorough

excellent

deborah b.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Nov 18, 2020
nice experience for my first surgery

nice experience with doctor herrera, i would recommend him to anyone, he gives me good advice and cared a lot for my health

jose g.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Dec 14, 2020
experiencia fantastica

muy buena estoy muy contenta con los resultados

olga a.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Dec 16, 2020
Dr. Herrera is a Rock Star!!!

Dr Herrera is an amazing doctor who has been blessed with an awesome gift. I went into the surgery 100% percent in pain 100% of the time. Dr. Herrera did not promise me that this surgery would be an end all to cure all but he did say he was...

Cynthia H.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Dec 30, 2020
Excellent

Excellent

Mayra S.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Dec 30, 2020
Attentive

He explained everything very clearly and gave all the information necessary while still giving me my options. Great Doctor.

Grissel H.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jan 6, 2021
Aamzing

Love This guy

Tyrone W.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jan 13, 2021
excellent doctor

best doctor i ever had

r s.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Mar 3, 2021
Patient care at its best. You can come with confidence, peace in mind, for you are in good hangs.

I had a torn meniscus, and surgery. They practice active listening with patience's. He really listens to concerns and pays attention to detail to help you the best he can. He is amazing is his work and I am a living testimony of it. I am back to...

Ernesto P.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient