4.9

Average rating

Dr. Daniel P. Loder, MD

Based on 242 reviews

5 star
(236)
4 star
(6)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
Most Relevant Chevron Icon
All Stars Chevron Icon
Sep 23, 2020
Great Service, very thorough at explaining the procedures.

He was clear on everything he explained during the consultation. made me feel very comfortable

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Sep 28, 2020
Great and personable

Friendly and attentive

T. L.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Sep 28, 2020
Great Doctor Great Office

All Good

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Sep 28, 2020
good

very nice and helpful

Nina M.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Sep 28, 2020
excellent,

excellent

julia k.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Sep 28, 2020
Terrific!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

want to see him all the time love him so much

He is a Rock star

Norma C.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Sep 28, 2020
Superb

Doctor and everyone in the office, super nice, and helpful.

Magdalena V.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Sep 29, 2020
very enlightening, very professional and friend xcrew.

Dr, Loder is very professional and knowledgeable in what he does. He explains his diagnosis in laymen terms as to where it is understood. Enjoyed my care with him and his staff. including the surgery center.

Cynthia T.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Sep 29, 2020
very simple and explains everything clearly

very help learned a lot and understood what i was going through

brayan g.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Sep 29, 2020
Dr. Loder, and his staff, are amazing!

Dr. Loder takes his time with you. His compassion is so appreciated and his thoroughness is refreshing. I completely trust my care in his hands! He's genuinely a good guy, humble and pleasant. I would refer him to anyone!

Thank you Dr....

Jenee' M.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Sep 29, 2020
Dr. Loder was so attentive and took the time to explain in detailed my diagnosis.

Dr. Loder was so attentive and took the time to explain in detailed my diagnosis. He listened, answered all my questions and made the entire interaction very personable.

G. F.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Sep 29, 2020
Very helpful and kind

Very detailed and experienced with helping with pain.

A. B.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Sep 29, 2020
excellent

excellent

leslie a.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Sep 29, 2020
very good

very explained treatment plan

Rocio S.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Sep 30, 2020
clear and concise advise from n expert with experience

very satisfactory

richard s.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Sep 30, 2020
very informative

listens and explains things well

dale w.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Sep 30, 2020
terrific

wondweful

Randee G.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Sep 30, 2020
Great overall

Doctor went into detail about everything in regards to my pain.

C. P.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Sep 30, 2020
excellent

Excellent

Michael C.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Sep 30, 2020
great

spent a lot of time with me, explained everyrthing, and got me into treatment right away

j. w.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 5, 2020
Dr. Loder is AMAZING !

Very informative, compassionate. I trust him 100% !

Lilian A.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 5, 2020
great!

very clear on treatment, very personable and understanding.

Jennifer C.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 5, 2020
dr loder was attentive and caring

very good, positive

james b.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 5, 2020
very good at explaining problem

very good

craig s.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 5, 2020
thorough and informative

the most time any provider has ever spent with me

r. b.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 5, 2020
Very clear, and helpful

Always a pleasant expereince

H. A.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 5, 2020
excellent

knowledgeable and attentive doctor. skilled with good bedside manner.

a r.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 5, 2020
Excellent interaction

Dr. Loder took great time and care to fully understand my issues, explain them to me, and provide options for treatment.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 6, 2020
Accurate Helpful & Listens

Dr. Loder is the best doctor Ive had the pleasure visiting and had treatments/procedures performed. Hes double board certified which ultimately is a total peace of mind. I completely trust Dr. Loder and his entire team.

Kisha M.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 6, 2020
Very attentive and listens to everything

Very professional and helpful! Communication is also amazing!

D. B.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 6, 2020
Dr Loder is very compassionate and concerned with providing excellent caree

Good, did not feel rushed, left feeling understood

Barb P.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 6, 2020
overall great

The provider is genuinely caring for me and is doing everything possible to attend me as soon as possible, as I am severely in pain.

Evelyn D.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 6, 2020
Dr. Loder was clear with his explanation

Dr. Loder was clear with his explanation of my injury. He explained my injury very thoroughly. My Overall experience was excellent.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 6, 2020
explained everything in detail

excellent

Jocelyn H.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 6, 2020
Perfect doctor I've dealt with

Really amazing doctor to work with. Listened to what i had to say right away. Took every step to ensure we were doing the right things. Was able to speak opening with him. Staff was also extremely helpful with everything.

Michael D.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 7, 2020
Great experience

Very informative

Stephen M.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 7, 2020
excellent

excellent

francisco s.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 9, 2020
very good

very detailed explanation

s. o.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 11, 2020
Thank you for your help and support after you successfully treated my back issues with pain management injections.

Since the injection, my back has been great and I’m back to being very active in golf and bike riding. The procedure was safe and simple.

Douglas D.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 12, 2020
Dr. Loder is excellent

I trust Dr. Loder with my life, he has made me very at ease with all my visits and procedures.

Dee F.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 12, 2020
informative

good experience

carlos m.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 12, 2020
Everyone is super nice and responsive!

First meeting but great so far!

Vivian G.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 12, 2020
Competent, friendly, and fast

Dr Loder inspired confidence and I am very happy I came here. He explained what's going on and my options for future care.

Tracie P.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 12, 2020
excellent he is easy to talk to and so knowledgeable

i had a consult and it went very well

Polo R.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 12, 2020
very informative and thorough

great

Ruby J.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 12, 2020
very well explained

very detailed

y. m.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 12, 2020
excellent

understood very well the next treatment plan

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 12, 2020
very great

made me understand my pain

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 12, 2020
good

he's very nice

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 12, 2020
great

very good

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 12, 2020
fantastic

very caring and loving doctor

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 12, 2020
very helpful and good insight

very helpful

karina s.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 13, 2020
It was a great experience

He listens and give options and help the best way hecan