4.9

Average rating

Dr. Jared J. White, DO

Based on 16 reviews

5 star
(15)
4 star
(1)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)

Call for appointment information

Most Relevant Chevron Icon
All Stars Chevron Icon
Nov 12, 2020
Dr. White is a amazing person and is very good with his job

My shoulder has been poping out of place sense 2009 and 2020 was my first surgery and i wasnt even scared he makes you feel very relaxed through the whole thing

Tay B.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Nov 17, 2020
Right knee ACL replacement and meniscus repair

Overall excellent. Every procedure was well explained with both how it was to be preformed and the expected result along with risks involved.

Bryce A.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Nov 17, 2020
Great experience with Dr.White

Saw Dr. White for left knee pain. Dr. White recommended surgery and everything turned out great. Less pain and overall very happy with my experience at COSMO.

Rosaida C.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Dec 1, 2020
es amable y profecional

es comprensivo y atento en todo

Cristina m.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Dec 3, 2020
he is a very good doctor. and has a lot of patience to explain.

He is a proffesional doctor and very good job, and i would recomend to alot of people to come to him.

Maria L.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Dec 10, 2020
He is really good.

I had a full slap tear rotor cuff repair. Dr. White was really good and I have a full recover with little no pain. I am 3 weeks out out and I am 98% better with full range of movement.

Daniel L.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Dec 10, 2020
Always great with Dr White

Have had no issues. Very attentive and able to trust their knowledge

Jacob S.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Dec 15, 2020
awesome experience

I had a ACL surgery not too long ago in September. And the people from the office to Dr. White are very nice and welcoming. I didn't feel like I wasn't taken care of or the my questions didn't get answered. I would recommend to come here.

Sarai V.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Dec 15, 2020
attentive, understanding, and took as much info possible to diagnose

i messed my shoulder up, and he was very quick to set up a game plan for me to follow in recovering. always very nice and detailed in explaining whats going on.

juan a.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Dec 15, 2020
anytime surgery is involved, there will always be apprehension. dr white made it very relaxing and gave me plenty of assurance.

pre and poist op. dr white was very thorough in his explanations of what to prepare for, what to expect, and layed a very precise timetable of recovery (which i thought was a joke) but 6month recovery, was definitely a 6mo recovery.

belvin h.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Feb 10, 2021
Super friendly everyone

They are always friendly,explain everything, always on time, don't make you wait forever and I always feel really comfortable and welcome there. Thank you all so much

Marianne M.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Feb 11, 2021
Very positive experience and I will see him in future and refer him.

I was using a cane for 2 years and always in chronic pain. I always had a positive experience with each appointment with Dr. White. When he moved/changed his practice, I ended up with a delay in my surgery until the red tape was resolved and my...

Cathy Y.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Feb 18, 2021
It was a great experience

Dr. white was very professional and caring. I felt like he was listening to me and trying to help me the best way he could. I highly recommend him.

Adrienne K.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 4, 2021
Great care

I had a separated shoulder that required surgery. Dr White took good care of me and was always available with quick follow-up appointments for any unexpected complications.

D. M.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 7, 2021
Professional and courteous .

As always Dr White and his staff are truly amazing! He is one of the best Doctors Denver has. His caring manner and professionalism are outstanding .

Michael C.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jun 2, 2021
Wonderful very experienced doctor

Dr. White & his staff are very friendly, efficient and made me feel comfortable during my appointment. Dr. White is very knowledgeable & caring of my healthcare. He helped me have a better understanding of where my condition is currently & gave...

Deborah S.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient