4.6

Average rating

Dr. Jamil C. Mohsin, MD

Based on 11 reviews

5 star
(9)
4 star
(1)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
Most Relevant Chevron Icon
All Stars Chevron Icon
Apr 2, 2018
Dr visit

Saw him in the hospital and returned to him to care for me going forward. Knowledgeable on history and informed. Easy to get into for a visit. Pleasant office staff.

Robert C.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Apr 3, 2018
Fast and well informed

Fast and feel better about myself

karen b.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Apr 3, 2018
Very Impressed with this office1

I am most impressed with the professionalism and congeniality of Dr. Mohsin and his entire staff. I greatly appreciate the promptness of their attention during my visits. Appointments have been scheduled in a day or two. Wait time is...

G. A.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Apr 27, 2018
Ablation feed back

it was good decision because it took away some of the pain and swelling.

jaime h.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jun 12, 2018
clear/easy to understand diagnosis and treatment plan

Experience was informative and helpful

D. R.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jun 13, 2018
quick but thorough

quick but thorough

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Aug 22, 2018
Good Doctor and staff!

Everyone in the office was great to deal with during a tough time. Don't have enough good things to say.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Sep 21, 2018
Review

excellent

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Apr 8, 2019
excellent experience!

professional and courteous staff!!

Cecilia M.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Apr 22, 2019
Best bedside manor around and im picky

everytime we are here we are greated promptly and treated well and the staff and dr are very helpful

larry D.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 2, 2019
Outstanding

Thank you Doctor Mohsin,

For some one like me that was as nervous to go through a Cardiologist for the first time ever, you, and your staff have made the experience easy. However, what I came over for was my vein and high blood...

Jose C.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient