4.9

Average rating

Dr. Julio Petilon, MD

Based on 90 reviews

5 star
(82)
4 star
(7)
3 star
(1)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
Most Relevant Chevron Icon
All Stars Chevron Icon
May 28, 2019
Quick scheduling!

Got me in on short notice!

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 28, 2019
A good caring place.

Excellent

Cindy C.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 29, 2019
great experience

i would recommend anybody here. the people are great

nathan c.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 30, 2019
very nice

would recommend to other person for care

vernon j.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 30, 2019
overall great visit

very informative

t. m.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 30, 2019
EASY PEAZY

GiGi was EXTREMELY patient. Very GOOD at explaining options of treatment and the benefits of each option. Scheduling is extra easy and flexible.

A. S.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 30, 2019
front line

Jessyln Vaun and Jennifer all need raises because extremely good t what they do. As managers sometimes we overlook the gate keepers and take them for granted. When we should understand they are the first impresiion of your buisness.

pierre b.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 30, 2019
my experience

my experience here at the spine center has been excellent, I leave after every visit with great confidence about the procedure that's going to take place. And the support of the great staff Jenny and Von has always shown great customer service and...

Kita H.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 31, 2019
Outstanding Service

I've had a wonderful experience working with Dr. Petilon.I'm very comfortable with his decisions.

Mickell G.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jun 4, 2019
Professional and Caring

The staff is very friendly and explains everything very thoroughly.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jun 4, 2019
Can't argue with no symptoms!

It is sometimes hard to judge the accuracy of diagnosis. When the Doc tells you that he does not recommend surgery at this time, that's an easy sell.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jun 5, 2019
ALL FIXED UP

DONE WITH TREATMENT THEY WERE AMAZING

N. W.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jun 6, 2019
Wait time was short ad excellent!

Excellent!!

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jun 6, 2019
amazing visit

they all are really great.on point with every thing.ama

Brian C.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jun 7, 2019
great

these people are the best. they always take good care of me.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jun 11, 2019
Easy & Quick

Great experience.

Thomas H.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jun 11, 2019
Good

The facilities and staff here are great

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jun 12, 2019
I am pleased with the service and thank you for you kind staff and nuturing help always

I am pleased with the service and thank you for you kind staff and help always

Antwan J.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jun 12, 2019
informative

informed of my choices to help with my pain

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jun 13, 2019
Straight forward

Gets right to the point on fixing my problems

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jun 13, 2019
my doctors visit

dr.petilon was very nice and listened to me and answered my questions thanks sherry scott

sherry s.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jun 17, 2019
well please

excellent

R. S.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jun 17, 2019
excellence experience

wonderful Doctors and great front desk staff!

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jun 17, 2019
New Patient

Dr. Petilon took his time and explained all my treatment options.

Patrice L.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jun 18, 2019
Completed my Evaluation

job well done

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jun 18, 2019
Great Service

I enjoy coming to Spine Center of Atlanta

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jun 18, 2019
professional serice

The staff at the Spine Center is amazing!

E. C.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jun 18, 2019
The best doctor i had to see me at this time

Great, love coming to the office

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jun 27, 2019
good

good

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jun 27, 2019
Good staff and doctor

I like doctor Petilon he seems professional enough. The staff has positive energy and incredibly kind.

Joseph B.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jun 27, 2019
good experience

Dr. Petilon listens to all of your problems and treats your symptoms.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jun 28, 2019
Outstanding Service

Awesome team! They're really great to work with.

Mickell G.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jul 2, 2019
Expert care

My experience has been excellent, from Jesselyn at the front desk, to Jenny with the check-in and X-rays and finally my doctor's care. The entire process is always streamlined and smooth. The overall atmosphere and care is spectacular.

Anonymous A.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jul 11, 2019
thorough explanations

Very detailed on what is going to be happening, and how my problems will be taken care of.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jul 11, 2019
The best that I have seen thus far!!

I have went to several doctors with my back and leg issues and he is the first to really be honest and get to the root of the problem.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jul 11, 2019
Competent

I felt like he actually wanted to help, and was'nt going to tell me that i needed something that i did not.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jul 12, 2019
my visit was great

very helpful

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jul 16, 2019
excellent service always very good keep it up and thanks

everybody friendly dedicative and work ethics perfectly alright I am fully satisfied

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jul 16, 2019
Knowledgeable and efficient

No wait time once back in the exam room. Initial questions were efficient and relevant. I was given an x ray without waiting. Overall, good experience.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jul 16, 2019
great experience

doctor and nurses were friendly, no complaints at all, was seen promptly and given all information needed

alexis s.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jul 16, 2019
My first visit to this location

I had a very nice experience during my visit today. The entire staff is extremely professional, courteous and friendly.

P. O.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jul 16, 2019
I am so pleased with the relief from the back pain I was living with.

I have had an amazing experience at Atlanta Spine Center with the help I've received in getting my deteriorated disc replaced. The care and attention I've received has been excellent.

Joseph F.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jul 18, 2019
good

fast and to the point

m. t.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jul 18, 2019
awesome customer service !

first time at this office and my visit was very accommodating! services were quick and effective

p. d.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jul 18, 2019
everyone was great!!!!!

everyone one was great!!!!

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jul 18, 2019
it was friendly

was ok

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jul 19, 2019
GREAT

appt was great! I have no complaint at all !

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jul 22, 2019
great servicea

i would like to know more about stem cells i like the m natural approach .

belinda w.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jul 23, 2019
everyone did a great job

over all the dr was great even everyone in the office

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jul 23, 2019
great service

Fast and fast love it.

corey g.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jul 25, 2019
great

great

bobby s.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jul 25, 2019
He treated me like family

He stated what I needed to hear not what I wanted to hear. The whole staff in the spine center is wonderful and self motivated. All office's should be like this one.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jul 25, 2019
best in atl

great office great care all around

t. c.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jul 25, 2019
front office is great.

They always take care of me no matter what.

Brian C.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jul 25, 2019
Very educational and promising

Wonderful! Cool as fan!

M. M.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jul 25, 2019
was helpful and informative

was very helpful and asked alot of follow up questions