4.7

Average rating

Dr. Maria Kritsineli, DMD

Based on 42 reviews

5 star
(36)
4 star
(3)
3 star
(3)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)

Call for appointment information

Most Relevant Chevron Icon
All Stars Chevron Icon
Apr 25, 2015
Office visit

Execellent

Michael D.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 11, 2015
Always good

Always very informative and helpful.

Eileen W.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 11, 2015
Great

Great

Eileen R.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 12, 2015
Very pleasant

Very friendly and helpful.

Alex C.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 12, 2015
Fantastic

Very patient and great with kids.

L. M.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 12, 2015
Wonderful

Very attentive and patient with the children. Children were very comfortable.

Katie C.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 13, 2015
Great first experience at dentist!

Very patient with toddler!

Lauren S.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 13, 2015
Terrific

ALways friendly, professional, knowledgeable.

Ellen C.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 13, 2015
Great!

Was a great experience. Fun office. Great office dentist and office staff.

C. E.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 16, 2015
The doctor has been extremely patient with my very nervous daughter.

She has been willing to make extra appointments and work patiently with my teen with an anxiety disorder.

Charlotte S.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 16, 2015
Excellent

Being a grandmother and the experiences that I had. It made me hate the dentist, I still and am afraid of them. However Dr. Maria was so kind and treated my grandson with such compassion, kindness and professionalism, she made me believe in...

Noreen C.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 16, 2015
A wonderful experience

The Doctor and her practice are extremely professional and very up to date.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 16, 2015
Thoughtful, Insightful, Professional

Thoughtful, Insightful, Professional.

Dan B.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 16, 2015
Always wonderful

Always wonderful.

Cailee B.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 16, 2015
Wonderful dentist

She is very easy going and made my son feel completely comfortable. She also explained everything and made me feel she truly cared.

Andrea N.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 19, 2015
The staff is very friendly and caring

Very good experience for a a toddler's first visit.

Michelle H.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 19, 2015
Good

Your staff is really good with kids.

Kati G.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 20, 2015
Friendly experience

Staff very friendly. Made us feel comfortable right away. Professional and took my children in early when we arrived early.

Jean B.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 22, 2015
Wonderful

Excellent

Kathy P.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 22, 2015
Professional, compassionate, patient, understands children

Understands children.

C. G.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 26, 2015
Very kind and patient.

Awesome experience for myself and my daughter.

Dawn A.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 26, 2015
Awesome

Everyone is so friendly and helpful.

Laurie N.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 26, 2015
Great

Always great experience.

Brooke L.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 26, 2015
Extremely caring and professional

Dr Kritsineli and her practice are amazing! The dental care is exceptional and the office staff are professional and very helpful. They go out of their way to make our visits easier.

Melissa F.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 27, 2015
Awesome!

Thorough, so friendly, clean. Dr Kristineli is the best!

O. C.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 27, 2015
Great Pediatric Dentistry

Never have to wait and very friendly staff. My 3 year old daughter looks forward to going to the dentist!

Courtney F.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 27, 2015
Wonderful and very kind!

She was kind and sensitive, to our needs.

Sarabeth G.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 27, 2015
Excellent!

Fabulous! Always on time and extremely pleasant!

Kara R.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 27, 2015
Delicate

Dr. Maria and all of her staff are wonderful. Very gentle with my already very nervous daughter. Explained everything. I would say the option of putting her under was a benefit to us.

Elizabeth F.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jun 2, 2015
Seamless Process

Kids were happy with their visit and waiting room is kid friendly.

A. C.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jun 2, 2015
Wonderful!

Always in and out. The hygienists are very accommodating to my children.

R. J.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jun 2, 2015
Pretty Good Experience

All the staff that works for Dr. Maria are very helpful. She has the best administrative staff and super caring nurses. Dr. Maria is also very nice. The only thing I was disappointed with is her bedside manner. She is a little harsh on the kids...

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jun 3, 2015
Excellent care, professional service

Excellent preparation, I felt well informed regarding treatment plan and cost. And best of all my very nervous son was welcomed into a comfortable environment allowing him to be successful getting his dental work done.

Alison H.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jun 3, 2015
Love convenience of dentist/ ortho in one office

Dr. Maria has great attention to detail, she is doing a fabulous job on my daughter's teeth, especially in regards to the orthodontic work.

H. S.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jun 3, 2015
Wonderful

Very helpful!

Danielle H.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jun 10, 2015
Great visit!

She was amazing and very through!

shannon k.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jun 13, 2015
Friendly and efficient

Always gentle to my children. Explains their needs and procedures and recommends different things to try at home.

A. W.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jun 13, 2015
Awesome!

Dr. Maria and everyone in the office is awesome! I have a child with anxiety and they were so awesome with Matthew! Would highly recommend!

Laurie N.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jun 19, 2015
Awesome!

She is the best dentist. My daughter was terrified of the dentist until we came here and now she loves having her teeth worked on.

Kristin C.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jun 24, 2015
Wonderful Pediatric dentist!

Dr Maria has really helped my daughter feel more comfortable with her experience at the dentist.

I highly recommend her to anyone in need of a caring, professional dentist.

Jessica B.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jun 29, 2015
Always a positive visit

Staff is always professional, yet personable. Everyone is helpful and polite.

Rebecca A.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jun 29, 2015
Wonderful!

Dr. Maria and Staff are Wonderful!

S. R.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient