5.0

Average rating

Dr. Alyn D. Hatter, DO

Based on 10 reviews

5 star
(10)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)

Call for appointment information

Most Relevant Chevron Icon
All Stars Chevron Icon
Dec 20, 2016
wonderful person

This man has a heart of gold, he take time with his patient and make your appointment about you, The Front stuff girl always have a smile on there face and always helping out in anyway they can, love to be apart of this office at 6th street.

T. R.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Dec 22, 2016
Love the Team at Wallis

The staff has been amazing! Everyone is so kind and sweet. Especially Nikki! She has been extremely helpful and courteous!

Sarah S.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Dec 22, 2016
Very awesome and caring staff!

I am extremely pleased with the staff at Wallis dermatology. Every person here has made me feel very comfortable with all of my visits. The staff is very helpful, kind and very caring. I would recommend this office to anyone!

Candice F.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Dec 22, 2016
Very helpful and accommodating

Dr. Hatter was very helpful and gave us all the detailed information we needed before starting any treatment.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jan 30, 2017
Very informative.

She was very helpful in helping me understand my diagnosis.

Melody W.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Feb 1, 2017
Dr Hatter is awesome

Dr Hatter is very professional yet very personable, kind and caring. He always remembers me and tells me what I need to hear.

Gigi W.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Feb 7, 2017
Dr Hatter is very attentive and thorough

great!

Clark C.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Mar 9, 2017
Always willing to spend as much time as I feel I need each time I visit

Dr Hatter seems to be extra concerned with my wellness. I fell very comfortable with his care and his attitude.

Anthony R.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Apr 25, 2017
Exceptional care and concern of patient

Dr. Hatter delivered exceptional care and treatment plan. Answered all questions i had regarding my care and insurance. I have searched for years for a doctor to help me and he has done just that. He thoroughly explained all treatment options and...

Ashley H.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jun 22, 2017
OMG! Finally found my doc!!

Doctor Hatter is HAWT AF!!!!xxx

That D.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient