4.9

Average rating

Dr. Edmund A. Pribitkin, MD

Based on 61 reviews

5 star
(58)
4 star
(3)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
Most Relevant Chevron Icon
All Stars Chevron Icon
Oct 28, 2015
Coming for my tear duck problem

Very patient, professional and nice doctor. Highly recommend him.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 28, 2015
Excellent

Dr. is attentive.

Rachel D.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Dec 1, 2015
Great

I been a patient of Dr. Pribitkin since 1996. Multiple surgeries and follow ups. I would never use another ENT other than Dr. Pribitkin.

Kenneth V.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jan 7, 2016
Excellent doctor

Excellent.

Paula W.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jan 13, 2016
Excellent

Soothing and non-threatening. Extremely helpful.

Diana C.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Mar 15, 2016
What a thoughtful, reassuring doctor. Best doctor's appointment I've had in years.

Dr. Pribitkin and his entire staff were fantastic. On time, careful consideration, thorough -- terrific experience.

DIana C.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Apr 12, 2016
Excellent

Dr Pribitkin is an excellent physician. I have been seeing him for years. I would not schedule an appt with any other ENT in the office. If I cant be seen by him I simply wont be seen.

Karla H.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Apr 12, 2016
Amazing doctor!

Dr. Pribitkin is a very courteous and proficient doctor. He really listens to you! Excellent care and all around a nice person.

Marilyn C.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Apr 12, 2016
Dr. P was great. Great bedside manner and explained everything. I'm glad I chose him as my doctor.

Dr. P was great. Great bedside manner and explained everything. I'm glad I chose him as my doctor.

Christine B.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Apr 15, 2016
very good

very good excellent doctor

Florence R.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 3, 2016
my experience with dr. pribitkin was probably one of the best visit i have ever had, he was very thorough about explaining the procedure's and what we should do and he made this visit very comfortable for me.l

my experience with dr. pribitkin was probably one of the best visit i have ever had, he was very thorough about explaining the procedure's and what we should do and he made this visit very comfortable for me..

danielle l.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 13, 2016
Excellent, caring experience

Dr Pribitkin was excellent. He was caring, explaining things clearly and effectively. I'm so happy to have him as my doctor!

Laura F.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 31, 2016
Great and informative

Great experience.

Ashnor S.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 31, 2016
Excellent!

From the moment I walked in, the front desk, nurse, doctor and check out staff were all excellent. I recommend Jefferson to anyone that needs professional care. They have excellent service from beginning to end.

Snarske M.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Aug 23, 2016
Awesome office

He is just an amazing doctor.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Aug 30, 2016
outstating

profesional and warm and fuzy

paul s.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Sep 13, 2016
Very open and thorough

Good

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 4, 2016
excellent care, compassion and treatment

Dr. Pribitkin accurately diagnosed my parathyroid condition and performed my surgery with no complications He care and kindness is the best is the best I gave ever received throughout the entire encounter - he even called me the day before...

Patricia C.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 11, 2016
Great

Great experience

Margaret K.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Mar 7, 2017
Thoughtful and friendly front desk and checkout. Dr. Pribitkin was very gentle with scope he stuck up my nose.

He was gentle and patient and present. Good bedside manner.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Mar 10, 2017
great experience

DR. Pribitkin is an excellent doctor, his nurse and his staff are wonderful

Rafaela M.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Mar 10, 2017
He answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable

he made me feel very comfortable, he listened. His nurse was great! the office check in and check out were very nice and efficicient

christopher d.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Mar 10, 2017
Very good experience

He was very helpful in explaining everything and listening to my concerns

Jocelyn A.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Mar 10, 2017
knowledgable and excellent

wonderful physician, i trust him with my life. the office staff is wonderful and very professional

Johnny J.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Mar 29, 2017
excellent

dr pribitkin was very thorough in his examination and has an excellent bedside manneer.

Paul V.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Mar 31, 2017
He provided a clear explanation and answered questions

Wonderful

R. S.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Mar 31, 2017
Good experience

Overall good experience

G. .

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Apr 4, 2017
Wonderful Doctor

The best Doctor ever, the most efficient office in Jefferson

John J.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Apr 7, 2017
Great Doctor

Everything was great, the girl in checkout was was nice and helpful with scheduling my tests

Gardenia s.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Apr 7, 2017
Dr. Pribitkin was very friendly and thorough.

Very informative

mark b.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Apr 11, 2017
Excellent

Excellent visit

Cindy H.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Apr 11, 2017
great doctor

a great doctor, feel confident and trust it

daniela t.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Apr 11, 2017
Very Good

Went right to the problem and diagnosis and recommended further studies

Priscilla .

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Apr 18, 2017
Great visit

Dr pribitkin is an awesome doctor, he and his staff is wonderful

Ronald Z.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Apr 18, 2017
Outstanding

I have 100% confidence in Dr. Pribitkin's skills. He is a caring practitioner with expertise as an ENT. He resolved an ongoing breathing problem for me with an excellent aesthetic outcome. I highly recommend Dr. Pribitkin.

B. S.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Apr 18, 2017
Loved DR. Pribitkin

awesome checkout, loved that the girls schedule my test. That doesnt ever happen in any other office

Sylvia R.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Apr 19, 2017
He is a really good doctor

He is very pleasant, the office is very efficient. the front desk could be more private

theresa d.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Apr 21, 2017
Always good

Good

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Apr 25, 2017
Excellent

always a great experience, and very caring

Dennis K.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Apr 25, 2017
He is wonderful

Everyone is wonderful and friendly

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Apr 28, 2017
very well

I think he is a very good doctor and I enjoy coming to see him.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 2, 2017
Painless

I was not looking forward to the throat exam but the doctor and nurse put me at ease.

Giuseppina D.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 2, 2017
great

Great doctor and very efficient

Ronald C.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 5, 2017
wonderful experience

The office staff is wonderful and friendly

Joan R.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 5, 2017
Great

Visit was very good, i was cranky and everyone was still friendly

Christina D.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 5, 2017
Great visit

Everyone is so nice, happy and friendly. they helped me schedule 2 appts. very helpful

Hannah T.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 30, 2017
great visit

everyone was very friendly and nice

esmeralda a.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jun 13, 2017
great

DR pribitkin is wonderful

Martin k.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jun 27, 2017
really great doctor

very informative visit, everyone was so kind and helpful

Joyce T.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jun 30, 2017
Wonderful

wonderful experience with this office

Lorraine S.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jul 26, 2017
Great

Dr pribitkin is wonderful as is his staff

Frances S.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jul 26, 2017
great

awesome

Christian D.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Aug 22, 2017
Always an excellent visit

Love seeing Dr Pribitkin!

Laverne C.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Aug 22, 2017
Great visit

Dr Pribitkin is a very knowledgeable physician. Always a pleasure visiting him and his office.

Terence B.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Aug 22, 2017
excellent visit

Dr Pribitkin is an amazing physician.

Charles D.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Aug 29, 2017
great doctor

excellent physician