4.9

Average rating

Dr. Jack B. Vine, MD

Based on 80 reviews

5 star
(73)
4 star
(7)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)

Call for appointment information

Most Relevant Chevron Icon
All Stars Chevron Icon
May 15, 2021
Good

Worked with the problem

Margaret C.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 15, 2021
It was pleasant

Good

Melinda W.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jun 16, 2021
Great

He's a wonderful doctor

Laura U.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jun 20, 2021
veery good

excellent

Sharon W.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jun 25, 2021
Dr. Vine was very considerate

Dr. Vine explained every question and asked about questions that we filled out before visit

Loretta W.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jun 25, 2021
I was very satisfied.

I have been seeing Dr. Vine every 3 to 4 months for the past 25 years.

Jack D.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jun 26, 2021
Good

Went over everything good

J. P.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jul 3, 2021
As always had a pleasant & professional experience

As always my visit with Dr. Vine was pleasant, knowledgeable & very professional. He has managed my Lupus condition for over 20 yrs. He is an excellent Rheumatologist.

Patricia H.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jul 8, 2021
I would recommend Dr Vine.

Dr. Vine is very interested in patient needs. He makes a patient feel comfortably. I feel that he will make me feel better if not well.

Irene ..

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jul 10, 2021
Great doctor dirty facility

Great

Mary K.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jul 14, 2021
Always helpful and intelligent

Dr. Vine is professional, kind and caring. Always listens and takes the time to look for ways to provide the best care.

Melanie D.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jul 16, 2021
Enjoy my doctor

Takes time to listen and explain also documents everything

Amy B.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jul 16, 2021
Very thorough

Dr Vines spent plenty of time with past history and discussing future options

John S.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jul 19, 2021
Very thorough.

Learned a lot and felt confident about explanations

Barb W.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jul 21, 2021
Great Experience. Well organized clinic.

A wonderful Doctor. Very thorough, listens to the patient, very knowledgeable.

R. B.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jul 22, 2021
Love dr vine. He is a great doctor

Wonderful

Patsy G.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jul 22, 2021
Excellent doctor; great diagnostician.

He listens well and is patient and very thorough.

Virginia A.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jul 23, 2021
Very good

Very Thorough

Bettie B.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jul 23, 2021
Overall good

More personal today

J. K.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jul 27, 2021
Dr. Vine is extremely thorough and takes whatever timr ie iis necessart to provudr an excellent dianosis and treatment

My wait time was very short and Dr. Vine saw me right away. I was also able to have my blood taken in their lab.

Ed T.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jul 28, 2021
Through and concise, direct information

Overall experience was that Dr Vine was very informative, direct on my condition. I trust his analysis. Great follow-up. He was very focused on having the correct information in order to assess my condition.

The staff in his office was very...

Barbara S.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jul 28, 2021
Had to wait to be signed in.

It was a good experience.

David S.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jul 29, 2021
Great service

Good

Komen S.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jul 30, 2021
Good as always…

Good, thorough doctor.

Ron G.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Aug 5, 2021
Straight to the point

Dr Vine is very to the point, which I like. Sometimes he can be little impatient when I can't remember something exactly. Not rude, so it's not off putting, just noticeable. Overall still a great experience. I'm really glad that he's taking the...

Nathan R.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Aug 5, 2021
Dr. Vine is amazing! I love his care.

He explained things clearly and precisely and answered all my questions.

Kathleen S.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Aug 5, 2021
Very thorough and attentive

My history is quite complex with multiple physiological challenges, Dr. Vine kept reviewing and asking questions until I felt he understood most all of it. I appreciated his thoroughness.

Winston S.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Aug 11, 2021
Thorough

Explained the changes and what meds can help me.

Laura W.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Aug 12, 2021
Very good

Good

Esther R.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Aug 12, 2021
Thorough.

Enlightening.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Aug 27, 2021
Nice a quick service

Professional, good explanation of the test results.

Komen S.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Aug 28, 2021
Dr Vine is thorough and listens to me. Takes the time to explain an

Dr Vine may be the best doctor I’ve ever had. He listens to me and reviews inputs from all the doctors I see to make the most informed treatment plan. He is so through and meticulous. It inspires confidence in his advice because I know his...

Andrew S.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Aug 30, 2021
Great appointment with Dr Vine

Experience was very efficient and quick from check-in to check out.

Jerry H.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Aug 31, 2021
100% recommend

Great overall experience. Doctor is very detailed and thorough. Willing to spend time with you to listen and understand what you are experiencing, you will not feel rushed at all. Only down side was the wait time.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Aug 31, 2021
The only struggle I had is 45 min waiting time. Everything else was gooood

Dr. Vine is very knowledgeable and thorough

Irina L.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Sep 2, 2021
Excellent! Very detail oriented

Very meticulous, not rushed.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Sep 4, 2021
Spent time with me discussing both of our concern

He’s been taking care of me for many years.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Sep 4, 2021
Very thorough exam and spent lots of time reviewing my records and discussing my health

I really liked how thoroughly his exam and research were. I felt I walked out with some answers and suggestions and didn’t feel I wasted my time as with some other doctors. High scores on all accounts!

Colette S.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Sep 11, 2021
Professional and helpful

Dr Vine provided lots of good information about possible treatment options and gave me the opportunity to offer my opinion

Robert S.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Sep 16, 2021
Great

My husband and I we are very pleased with doctor Jack Vine he es very professional and care for the health of my husband and listen to us and also he ask many questions to us about the health of my husband.

Raphael a.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Sep 18, 2021
Excellent doctor.

Excellent listens to patient systems.

Sharon W.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Sep 18, 2021
Always great to have a doctor listen and so knowledgeable

Dr. Vine is always detailed and takes his time to listen. He’s always kind and amazing.

Liza K.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Sep 22, 2021
Interesting!!

Great

Hugo L.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Sep 23, 2021
Excellent service, understanding

Excellent staff & doctor.

Sharon L.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Sep 23, 2021
Dr Vine is my partner in this RA journey

Dr Vine is a good listener and after 8 years together he knows me very well.

Mary K.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Sep 24, 2021
For my first visit there was a lot to cover.

The staff and Dr exhibited job expertise, friendliness and competency. So far I am very pleased with my choice.

Debra B.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Sep 26, 2021
Amazing Dr

Dr Vine is one of the most knowledgeable and compassionate doctors I have ever had. He takes his time and actually listens to all of your concerns.

T V.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Sep 27, 2021
Dr. Vine is very thorough. He makes sure he covers everything he feels is a concern. I always leave there with complete satisfaction.

I explained all of that in my question above.

Elaine G.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 6, 2021
I felt comforted in know I have a suberb doctor

Dr. Vines listens, diagnosis the problems and gives helpful advice. He takes the time to accurately record what you are experiencing and finds helpful solutions. He is awesome!

Virginia C.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 7, 2021
Time we'll spent

Dr. Vine listened to me and documented all my ailments for the past 15 years. He was thorough and concerned about my welfare.

Libby W.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 8, 2021
Doctor Vine is a fantastic doctor.

Great.

Patsy G.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 15, 2021
Dr. Vine is very thorough.

Dr. Vine is very focused and thorough.

Winston H.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 22, 2021
Very good experience from an excellent Dr.

Very good experience from an excellent Dr.

Bettie B.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 24, 2021
He is very thorough and professional.

I highly recommend this Doctor.

D. B.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 26, 2021
Okay

Dr. Vine is a great doctor. Just too much time spent on the table answering questions for me. Some of it was put on the sheet I filled out when I arrived.

Vera R.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Nov 2, 2021
Very willing to listen and answer questions. He seems very attentive to my overall health and gives good advice.

See previous question