4.8

Average rating

Carla D. Rohena, PA-C

Based on 109 reviews

5 star
(101)
4 star
(5)
3 star
(3)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
Most Relevant Chevron Icon
All Stars Chevron Icon
Mar 27, 2017
My Amazing Visit

It is truly a joy to come in and seeing Carla. She is always so friendly, full of knowledge, and patient. I am so incredibly grateful that she is located in my hometown. She always puts me in the best mood. A huge thank you for all you do!...

E. D.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Mar 27, 2017
A very good experience

a great experience

janet k.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Mar 27, 2017
TOday's Visit

good experience...no complaints

Cheryl J.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Mar 27, 2017
Todays visit

I was initially anxious about my visit. This staff made me feel comfortable about the nature of my visit.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Mar 27, 2017
VA consultations

Great listener, pinpointed what what was wrong, and the causes of it.

Jessica .

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Mar 27, 2017
pain gone

Carla removed a cyst from my leg that was causing a lot of pain. She removed it and hopefully the pain is gone. I will be back on April 10 for a follow up.

H. M.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Mar 28, 2017
Today a Visit

Quick & through good experience.

Gail L.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Mar 28, 2017
Today's follow-up visit

Very flexible, punctual, and polite. She listened well to my concerns and was able to provide prompt recommendations. Pictures are very helpful in viewing progress!! She also remembered me not by my diagnosis, but also as a personal patient....

Sherry L.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Mar 28, 2017
March 28 visit

Polite, caring

Marilyn S.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Mar 28, 2017
todays visit

Great Doctor

JoyceD D.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Mar 29, 2017
Today's visit:

Excellent!

Lori L.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Mar 29, 2017
We love Carla and her entire staff. March 29, 2017

We have always been well taken care of by Carla and her staff.

Linda W.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Mar 29, 2017
march 29,2017

she is very smart knows what she is doing very good at explaining

loretta j.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Mar 29, 2017
very friendly and competent caregiver

excellent

m. j.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Mar 29, 2017
3-19-17 great visit positive

great

Carolyn M.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Mar 29, 2017
good

good

Summer T.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Apr 3, 2017
my visitit

My visit was good and she is very good always helping and answering question.

Hilda .

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Apr 3, 2017
my visit

very good at listening to concerns..well trained.. great impression

alice w.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Apr 3, 2017
Very Impressed!

All staff were friendly and professional. I'm very happy to have this group in our community!

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Apr 5, 2017
todays visit

everythingwas great . the doctor was very helpful.

kenneth s.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Apr 5, 2017
great

great

cristina r.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Apr 5, 2017
good experience

very good experience

Rebecca C.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Apr 19, 2017
very professional and personable

very pleased

s. s.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Apr 24, 2017
My visit was very pleasant. No problem. wm for

Nopr0blem. Very pleased.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 1, 2017
Great Dr.

Excellent Dr.

J. K.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 8, 2017
satified and pleased with my experience

staff was polite and Carla was very attentive and polite as well i was very pleased with my first visit.

Donna J.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 10, 2017
my visit

reasuring

Kathleen G.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 11, 2017
Excellent Care

Wonderful Experience

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 12, 2017
Very Friendly

She knows her job and is very friendly.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 15, 2017
Excellent!

Best dermatologist I have seen, and i have been exposed to a lot!

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 15, 2017
very good

they are careing and take with you very pleased

Glenda S.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 16, 2017
very thorough

i was in the examining room before my appointment time and was finished at my appointment time. Carla is very thorough and pleasant. she makes you feel comfortable.

Floyd J.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 16, 2017
great provider

excellent from everyone

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 17, 2017
good

very throughal

debra h.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 17, 2017
My visit

My visit was really good.

T. P.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 17, 2017
Very Happy

Extremely satisfied with the care I received. Sent here by the VA as an outsourced service and am confident that Dr. Rohena will get me taken care of much faster than the VA would be able to. Sad but true.

M. E.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 17, 2017
Great provider and staff

I always have a great experience at Carla's Clinton office. She and the staff are very friendly and listen to my concerns. Highly recommend!

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 17, 2017
very nice

very patient

Gloria L.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 19, 2017
it meet my expectation

experience was good

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 19, 2017
Caela i fantastic.

Great!

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 31, 2017
great experience

this is the first time seeing a dermatologist and it was been a great experience. I'm excited that I started this journey and choose the correct doctor.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
May 31, 2017
excellent provider

she listens and is very very knowledgeable about my care

Christian Z.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jun 5, 2017
Short and Simple

Was very quick. In-and-out basically. Very helpful.

Tommy P.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jun 5, 2017
great job and was very professional.

was very pleased with care and and staff.

Elizabeth K.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jun 14, 2017
first time here

she was so good, very caring and checked out everything i wanted to

her to look at and easied my concerns, thank you

marie b.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jun 14, 2017
she is awesomw

always take time to listen and try's her best to find a solution for my problems.

Stephanie A.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jun 16, 2017
good

very impressed

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jun 21, 2017
good

very good

peggy v.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jun 21, 2017
No complaint

She is really good

Doreatha C.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jun 26, 2017
She was knowledgeable in the the information.

I would and will refer her to others.

Nancy S.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jul 14, 2017
very nice experence

very nice experience

Anonymous A.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jul 17, 2017
Great Doctor

I really enjoy my experiences with Dr. Rohena. Shes willing to listen and take time to talk to me.

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jul 17, 2017
Wonderful Person

i love her she is awesome ,i trust what she says i need to do

edith m.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jul 18, 2017
She was very good

Very nice person.

Rick A.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Jul 26, 2017
This is the best dermatology office ever!

Excellent service, exceptionally friendly staff!

Michelle C.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Aug 1, 2017
very nice

Nice and well mannered. Would recommend to friends

Tom J.

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient
Aug 8, 2017
very friendly and helpful

enjoyable

Anonymous

Accepting New Patients Icon Verified patient