5.0

Average rating

Dr. Kaveh Samani, MD

Based on 30 reviews

5 star
(30)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)

Call for appointment information

Most Relevant Chevron Icon
All Stars Chevron Icon
Aug 27, 2020
Very helpful with what I needed to know

good

Gwendolyn C.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Aug 28, 2020
Great visit

He’s always concerned with patience care will refer you for check ups to rule out any problems

De’Angela W.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Aug 28, 2020
Great

Great

Beverly S.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Aug 28, 2020
He's the best when it comes to hos patient.

I love Dr.Samani as my Dr.He explain & care about his patients, He take to explain your problem , Is conern about his patient.

Janice S.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Aug 30, 2020
Excellence every time!

Excellence every time

Brittany P.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Aug 31, 2020
Thoughtful visits and clear explanations

Dr. Samani has provided me with very clear and helpful advice during all visits. He takes the time to listen to any concerns and is thorough in explaining any treatments or suggestions.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Aug 31, 2020
Very good on time saving put everybody in place

Everything was professionally handled. The time was better used. The Dr. is caring for his patients and his manners is on point, most of all I like the way he listen to what I have to say and he be sure try and resolve the problem

Vivian D.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Sep 6, 2020
Very informative and great bedside manner.

He is a good listener and very kind and supportive of my heath issues. He’s also very knowledgeable.

Kelly W.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Sep 11, 2020
Excellent. This teleconference doctor visit was a great alternative .

Good. I like the doctor. He’s a straight shooter and direct. And has a comfortable manner too. His office staff has improved since I’ve started with this doctor; improvement was needed.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Sep 14, 2020
Clear communication

Dr. Samani listens to concerns and works with the patient to manage health in the best way possible. 5-Stars

LeAnne M.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Sep 18, 2020
Good

Excellent

Billie G.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Sep 18, 2020
I have a great experience

I always enjoyed to be a Dr Samani patient because You’re the best.

Garineh K.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Sep 25, 2020
Excellent performance

Excellent

Herven F.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 5, 2020
Everyone very professional

First time meeting him and was very knowledgeable and professional

Beverly J.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 9, 2020
Excellent

Great

A. H.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 16, 2020
Very good doctor who listen to me

Very attentive always willing to do what he can if he can't will send you to someone who can does not being offended to ask for a referral when needed a caring and professional doctor

Yvette P.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Dec 12, 2020
Excellent

My experience with this provider was a good experience.

Donzetta H.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Dec 14, 2020
Genuine, caring and professional. I'm completley confident that he will take care of my medical iss concerns.

Very satisfactory as always including his staff.

Lydia Y.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Dec 21, 2020
Friendly efficient service with very thorough doctor visit

Temperature checks were taken at door upon arrival. Dr. Samani was very thorough and answered all of my questions and asked me relevant questions.

Melissa A.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Dec 28, 2020
My visit was good

It was my first visit with Dr. Samani & he was very knowledgeable and understanding. Good visit.

P. T.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jan 5, 2021
Yes

He a great Doctor been my Dr for years

Sharon M.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jan 22, 2021
Excellent

Excellent

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jan 23, 2021
Excellent Dr. good listener

Very concerned about my overall health

Janice K.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jan 25, 2021
He takes care of me

Professional, friendly, helpful Staff!

Marsanna J.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Mar 12, 2021
Very thorough and nice.

I really like him. Better than any of my doctors in Pennsylvania.

Geraldine B.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Mar 15, 2021
Great healthcare visit with Doctor Samani

I had a great experience with Dr. Samani. He listened to my health concerns and created a treatment plan that addressed my health concerns.

R T.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Mar 22, 2021
Very professional

Great

Phillip M.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Apr 6, 2021
He is one of the best

I greatly appreciate Dr Samani! He listens tentatively, addresses all concerns throughly and concise. He sincerely cares about the well being of his patients; which really means a lot!

Eva P.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Apr 26, 2021
He’s concerned & thorough

Always takes time & listens

Pat T.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 22, 2021
Hands on and caring Doctor

Hands on and caring Doctor.

The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Made me feel very comfortable.

Myron J.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient