5.0

Average rating

Dr. Jason D. Lehman, MD

Based on 13 reviews

5 star
(13)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)

Call for appointment information

Most Relevant Chevron Icon
All Stars Chevron Icon
Feb 10, 2020
Dr. Lehman explained exactly what I needed to know.

Excellent!

MICHAEL K.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Feb 16, 2020
My experience was great!

Dr Lehman was very thorough and provided good explanations for my injury.

J. M.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Feb 26, 2020
Very professional staff. (First visit)

Dr. Lehman was very attentive to my issues.

After reviewing my XRAYS, he discussed the options available. I was in a lot of pain and struggled to walk on my right knee. He injected

my knee and I am amazed at how much better it is...

JOYCE D.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jun 30, 2020
Amazing Doctor!

Dr. Lehman and his team were amazing. Their service and support was outstanding. Dr. Lehman was patient, caring, took the time to answer my questions and his team was always willing to help. By far one of the best doctors I have ever had. This was...

M. V.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jul 21, 2020
Listened and made me trust his expertise

Made me understand my injury and my treatment and his expectations of my reaction to his approach of my healing process

Jasoda R.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Feb 28, 2021
I left with good peace of mind

Very knowledgeable and trustworthy

ERIC A.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jun 28, 2021
Excellent visit with Dr. Lehman, he diagnosed and gave me results

Very nice Dr, great bedside manner, perfectly diagnosed and proper treatment was given. Pain went away within 3 days which is exactly what he told me. I am very pleased with the results and would go back again if I need the services again....

R. A.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jul 3, 2021
Dr. Lehman is the best

Dr. Lehman is very thorough and treats you like a friend not just a patient. His team is also awesome.

DALILA U.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jul 19, 2021
I have had a great experience with Dr. Lehman and everyone on his care team.

Great experience all around.

KATHY k.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jul 20, 2021
Dr Lehman and staff were wonderful !

Dr Lehman and all staff we warm , caring and provided me with a true level of comfort ! I would highly recommend them !!

ELLEN R.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jul 23, 2021
He was great.

He is very effecient.

JEAN Z.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Aug 7, 2021
Quick and ease appointment

Dr Lehman has a great way of explaining things to you. Listens to concerns.

MARIA N.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Sep 3, 2021
Good overall experience and pleasant staff

Like him strait to the point

James H.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient