5.0

Average rating

Dr. Gaston O. Lacayo III, MD

Based on 15 reviews

5 star
(15)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)

Call for appointment information

Most Relevant Chevron Icon
All Stars Chevron Icon
Sep 6, 2018
Amazing DR

he was so kind

kiara p.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Sep 7, 2018
Dr Lacayo is amazibg

He took care of me in the moment of emergency and made me feel much better and I am leaving in comfort knowing that I have all the information and what I need to do. He is an amazing M.D.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Sep 7, 2018
Excellent exam.

Exam was complete and very professional. Will definitely recommend to others.

Jean L.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Sep 7, 2018
superb MD

I am VERY HAPPY with all staff and DR!!!!!! So attentative!!!

B. G.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Sep 7, 2018
very good

The office staff and the Dr are all very attentive and polite. I am very happy!

Juana M.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Sep 7, 2018
dr Lacayo office visit

extremely thorough, repeats important points , welcomes questions, makes you feel very comfortable with a great sense of humor, also very reassuring!! Fantastic doctor and office staff!!!!

terry f.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Sep 7, 2018
marvelous experience

thanks to doctor Lacayo I recovered my vision. I had two cornea implants. whish were in very bad shapes very swollen. I love Doctor Lacayo , he is the BEST.

Isis F.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Sep 7, 2018
dr visit

love coming here, far from home but doctor is very nice and on top of medicine advances

Ana P.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Sep 28, 2018
Excellent Physician

Ive been to a cornea specialist before seeing Dr Lacayo for poor vision in my left eye. After four visits the specialist told me i had to live with it bc the endothelial cells were damaged. My opthalmologist disagreed with the specialist...

richard b.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 3, 2018
This office is the best!

Dr Lacayo is THE BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

G. B.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 3, 2018
Great staff and physicians

I am very happy with this office and physicians!!! Thank You so much!!!!

s. d.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 10, 2018
Best Dr. in town!!!!

Best Dr. and staff in town!!!!

Alton R.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 10, 2018
Staff was amazing!!!

Dr was amazing! Makes a HUGE difference when you have good staff running the office! Thank you all!!!!!

Maria B.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Dec 13, 2018
vision is better than ever!!!

great Dr!!!!! Great staff and experience! I trust his hands better than any machine!

anthony t.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Mar 6, 2019
great job

great job with Gods help of course.

Pamela J.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient