5.0

Average rating

Dr. Charity L. Johns, MD

Based on 38 reviews

5 star
(38)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
Most Relevant Chevron Icon
All Stars Chevron Icon
Oct 19, 2020
Amazing !!!

I absolutely loveeeee Dr. Johns. One of the best doctors I have seen in years! Very attentive and actually listens to what you have to say.

Jazmyn J.

Aug 11, 2020
very concerning and caring

My experience with this provider is great. She was a great listener and honest person.

C. L.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Aug 18, 2020
Wonderful doctor - wonderful facility!

Dr. Johns was so nice! She patiently answered my questions and treated me with kindness. The location is convenient if you live in the city. The nurses and front desk people were welcoming and very nice too. I highly recommend all of them!

Tiffany S.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Aug 27, 2020
"Incredibly Comforting, Professional & Amazing Indeed"!

"Very Smooth, Relaxed & Welcoming Indeed"!

Mary P.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Sep 2, 2020
Great

great

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Sep 3, 2020
Really thorough and fast

Very clear diagnosis and explanations

Caroline V.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Sep 3, 2020
Great Service

Attentive and explain everything clearly. Look forward to working with her in the near future.

S. T.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Sep 3, 2020
great wonderful clean felt at ease

great wonderful nice

vicky p.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Sep 3, 2020
thorough and put at ease

good

victoria u.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Sep 3, 2020
everything was good thank you

good experience and very pleasant doctor

Ekaterina S.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Sep 8, 2020
great listener

felt very comfortable. made me feel very welcome and comfortable considering the reason for visiting. Staff very friendly and helpful at making feel at ease.

Anisa O.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Sep 10, 2020
easy breezy!

excellent

Cristen C.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Sep 10, 2020
Listened to my concerns and discussed everything thoroughly.

She was very kind and answered all my questions. Was very thorough in her explanations.

P. T.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Sep 14, 2020
she was great

terrific

anesha s.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Sep 14, 2020
She is AWESOME!

Dr. Johns took her time and answered all of my questions. She even provided a resource to get more information if I needed it. She was thorough and made me feel really comfortable throughout the visit.

Thank you!

Keisha-Marie C.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Sep 15, 2020
the staff was amazing very clean and observant

first time

ivelisse q.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Sep 22, 2020
I had a great experience overall, and it was quick!

She is great! She was very nice and did an awesome job.

Nemiah S.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Sep 22, 2020
Wonderful! She was extremely helpful.

I was really nervous but felt calm and comfortable with Dr. Johns.

E. F.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Sep 29, 2020
Great experience, very helpful and understanding.

Dr. Johns created a positive environment during my visit. She made me feel very comfortable and was helpful with all my medical questions.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Sep 30, 2020
she was super sweet!

she was super caring and easy to talk!

roshni g.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Sep 30, 2020
This was such a pleasant experience! Everyone was so personable and kind.

Dr. Johns was so personable and made me feel very at ease.

Lindsay M.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 6, 2020
very kind and knowledgeable

she told me everything that was wrong and gave me solutions for my problems.

jada c.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 6, 2020
great job she went over things i didnt thak about

I love meeting her today will done

Sandra D.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 6, 2020
Dr Johns was very friendly and made me feel very comfortable as a new patient

She was awesome! She was timely, friendly, and was helpful when I asked questions. I would recommend Dr. Johns to anyone seeking an OB/GYN.

Madison B.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 15, 2020
Delightful. Great bedside manner

pleasant.felt comfortable talking about private matters.

sondra h.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 28, 2020
very welcoming environment

Dr. Johns was extremely kind and informative!

Elise H.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Oct 28, 2020
Great Experience!

She listened to my issues and was very friendly throughout the whole appointment.

S. M.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Nov 3, 2020
fantastic!!

She was great :)

Vanity A.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Nov 3, 2020
Best visit ever

She took the time to listen to me and she answer all my questions and she was focus on me.

Sharon M.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Nov 17, 2020
great

great

diamon h.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Nov 24, 2020
Great doctor and person.

She was diligent in helping me to diagnose and treat a persistent problem. Highly recommend.

Juedienne G.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Nov 24, 2020
Everyone I came encounter with was so nice and welcoming

I will keep this doctor. She and her staff are wonderful

Marketta R.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Dec 1, 2020
Ma=y appointment was great.

She is awesome!

Margaret B.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Dec 2, 2020
Awesome, positive vibes and clear explanations!

I just met Dr. Johns for the first time today and am glad I came in! She is kind, positive, and a great explainer. I appreciated all the context and details she provided. Most importantly, she made the appointment really comfortable. Love her...

M. L.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Dec 3, 2020
Pleasant Demanor

Dr. Johns was very sweet and extremely informative. She made me very confidant that she will help me get to a solution for my health problems!!

Sophia O.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Dec 23, 2020
Friendly, Trustworthy, and happy to help me in anyway

She was understanding, helpful, and well informed on the variety of treatments. Dr. Johns made me feel very comfortable and I will be returning to her for my annual.

J. P.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jan 19, 2021
amazing!!

dr johns is amazing, she took the time to really talk to me and listen. i felt heard and care for. awesome

Rachel S.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Mar 4, 2021
Remarkable

Dr. John has an amazing bedside manner. She makes you feel that you are the only patient on her schedule. She is patient, a great listener, and always kind. I could ask for a better GYN.

Alisha C.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient