4.9

Average rating

Dr. Christine A. Malloy, MD

Based on 74 reviews

5 star
(73)
4 star
(1)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
Most Relevant Chevron Icon
All Stars Chevron Icon
Apr 21, 2020
Great caring doctor

I was sent by the hospital with a suspected allergic reaction. She tested me and found no allergy. While still undiagnosed she has gone above and beyond and still is going above and beyond to find answers for me . She has spoken with my primary...

D. O.

Oct 25, 2018
allergist

i was prescribed a daily inhaler that has significantly improved my asthma as well as not having such severe allergies

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 25, 2018
Excellent Dr.

My experience with Dr Malloy was great. She was very helpful and listened very carefully and gayve clear explanations. Thanks!

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Dec 7, 2018
great

good bedside manner and very thorough.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Dec 18, 2018
solid info

always helpful and effecient

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jan 18, 2019
Great Doctor

Listened to our needs . Very helpful.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Feb 5, 2019
Five stars from a somewhat difficult patient

I have had terrific experience with Dr. Malloy. I wasn't doing well on the usual treatments for my asthma, struggling with a side effect. Dr. Malloy really worked with me to find an approach that works for me despite that taking extra time and...

Anonymous A.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Feb 6, 2019
Pretty good overall.

She was very open to looking into new things and listening to what i had to say, which i appreciate.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Feb 14, 2019
good visit

first time seeing

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Feb 14, 2019
yearly check up

Saw Dr. Christine for the 1st time today. She is patient and helpful.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Feb 14, 2019
great

Dr Malloy is always attentive

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Feb 14, 2019
Great experience

Excellent service. Always take the time to listen and get you better.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Feb 14, 2019
Valued provider that really listens to her patients and their experience

I came in with a bad cold and she really listened to what has been done and discussed treatment options with me.

Anonymous A.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Feb 14, 2019
Awesome doctor who is a good listener and covers all the bases!

Dr. Malloy was a kind, caring and thorough doctor who listened to all of my concerns and challenges. She thought of possibilities for my struggles that no other doctor had mentioned before and a simple, OTC medicine has me back on the right track....

Cris M.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Feb 14, 2019
excellent!

everyone was so patient,helpful and understanding. We received an exceptional care, thank you!!

jelena s.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Feb 14, 2019
Geat

Very well at explaining what was going on

Zack C.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Feb 15, 2019
good experience

Glad I came.

Charlotte C.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Feb 19, 2019
great experience

Everyone is always welcoming

margaret e.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Feb 21, 2019
Great Doctor

Takes time to understand the patients issues

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Feb 21, 2019
Great

Dr. Malloy was thorough, personable, and respectful. Five stars.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Feb 21, 2019
always got excellent care

Dr,Malloy is a great at explaining what needs to be done while meeting my personnel needs

catherine m.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Feb 21, 2019
Great First Experience

Dr. Malloy really took the time to listen and explain everything to us.

K. G.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Feb 28, 2019
checkup fit during allergy shot time

She asked appropriate questions and recommended a reasonable path forward

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Mar 4, 2019
Very attentive doctor.

Head nurse Jen is the absolute best!

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Mar 6, 2019
Very informative and helpful to make to make future health decisions.

Very good.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Mar 6, 2019
great experience

i had a great experience with dr.christine.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Mar 7, 2019
I have confidence in Dr Malloy treating my allergy symptoms

Good experience

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Mar 7, 2019
excellent

we love dr malloy. very thorough, we trust her opionions

c. h.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Mar 7, 2019
Down to earth and welcoming

Dr. Malloy is great with kids and easy to communicate with. She personalizes her appointments and is always willing to discuss any questions you have.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Mar 7, 2019
good doctor nice staff

came in with breathing problems, coughing. doing better, she listened to my problems. am feeling better now, will come back in 3 months.

leslie l.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Mar 12, 2019
Good

First time seeing. Dr. Desai is our regular doctor.

S. W.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Mar 14, 2019
always a great visit

great

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Mar 14, 2019
very thorough, listens, and explains everything

Great!

Anonymous A.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Mar 21, 2019
Thourough and supportive

Dr. Malloy takes the time necessary to clearly explain the issues at hand and provides good insight to what the patient can expect.

Harry S.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Mar 21, 2019
Amazing job!

It was fun to blow out the cake candles. You would always listen!

Zane S.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Mar 21, 2019
she is very kind and smart.

it was awesome!

Trenton W.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Mar 21, 2019
Informative

Dr Malloy listened to all of my concerns and was kind and informative with her responses. Great experience, will definitly be back!

Shannon D.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Mar 21, 2019
amazing

DR Malloy listened to my issues and we are on a track to fixing my annoying allergies haha thank you so much

mackenzie b.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Mar 21, 2019
We love Dr Malloy!

Dr Malloy is very kind and patient. My son has been seeing her for a couple years now and always takes the time to go over everything with us, whether it's an issue he's having or preventative care.

Donna B.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Mar 21, 2019
very knowledgeable care

She is very easy to talk to and very knowledgeable about my condition,

constance c.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Mar 21, 2019
Great experience

Everything went well

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Mar 21, 2019
great

great

c. b.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Mar 21, 2019
Pleasant doctor and office staff

Dr. Malloy and entire staff is very accomodating - almost always seen promptly.

Anita S.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Mar 21, 2019
Very Nice Experience

Convenient and welcoming

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Mar 22, 2019
great

we love dr. malloy she is the best

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Mar 28, 2019
Wonderful

Dr. Malloy was very helpful and professional.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Apr 2, 2019
allergy

payed attention to detail and very thorough

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Apr 3, 2019
Excellent practice & doctors!

I have been a patient for over 10 years and I am beyond pleased with entire staff. Thank you!

S. S.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Apr 4, 2019
very caring, sincere interest in solving my health problem

listens, has interest in restoring my functionality, truly appreciated

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Apr 9, 2019
Very thorough

Dr. Malloy was very nice and very thorough in her examination and explanations.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Apr 10, 2019
Going forward

I'm looking forward to working with Christine again.

Naaomee H.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Apr 11, 2019
Felt Listened To

Dr. Malloy listened to the issues I've been experienced and didn't order any unnecessary testing but gave her opinion and expertise to empower me to make the best decision.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Apr 11, 2019
Dr Malloy is awesome!

Dr Malloy sees our whole family. She is patient, thorough and has a great bedside manner. We wouldn't go anywhere else!

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Apr 11, 2019
Excellent with children!

Dr. Malloy helped us get our son's eczema flare under control when our regular pediatrician was unable to. It made a world of difference and we have a happy boy again!

T. L.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Apr 18, 2019
great dr, great experience

Great experience. Dr Malloy is very professional and really takes the time to discuss issues, follow up from last visit, etc.

M. J.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 9, 2019
Very helpful and welcoming

This was my first time seeing Dr. Malloy and she was very nice and thorough. Great experience and was seen right away.