4.9

Average rating

Dr. Mandeep S. Dhalla, MD

Based on 249 reviews

5 star
(247)
4 star
(2)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)

Call for appointment information

Most Relevant Chevron Icon
All Stars Chevron Icon
Nov 27, 2018
great

He is polite and save my mother's eyes

R. H.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Nov 27, 2018
a very caring and knowledgeable doctor.

i have been seeing Dr. Dhalla since 2007 and have found him to be always professional and very helpful to answering all my questions no matter how small.

Judy G.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Nov 27, 2018
very informative and helpful

staff was very professional

f. h.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Nov 27, 2018
He saved my eyes.

He is a very professional and caring Doctor.

Very knowledgeable and willing to take his time to explain all of your questions.

Andre L.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Nov 28, 2018
all good

l feel very comfident with Dr halla, i feel happy that he is my Retina specialist

James G.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Nov 28, 2018
comments

been seeing Dr Dhalla for a few years now.

very happy with every visit.

A True professional.

Raymond M.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Nov 29, 2018
excellence of care

I have seen Dr. Dhalla for over eight years and every encounter has been excellent.

J. P.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Nov 29, 2018
wonderful

totally efficient and was aware of my time i was in and out without delay

Malcolm B.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Nov 30, 2018
Excellent office staff and Dr. Dhalla

I have always had a great experience in this office. All associates are so welcoming, polite and on time. Dr. Dhalla

has my full trust. I recommend him all the time to people.

Ann H.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Dec 3, 2018
He saved my eye!

I highly recommend Dr. Dhalla. I was at risk of losing an eye and he saved it! I felt that I was in good hands from the start and his office staff has always been very helpful and friendly.

Sonia H.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Dec 3, 2018
Dr. Dhalla an excellent Docter

This the the best Experience i have ever have. Dr, Dhalla is an excellent Dr.. The staff is awsome.

g. p.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Dec 4, 2018
Excellent Doctor

i have complete faith in Dr Dhalla. He is an excellent doctor. He listens and explains everything.

P. B.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Dec 5, 2018
Best Eye Dr

I am so thankful for Dr Dhalla. He has given me my vision back. He so pleasant and has a fantastic staff. Very organized and prompt. I recommend him highly

V. V.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Dec 5, 2018
GREAT DOCTOR

did eye injection as usual have been coming for 4 years of excellent services

Joseph D.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Dec 5, 2018
One of the best i ever have

He save my vision absolutely the best retina specialists

Jack P.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Dec 5, 2018
Trustworthy Physician

Dr. Dhalla and the Retina Group were recommended to me several years ago by my ophthalmologist. I have the utmost trust in Dr. Dhalla.

Nancy D.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Dec 6, 2018
He explain everything in full detailed

Dr. Dhalla is a very great dr. I am very please with the results of my treatment.

I. M.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Dec 6, 2018
I greatly appreciate his excellent medical skills.

Dr. Dhalla is an excellent doctor who I credit with restoring the vision in my left eye. He is a skilled surgeon and a compassionate individual who always treats me as a valuable human being. I feel very confident in his care!

Rebecca M.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Dec 6, 2018
Great Doc!

Concise, to the point with good results. Does not waste time but gets the job done.

Peggy S.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Dec 10, 2018
Wonderful doctor!

I love coming to see Dr. Dallah! He's efficient, intelligent, anf I trust him completely

H. K.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Dec 11, 2018
Very caring doctor

Doctor and staff excited!!!! very happy

Michael S.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Dec 12, 2018
Great doctors and great staff

one of the most professional doctors that I go to.

Joe L.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Dec 12, 2018
great experience

i have seen Dr Dhalla for a few years with a thinning retina. He has been extremely vigilent in following my situation. I think and feel he is extremely competent! He is always concerned and takes time to listen and give feed back.

Nancy B.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Dec 12, 2018
helpfull

great, always helpfull and exact

Salvatore C.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Dec 12, 2018
Ecellent doctor

very sarisfied he could spend litle more time with me,

gene s.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Dec 12, 2018
amazing dr

i have been a patient of dr dhalla for severalmyears i have had amazing care from him he is compassiobate and knowledgeable i trust him immenselyand have recomended him to friends he is a wonderful dr,

margaret t.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Dec 12, 2018
excellent doctor

good doctor - listens, very thorough.

jen h.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Dec 13, 2018
excelent

very good doctor

o. t.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Dec 13, 2018
The Best Doctor

Overall very happy with care, very up beat, on time.Office staff is wonderful.

Barbara M.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Dec 13, 2018
excellence

staff efficient, welcoming, on time

Dr.Dhalla gives explanations and status report very clearly.

Karen R.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Dec 13, 2018
His caring is always right

i trusted totally, his listening was perfect

Cherry S.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Dec 17, 2018
very please with the treatment

all experience in this office is exceptional. best Dr. ever

D. H.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Dec 17, 2018
I love his skills

he is very friendly and professional

Ruth S.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Dec 17, 2018
This is a experience

This is wonderful group of doctors and staff. I feel fortunate to have been sent here

Margaret S.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Dec 17, 2018
Effortless

I had to come in for an emergency a couple years ago and was greeted with very expedient treatment. I had my procedure immediately and I have hd no problems in securing follow up visits. I have been coming annually for several years and I am...

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Dec 18, 2018
Great Exprerience

Dr. Dhalla is very nice and patient with the patients. Appreciate his manners

George B.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Dec 19, 2018
Great experience.

I have been coming to Dr. Dhalla since 2007 and have always had pleasant experiences.

Theresa H.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Dec 19, 2018
excellent doctor

Very good doctor! Explains everything to me and then I feel good about the progress of the treatment. Injection scared me but he is very good at giving me the injection. I trust him and his forthright and honest approach to me and my condition....

mike f.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Dec 19, 2018
Exellente Doctor

Always Excellente with me

Robert R.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Dec 19, 2018
great experience

great experience, doctor always very pleasant, explains everything. always professional and very friendly.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Dec 19, 2018
The best caring doctor

I been have injection for 6 years, for my wet macula my eye is very estable because Doctor Dhalla care

Marilyn a.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Dec 19, 2018
Dr. Dhalla saved my eyes

Dr. Dhalla has worked wonders for me. He saved my vision!

Ann B.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Dec 20, 2018
excellent ophthamologist

he saved my vision

r. k.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Dec 20, 2018
he is very good in everything that he does.

my eyesight improve 100%

R. E.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Dec 20, 2018
excellect

My over all experience has been good. I have been well take care of. Everyone has been thoughtful, informative and thorough.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Dec 20, 2018
Excellent

Expert in his profession

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jan 2, 2019
He's always there for me!

He did a great job on fixing a retinal detachment. The post follow up has been great considering my family propensity for vision loss as we age.

sally S.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jan 2, 2019
He wonderful doctor

I trust him from day one

Jackie J.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jan 3, 2019
Great experience

Dr Dhalla and all employees show professionalism, courtesy and are very knowledgeable. It's a pleasure to have to come here under the circumstances and to know I'm in such great care.

James M.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jan 3, 2019
Great experience

Highly professional, precise, and accurate diagnosis.

Rocco V.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jan 4, 2019
Dr Dhalla always puts me at ease before getting my injection.

everyone in his office is most professional and helpful.

Linda R.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jan 4, 2019
expert care

we have recommended Dr. Dhalla to three of our friends. together we form the pompano beach dr. Dhalla fan club. we love him.

walter r.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient