4.9

Average rating

Dr. Kirk D. Saddler, MD

Based on 17 reviews

5 star
(16)
4 star
(1)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
Most Relevant Chevron Icon
All Stars Chevron Icon
Apr 12, 2019
quick. Thourough exam

He gave clear explanations in a positive manner. Relieved my mind

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Apr 16, 2019
Love Dr Saddler

Always a quick pleasant visit

j. m.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Apr 16, 2019
Great

Dr. Sadler is very nice, calming, listens to your concerns. Feel confident he makes the right decisions in my treatment.

V. H.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Apr 16, 2019
Dr. Saddler was very attentive.

very professional and as embarrassed as I was to talk about my toes,he made me feel comfortable

A. B.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Apr 16, 2019
very confident in his diagnosis

Great

Tyler M.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Apr 16, 2019
Discussed next steps for treatment

A little frustrating when you wait thirty minutes to see a doctor for five minutes . But understandable .

Discussed next steps for treatment and gave me options . Explained the differences and in his opinion the better choice ....

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Apr 17, 2019
Thorough, cordial, conversant and great staff!

explains in simple, understandable language and always knows who l am. Great staff!

Gil H.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Apr 17, 2019
excellent

Dr. Sadler is always kind and thoughtful. He is thorough in in examination and explain s things where I can understand.

Karen R.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Apr 17, 2019
First visit

Very nice locaFiona .

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Apr 23, 2019
Great!

He was very patient.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Apr 23, 2019
Answered my question.

Very good.

Harold H.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Apr 26, 2019
Great Experience

Office staff are very professional, helpful and friendly. Dr Saddler was warm and welcoming. Discussed my issues with feeling hurried. Would highly recommend.

P. H.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 3, 2019
Folloewup visit

It was excellent. He took time to congratulate my son on his graduation from high school, and gave him great advice for the future!

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jul 12, 2019
Satisfactory

Informative.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jul 12, 2019
Best dermatologist in Georgia

Always good experience. Friendly, courteous, and professional doctor and staff.

J. L.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 25, 2019
Amazing Physician

I brought my mom in to see Dr. Saddler and my first impression of him was absolutely amazing. It is not often that you find a physician who is patient with you, who listens to you and shows compassion. Dr. Saddler is compassionate and he will take...

Sharee B.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Feb 28, 2020
A perfect experince

He was clear on what I needed and showed me much concern about what I am experiencing. Thank you

Major J.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient